Leaderboard – Complete Leaderboard of all users

Beta version – Still under construction

This is a full history of all your Hero points:

PositionUserHero points
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 369,566
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 125,155
3 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 55,980
4 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 55,587
5 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260
6 Dr. Michael Dowd - Navy reservist - Medical advisor to Sentient (mdowd) 50,190
7 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 46,650
8 Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,355
9 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 44,730
10 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424
11 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999
12 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 37,689
13 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter/Director/Creative Producer. (ebuka) 34,362
14 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445
15 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,785
16 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 18,450
17 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 18,350
18 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,585
19 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 17,280
20 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100
21 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 14,495
22 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080
23 David James Nielsen - Composer (davidj) 13,925
24 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 12,180
25 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695
26 Selina Kucks a.k.a. Sketa (selina) 11,250
27 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,730
28 Dr. Craig Cooper - Writer - Science consultant (CC) 10,680
29 David Nerlich (davidn) 10,165
30 Demitra Sealy (demi) 9,585
31 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505
32 Keith Melton (captaincobbler) 9,085
33 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,735
34 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,350
35 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945
36 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,605
37 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 5,485
38 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,390
39 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 5,115
40 Shane Rodrigo (steviepunch) 5,025
41 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020
42 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915
43 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,905
44 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,620
45 Chase Victoria - Actor / Songwriter (chase) 4,230
46 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060
47 Felino Dolloso (agila) 3,780
48 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720
49 Tanya Braunovic - Actor (tanya) 3,710
50 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,575
51 Natascha Szabo - Actor (natascha) 3,540
52 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,515
53 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,350
54 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265
55 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 3,100
56 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,035
57 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,020
58 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,850
59 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,810
60 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 2,800
61 Jayde Williams -Make up artist (jayde) 2,660
62 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,620
63 Jon Cohen (jdchen1976) 2,560
64 Vanessa Moltzen - Actor (vanessam) 2,540
65 Scott Pope - Gaffer (scottp) 2,490
66 John Servedio - Sound recordist (johns) 2,460
67 Emily Wade - Crew - 2nd AC/Grip (emilyw) 2,415
68 Daniel Lillford (daniell) 2,390
69 Anthony Littlechild - Cinematographer (anthonyL) 2,360
70 Christine Diefenbach - Actor (christine) 2,340
71 Harry Leather (leathered) 2,310
72 James Bolton - Actor (jamesbolton) 2,275
73 Hannah Palmer - Crew - Focus puller (hannah) 2,165
74 Jillie Simon (jillie) 2,150
75 Maria D'Urso (scribe01) 2,140
76 Nicholas Bennett (nicholasbennett) 2,135
77 Yasmine van Wilt (yasminevanwilt) 2,125
78 Brendan Tolley (brendan) 2,125
79 Ashlee Jensen (ashlee) 2,120
80 Ryan Rikic - Camera operator (riketz) 2,110
81 Nicholas Bufalo (nick) 2,080
82 Jorge Humberto Hoyos - Actor (jorge) 2,070
83 PJ Peter James Holt (pj) 2,055
84 Natalia Blajievskaya (blajievskaya) 2,015
85 Raul Ribeiro (raul) 2,010
86 Jean Claude Ricquebourg - Actor (jeanclaude) 2,000
87 Dakeno Mark (dakeno) 1,945
88 Akira Bradley (akira) 1,895
89 Marta Fergusson - Global Music Business Professional/Entertainment Industry Entrepreneur (marta) 1,875
90 Alvin Acain - Artist (alvin) 1,835
91 Kahli Williams (kahli) 1,820
92 Achille Brice - Festival Director (achille) 1,820
93 David Beamish - Actor (davidb) 1,820
94 Peter Flaherty (peterdenisflaherty) 1,810
95 Paco Paquito Hernaci - Actor/Writer (paco) 1,805
96 Reagan Browne - LA based Singer Songwriter (reagan) 1,800
97 Ashley Avci (ashley) 1,770
98 Marcel Miller - Actor / Producer (marcel) 1,770
99 Wendell Kinney - Actor (wendell) 1,760
100 Kylie Riddle (kylier) 1,755
101 Nicole Verhoeven (nicole) 1,740
102 Martin Grelis (mart) 1,735
103 Tanya Howard - Actor (tanyah) 1,725
104 Cheo Tapia - Actor (cheo) 1,715
105 Christoffer L. Jonsson - Actor (christoffer) 1,715
106 Carma Sharon - Actor (carma) 1,710
107 Luke Quinton (lukeq) 1,700
108 Carolyn Owen (carolynowen) 1,690
109 Laura Tipper - Actor (laurat) 1,665
110 Jacob Roanhaus - Suit Performer (jacob) 1,660
111 Kerry McKie (kerry) 1,635
112 Hardy Awadjie (hawadjie) 1,625
113 T.W. Reed - Actor (tw) 1,605
114 Andrew Bernard - Actor/ presenter / coach. (andrewbernard) 1,600
115 Sarah Jane Kelly - Actor (sj) 1,590
116 Dominique Maber (dominiquem) 1,585
117 Vyacheslav Novikov - Motion Graphics and Computer Animation (vyacheslav) 1,575
118 ROBERT TEICHER (robert) 1,550
119 Starleigh Caldwell - Actor (starleigh) 1,550
120 Daniel Sobieray (daniel) 1,540
121 Yibain Emile Aime Chah (yibain) 1,515
122 Dr. Nicholas Hope (nicholas) 1,515
123 Amber Gokken (amber) 1,500
124 Olivia Rose Solomons - Actor (olivia) 1,465
125 Angelika Heeg (Angelika-Heeg) 1,455
126 Anita Marelic (anitamarelic) 1,450
127 Kristen Almer - Sponsorship Consultant (kristen) 1,445
128 Rosie Pekar - Paranormal Profiler (rosie) 1,415
129 Carl Blacklidge - Marine Coordinator (carl) 1,390
130 Alexandra Bard (alex) 1,375
131 Jac Bowie (jacbowie) 1,375
132 Daniel Joseph Del Valle - Actor (dj) 1,370
133 Claudia Greenstone - Actor (claudia) 1,365
134 Claudia Altavilla - Screenwriter (claud) 1,355
135 Alan Lovell (alan) 1,345
136 Chantal Aytes (cadma) 1,340
137 Kimberly Packard (KimberlyPackard57) 1,330
138 Guy Griffin - Screenwriter (gg) 1,330
139 Melissa Hanes (mella) 1,325
140 T J (tj) 1,320
141 Alexey Barkhatov (alexey) 1,320
142 Tamara Violet Partridge - Composer and sound design (tamarav) 1,310
143 Philip Sedgwick (azscribe) 1,305
144 Hannah Dawson Professional Actor Nominated and Won Best Actress (hannahdawson) 1,260
145 Michael Jiao - Team China - Bilingual VFX coordinator, junior compositor & tracker, data wrangler (mjiao) 1,245
146 Richard Woodie Mister - Entrepreneur (woodie) 1,220
147 Stinga T- Actor/Rapper (stinga) 1,205
148 Khal Tarabay (khal) 1,180
149 Will Gabriel (FREE-WILL) 1,170
150 Rhyahn Brock (rhyahn) 1,155
151 Victor Maloney - Artist (victorthylacine) 1,150
152 Michael Bentt - Actor (michaelb) 1,135
153 Sergiy Kostyshyn - VFX-artist and CG supervisor (sergiy) 1,125
154 Manuella Christina Munhoz (ManuMunhoz) 1,120
155 Sarah Psihogios (sarahp) 1,120
156 Jesus Perez Teira - Executive Producer Spain (jesus) 1,085
157 Sean McBride (loboiha) 1,075
158 Ray Sinclair (rays) 1,075
159 Steve Syson (steves) 1,065
160 Kent Marcus (kent) 1,065
161 Diana Black - Screenwriter/Actor/ Actor Coach (diana) 1,060
162 Jace Lee (jace) 1,055
163 Amber Kinghorn - Writer (amberk) 1,045
164 Wayne Bassett (wayne) 1,040
165 Karl Jenner (digitalrealm) 1,035
166 Lukasz Lowkis (Lukasz Lowkis) 1,035
167 Danniella Markovic - Actor (danniellam) 1,025
168 Andy Dodd - Storyboard Artist (andy) 1,020
169 Virginia Higgins (ginny) 1,010
170 Raymond Holycross (Ray) 1,010
171 Christian Di Salvo (christiandisalvo) 990
172 Anisio Vaz (anisiovaz) 967
173 Daniel Bruce (danielbruce) 960
174 Sefi Carmel (seficarmel) 960
175 Neville Radovic (jocus) 955
176 Wendy Lee Taylor (wendyleetaylor) 930
177 Patrick Healy - Writer (patrickh) 925
178 David Nicoll (davidnic) 910
179 Tarni Street - Screenwriter (tarni) 895
180 Joao Costa Menezes - Actor / Director (joao) 895
181 Jacqueline Smyth (illumedbeauty) 890
182 Krystle McGill - Presenter (krystle1) 890
183 Stephanie Recking (stephanier) 865
184 Frances Baldasarro (Frances Baldasarro) 860
185 Mark Leuschner (uav) 855
186 Daniel Michaud - Gaffer (danielm) 855
187 Mick Preston - Actor (mick) 850
188 Andy B. Casagrande IV - Cinematographer, Producer & Wildlife TV Host (andyIV) 845
189 Joseph Tabano - Actor (josepht) 840
190 Randy Roberts (randy) 840
191 Kyle Rowling (kyleoftheseeds) 835
192 Cam Smeal - Filmmaker (cam) 830
193 Maria Ferreira - Screenwriter (mariaf) 830
194 J.J. Osborne - Actor (jj) 830
195 Josh Daniels - Actor (josh) 825
196 Stephanie Basile (Stephanieb) 825
197 mark vasconcellos (mvasconcellos) 825
198 Marcelo Trevino - Composer (marcelo) 820
199 Babushka Ferenczi - Actor, Model, Dancer (babushka) 820
200 Amara Primero - Screen Composer (Amara) 820
201 Ange B (ange) 820
202 Darvin Dela Cruz - Stunt performer/ fight choreographer (darvin) 820
203 Katie Uhlmann - Actor (katieu) 820
204 Irina Penn (Irina) 815
205 Janelle Nicholls (janelle) 815
206 Matt Coombe (matt) 810
207 Marina Makarova - Composer (marina) 805
208 Sara Castro (sara) 805
209 Felp Scott (felp) 800
210 Heidi Schooler (heidischooler) 795
211 Juhyun Pak - Writer/Producer (juhyun) 790
212 Anastacia Vorobyeva (anastacia) 785
213 Dee Deng (Hirehive) 780
214 Michelle Berka (michelle) 780
215 Courtney Bridges - Actress (courtney) 780
216 WhiteShadow (whiteshadow) 775
217 Pip Edwards (pip) 775
218 Leah Bourne (leah) 775
219 Darren Wall (darren) 770
220 David Holmes (holmesy) 770
221 Vanessa Lang - Model and Extra (vanessalang) 765
222 Marissa Gillham - Actor (marissagillham) 765
223 Emily Dimitriadis (emily) 765
224 Peter Chenoweth - Noosa International Film Festival (Peterc) 765
225 Boriana Williams (rwbs04) 760
226 Lana Kristensen (lana) 760
227 Suzana Purkovic (suzana) 755
228 Mitch Connolly (mitch) 755
229 Gary Dressler - Actor (garydressler) 750
230 Brett Walter (brettw) 745
231 Jennica Hill (jennica) 735
232 Tyrone Bruinsma - Filmmaker (tyrone) 735
233 Kreg Monson - CFO (kreg) 735
234 Inna Bagoli (inna) 730
235 Peter Schindelhauer - Actor - Stunt performer (wheelman) 730
236 Cassandra Hepburn (cassandra) 725
237 JB Casacop (jabo) 725
238 Sabine Strong - Actor/Model & Production Assistant (sabine) 725
239 Kelly Langley (kellylangley) 725
240 Rod Harris - Journalist (rod) 725
241 Katheryn Swann - Producer (katheryn) 725
242 Nathan Wishart (nathanw) 720
243 Anna Hartog (annah) 720
244 Nik Schodel (nik) 720
245 Desiree Vogelsang - Hair and Make up (desiree) 720
246 Anthony Murphy - Equity finance / Structuring (murph) 720
247 Udulele John Oriwo - Composer (john) 720
248 Thaddeus Howze - Writer / Futurist (thaddeus) 715
249 Scott McConnell - The Story Guy (scottmc) 715
250 Karina B (karina) 715

Top

Skip to toolbar