Leaderboard – Complete Leaderboard of all users

Beta version – Still under construction

This is a full history of all your Hero points:

PositionUserHero points
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 434,584
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 155,325
3 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter/Director/Creative Producer. (ebuka) 82,267
4 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 78,690
5 David Nerlich (davidn) 66,765
6 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 60,667
7 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260
8 Hugh 'Obi' O'Brien -Senior Military Advisor {former Clearance Diver, TAG (east) operator} (obi) 52,185
9 Dr. Michael Dowd - Navy reservist - Medical advisor to Sentient (mdowd) 50,220
10 Keith Melton (captaincobbler) 49,165
11 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 46,666
12 Jule Rustemeier - Ph.D. Science advisor (jule) 45,905
13 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 44,760
14 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424
15 Deddy Tzur - EP, Composer, China liaison (deddy) 42,420
16 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999
17 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 37,919
18 Dr. Craig Cooper - Writer - Science consultant (CC) 35,735
19 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 32,705
20 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445
21 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,785
22 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 18,510
23 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 18,370
24 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,595
25 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 17,285
26 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100
27 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 14,495
28 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080
29 David James Nielsen - Composer (davidj) 13,965
30 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695
31 Davin Eastley - Mathematician - Finance and Philosophy Graduate - Writer (davin) 11,405
32 Selina Kucks a.k.a. Sketa (selina) 11,290
33 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,750
34 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 9,940
35 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505
36 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 9,050
37 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 8,620
38 Shane Rodrigo (steviepunch) 8,525
39 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 8,265
40 Chase Victoria - Actor / Songwriter (chase) 7,740
41 Felino Dolloso (agila) 7,280
42 Tanya Braunovic - Actor (tanya) 7,210
43 Natascha Szabo - Actor (natascha) 7,045
44 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945
45 Mike W. Rogers - Screenwriter - Ancient cultures consultant (mikew) 6,530
46 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,625
47 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,395
48 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 5,310
49 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020
50 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,915
51 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915
52 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,635
53 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060
54 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720
55 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,575
56 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,515
57 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,360
58 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265
59 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 3,140
60 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,045
61 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,030
62 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,860
63 Christine Diefenbach - Actor (christine) 2,860
64 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,820
65 Nicole Verhoeven (nicole) 2,740
66 Jayde Williams -Make up artist (jayde) 2,690
67 Amber Kinghorn - Writer (amberk) 2,630
68 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,620
69 Jon Cohen (jdchen1976) 2,560
70 Vanessa Moltzen - Actor (vanessam) 2,550
71 Scott Pope - Gaffer (scottp) 2,510
72 John Servedio - Sound recordist (johns) 2,485
73 Emily Wade - Crew - 2nd AC/Grip (emilyw) 2,435
74 Daniel Lillford (daniell) 2,390
75 Anthony Littlechild - Cinematographer (anthonyL) 2,375
76 Harry Leather (leathered) 2,310
77 James Bolton - Actor (jamesbolton) 2,275
78 Hannah Palmer - Crew - Focus puller (hannah) 2,170
79 Jillie Simon (jillie) 2,155
80 Maria D'Urso (scribe01) 2,140
81 Nicholas Bennett (nicholasbennett) 2,135
82 Yasmine van Wilt (yasminevanwilt) 2,125
83 Brendan Tolley (brendan) 2,125
84 Ashlee Jensen (ashlee) 2,120
85 Jorge Humberto Hoyos - Actor (jorge) 2,115
86 Ryan Rikic - Camera operator (riketz) 2,110
87 Nicholas Bufalo (nick) 2,085
88 PJ Peter James Holt (pj) 2,065
89 Raul Ribeiro (raul) 2,040
90 Natalia Blajievskaya (blajievskaya) 2,015
91 Jean Claude Ricquebourg - Actor (jeanclaude) 2,000
92 Dakeno Mark (dakeno) 1,945
93 Alvin Acain - Artist (alvin) 1,945
94 Akira Bradley (akira) 1,895
95 Marta Fergusson - Global Music Business Professional/Entertainment Industry Entrepreneur (marta) 1,875
96 Kahli Williams (kahli) 1,825
97 Achille Brice - Festival Director (achille) 1,825
98 Reagan Browne - LA based Singer Songwriter (reagan) 1,820
99 David Beamish - Actor (davidb) 1,820
100 Paco Paquito Hernaci - Actor/Writer (paco) 1,815
101 Peter Flaherty (peterdenisflaherty) 1,815
102 Wendell Kinney - Actor (wendell) 1,775
103 Ashley Avci (ashley) 1,770
104 Marcel Miller - Actor / Producer (marcel) 1,770
105 Kylie Riddle (kylier) 1,765
106 Martin Grelis (mart) 1,735
107 Carma Sharon - Actor (carma) 1,730
108 Cheo Tapia - Actor (cheo) 1,725
109 Christoffer L. Jonsson - Actor (christoffer) 1,725
110 Carolyn Owen (carolynowen) 1,710
111 Luke Quinton (lukeq) 1,700
112 Kerry McKie (kerry) 1,685
113 Laura Tipper - Actor (laurat) 1,670
114 Jacob Roanhaus - Suit Performer (jacob) 1,660
115 Hardy Awadjie (hawadjie) 1,640
116 Ray Sinclair (rays) 1,635
117 Andrew Bernard - Actor/ presenter / coach. (andrewbernard) 1,630
118 T.W. Reed - Actor (tw) 1,605
119 Sarah Jane Kelly - Actor (sj) 1,600
120 Angelika Heeg (Angelika-Heeg) 1,590
121 Dominique Maber (dominiquem) 1,585
122 Vyacheslav Novikov - Motion Graphics and Computer Animation (vyacheslav) 1,580
123 Derek Stephen McPhail (stephenmcp) 1,555
124 Starleigh Caldwell - Actor (starleigh) 1,550
125 ROBERT TEICHER (robert) 1,550
126 Daniel Sobieray (daniel) 1,540
127 Yibain Emile Aime Chah (yibain) 1,515
128 Dr. Nicholas Hope (nicholas) 1,515
129 Amber Gokken (amber) 1,500
130 Olivia Rose Solomons - Actor (olivia) 1,470
131 Rosie Pekar - Paranormal Profiler (rosie) 1,470
132 Anita Marelic (anitamarelic) 1,450
133 Kristen Almer - Sponsorship Consultant (kristen) 1,445
134 Carl Blacklidge - Marine Coordinator (carl) 1,420
135 Claudia Altavilla - Screenwriter (claud) 1,385
136 Alexandra Bard (alex) 1,375
137 Jac Bowie (jacbowie) 1,375
138 Daniel Joseph Del Valle - Actor (dj) 1,370
139 Claudia Greenstone - Actor (claudia) 1,365
140 Tamara Violet Partridge - Composer and sound design (tamarav) 1,355
141 Alan Lovell (alan) 1,345
142 Chantal Aytes (cadma) 1,340
143 Guy Griffin - Screenwriter (gg) 1,340
144 Kimberly Packard (KimberlyPackard57) 1,330
145 Melissa Hanes (mella) 1,325
146 T J (tj) 1,320
147 Philip Sedgwick (azscribe) 1,320
148 Alexey Barkhatov (alexey) 1,320
149 Hannah Dawson Professional Actor Nominated and Won Best Actress (hannahdawson) 1,260
150 Michael Jiao - Team China - Bilingual VFX coordinator, junior compositor & tracker, data wrangler (mjiao) 1,245
151 Thibul Nettle (stinga) 1,230
152 Richard Woodie Mister - Entrepreneur (woodie) 1,220
153 Khal Tarabay (khal) 1,220
154 Will Gabriel (FREE-WILL) 1,170
155 Sergiy Kostyshyn - VFX-artist and CG supervisor (sergiy) 1,155
156 Rhyahn Brock (rhyahn) 1,155
157 Victor Maloney - Artist (victorthylacine) 1,150
158 Michael Bentt - Actor (michaelb) 1,140
159 Manuella Christina Munhoz (ManuMunhoz) 1,130
160 Jesus Perez Teira - Executive Producer Spain (jesus) 1,125
161 Steve Syson (steves) 1,125
162 Sarah Psihogios (sarahp) 1,120
163 Wayne Bassett (wayne) 1,080
164 Sean McBride (loboiha) 1,075
165 Kent Marcus (kent) 1,070
166 Jace Lee (jace) 1,055
167 Karl Jenner (digitalrealm) 1,040
168 Lukasz Lowkis (Lukasz Lowkis) 1,035
169 Danniella Markovic - Actor (danniellam) 1,025
170 Andy Dodd - Storyboard Artist (andy) 1,020
171 Virginia Higgins (ginny) 1,010
172 Raymond Holycross (Ray) 1,010
173 Wendy Lee Taylor (wendyleetaylor) 980
174 Anisio Vaz (anisiovaz) 967
175 Sefi Carmel (seficarmel) 965
176 Daniel Bruce (danielbruce) 960
177 Neville Radovic (jocus) 955
178 Joao Costa Menezes - Actor / Director (joao) 935
179 Patrick Healy - Writer (patrickh) 930
180 David Nicoll (davidnic) 915
181 Daniel Michaud - Gaffer (danielm) 900
182 Tarni Street - Screenwriter (tarni) 900
183 Jacqueline Smyth (illumedbeauty) 890
184 Krystle McGill - Presenter (krystle1) 890
185 Gary Dressler - Actor (garydressler) 875
186 Stephanie Recking (stephanier) 865
187 Frances Baldasarro (Frances Baldasarro) 860
188 Andy B. Casagrande IV - Cinematographer, Producer & Wildlife TV Host (andyIV) 855
189 Joseph Tabano - Actor (josepht) 855
190 Mark Leuschner (uav) 855
191 Mick Preston - Actor (mick) 850
192 Randy Roberts (randy) 840
193 Marina Makarova - Composer (marina) 840
194 J.J. Osborne - Actor (jj) 835
195 Cam Smeal - Filmmaker (cam) 835
196 Marcelo Trevino - Composer (marcelo) 835
197 Kyle Rowling (kyleoftheseeds) 835
198 Amara Primero - Screen Composer (Amara) 835
199 Josh Daniels - Actor (josh) 835
200 Katie Uhlmann - Actor (katieu) 830
201 Maria Ferreira - Screenwriter (mariaf) 830
202 mark vasconcellos (mvasconcellos) 825
203 Stephanie Basile (Stephanieb) 825
204 Janelle Nicholls (janelle) 820
205 Kelly Langley (kellylangley) 820
206 Babushka Ferenczi - Actor, Model, Dancer (babushka) 820
207 Ange B (ange) 820
208 Darvin Dela Cruz - Stunt performer/ fight choreographer (darvin) 820
209 Irina Penn (Irina) 815
210 Matt Coombe (matt) 810
211 Sara Castro (sara) 810
212 Felp Scott (felp) 800
213 Scott McConnell - The Story Guy (scottmc) 800
214 Heidi Schooler (heidischooler) 795
215 Anastacia Vorobyeva (anastacia) 790
216 Mitch Connolly (mitch) 790
217 Courtney Bridges - Actress (courtney) 785
218 WhiteShadow (whiteshadow) 780
219 Dee Deng (Hirehive) 780
220 Michelle Berka (michelle) 780
221 Pip Edwards (pip) 775
222 Leah Bourne (leah) 775
223 Darren Wall (darren) 770
224 Marissa Gillham - Actor (marissagillham) 770
225 David Holmes (holmesy) 770
226 Peter Chenoweth - Noosa International Film Festival (Peterc) 770
227 Boriana Williams (rwbs04) 765
228 Vanessa Lang - Model and Extra (vanessalang) 765
229 Lana Kristensen (lana) 760
230 Suzana Purkovic (suzana) 755
231 Udulele John Oriwo - Composer (john) 750
232 Brett Walter (brettw) 745
233 Peter Schindelhauer - Actor - Stunt performer (wheelman) 745
234 Katheryn Swann - Producer (katheryn) 740
235 Jennica Hill (jennica) 735
236 Tyrone Bruinsma - Filmmaker (tyrone) 735
237 Kreg Monson - CFO (kreg) 735
238 Kyle Smith - Award winning screenwriter (kylesmith) 735
239 Inna Bagoli (inna) 730
240 Cassandra Hepburn (cassandra) 730
241 Desiree Vogelsang - Hair and Make up (desiree) 730
242 JB Casacop (jabo) 725
243 Nathan Wishart (nathanw) 725
244 Sabine Strong - Actor/Model & Production Assistant (sabine) 725
245 Nik Schodel (nik) 725
246 Anthony Murphy - Equity finance / Structuring (murph) 725
247 Rod Harris - Journalist (rod) 725
248 Daniel Mattos -Video Editor/VFXCompositor (mattosdani) 725
249 Anna Hartog (annah) 720
250 Victoria Ren (victoria) 715

Top

Skip to toolbar