Leaderboard – Complete Leaderboard of all users

Beta version – Still under construction

This is a full history of all your Hero points:

PositionUserHero points
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 334,496
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 61,850
3 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260
4 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 50,860
5 Dr. Michael Dowd - Navy reservist - Medical advisor to Sentient (mdowd) 50,155
6 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 45,640
7 Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,355
8 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424
9 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999
10 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 41,580
11 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter/Director/Creative Producer. (ebuka) 31,572
12 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 22,770
13 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 22,514
14 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445
15 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,285
16 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,580
17 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 17,275
18 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100
19 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080
20 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 12,150
21 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695
22 Selina Kucks a.k.a. Sketa (selina) 11,210
23 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,725
24 Craig Cooper (CC) 10,550
25 Demitra Sealy (demi) 9,585
26 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505
27 David Nerlich (davidn) 8,500
28 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 8,395
29 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 8,350
30 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,725
31 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,310
32 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945
33 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,605
34 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 5,450
35 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,390
36 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 5,115
37 Shane Rodrigo (steviepunch) 5,025
38 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020
39 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915
40 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,890
41 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,605
42 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 4,495
43 Chase Victoria - Actor / Songwriter (chase) 4,225
44 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060
45 David James Nielsen - Composer (davidj) 3,890
46 Felino Dolloso (agila) 3,780
47 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720
48 Tanya Braunovic - Actor (tanya) 3,710
49 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,575
50 Natascha Szabo - Actor (natascha) 3,540
51 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,515
52 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,325
53 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265
54 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 3,075
55 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,030
56 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,015
57 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,850
58 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,810
59 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 2,785
60 Jayde Williams -Make up artist (jayde) 2,645
61 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,620
62 Jon Cohen (jdchen1976) 2,560
63 Vanessa Moltzen - Actor (vanessam) 2,535
64 Scott Pope - Gaffer (scottp) 2,480
65 John Servedio - Sound recordist (johns) 2,450
66 Keith Melton (captaincobbler) 2,415
67 Emily Wade - Crew - 2nd AC/Grip (emilyw) 2,410
68 Daniel Lillford (daniell) 2,390
69 Anthony Littlechild - Cinematographer (anthonyL) 2,345
70 Christine Diefenbach - Actor (christine) 2,330
71 Harry Leather (leathered) 2,310
72 James Bolton - Actor (jamesbolton) 2,275
73 Hannah Palmer - Crew - Focus puller (hannah) 2,165
74 Jillie Simon (jillie) 2,135
75 Nicholas Bennett (nicholasbennett) 2,135
76 Maria D'Urso (scribe01) 2,125
77 Brendan Tolley (brendan) 2,125
78 Yasmine van Wilt (yasminevanwilt) 2,125
79 Ashlee Jensen (ashlee) 2,120
80 Ryan Rikic - Camera operator (riketz) 2,110
81 Nicholas Bufalo (nick) 2,080
82 PJ Peter James Holt (pj) 2,055
83 Jorge Humberto Hoyos - Actor (jorge) 2,045
84 Natalia Blajievskaya (blajievskaya) 2,015
85 Raul Ribeiro (raul) 2,005
86 Jean Claude Ricquebourg - Actor (jeanclaude) 2,000
87 Dakeno Mark (dakeno) 1,945
88 Akira Bradley (akira) 1,895
89 Marta Fergusson - Global Music Business Professional/Entertainment Industry Entrepreneur (marta) 1,875
90 Kahli Williams (kahli) 1,820
91 Achille Brice - Festival Director (achille) 1,820
92 David Beamish - Actor (davidb) 1,820
93 Peter Flaherty (peterdenisflaherty) 1,810
94 Paco Paquito Hernaci - Actor/Writer (paco) 1,805
95 Reagan Browne - LA based Singer Songwriter (reagan) 1,800
96 Ashley Avci (ashley) 1,770
97 Marcel Miller - Actor / Producer (marcel) 1,770
98 Alvin Acain - Artist (alvin) 1,760
99 Wendell Kinney - Actor (wendell) 1,755
100 Kylie Riddle (kylier) 1,755
101 Nicole Verhoeven (nicole) 1,740
102 Martin Grelis (mart) 1,735
103 Tanya Howard - Actor (tanyah) 1,725
104 Christoffer L. Jonsson - Actor (christoffer) 1,715
105 Carma Sharon - Actor (carma) 1,710
106 Cheo Tapia - Actor (cheo) 1,710
107 Luke Quinton (lukeq) 1,695
108 Carolyn Owen (carolynowen) 1,675
109 Laura Tipper - Actor (laurat) 1,665
110 Jacob Roanhaus - Suit Performer (jacob) 1,660
111 Hardy Awadjie (hawadjie) 1,615
112 T.W. Reed - Actor (tw) 1,605
113 Sarah Jane Kelly - Actor (sj) 1,590
114 Dominique Maber (dominiquem) 1,585
115 Kerry McKie (kerry) 1,580
116 Vyacheslav Novikov - Motion Graphics and Computer Animation (vyacheslav) 1,575
117 Andrew Bernard - Actor/ presenter / coach. (andrewbernard) 1,550
118 Starleigh Caldwell - Actor (starleigh) 1,550
119 Daniel Sobieray (daniel) 1,540
120 Yibain Emile Aime Chah (yibain) 1,515
121 Dr. Nicholas Hope (nicholas) 1,515
122 Amber Gokken (amber) 1,500
123 Olivia Rose Solomons - Actor (olivia) 1,460
124 Anita Marelic (anitamarelic) 1,450
125 Kristen Almer - Sponsorship Consultant (kristen) 1,445
126 Carl Blacklidge - Marine Coordinator (carl) 1,385
127 Angelika Heeg (Angelika-Heeg) 1,380
128 Alexandra Bard (alex) 1,375
129 Jac Bowie (jacbowie) 1,375
130 Daniel Joseph Del Valle - Actor (dj) 1,370
131 Rosie Pekar - Paranormal Profiler (rosie) 1,370
132 Claudia Greenstone - Actor (claudia) 1,365
133 Alan Lovell (alan) 1,345
134 Chantal Aytes (cadma) 1,340
135 Claudia Altavilla - Screenwriter (claud) 1,330
136 Kimberly Packard (KimberlyPackard57) 1,325
137 Melissa Hanes (mella) 1,325
138 T J (tj) 1,320
139 Alexey Barkhatov (alexey) 1,320
140 Philip Sedgwick (azscribe) 1,290
141 Hannah Dawson Professional Actor Nominated and Won Best Actress (hannahdawson) 1,260
142 Michael Jiao - Team China - Bilingual VFX coordinator, junior compositor & tracker, data wrangler (mjiao) 1,245
143 Richard Woodie Mister - Entrepreneur (woodie) 1,220
144 Jason Fernandez - Composer, score producer and music editor (jasonf) 1,205
145 Stinga T- Actor/Rapper (stinga) 1,195
146 Will Gabriel (FREE-WILL) 1,170
147 Rhyahn Brock (rhyahn) 1,155
148 Victor Maloney - Artist (victorthylacine) 1,145
149 Michael Bentt - Actor (michaelb) 1,135
150 Sarah Psihogios (sarahp) 1,120
151 Khal Tarabay (khal) 1,120
152 Manuella Christina Munhoz (ManuMunhoz) 1,115
153 Sergiy Kostyshyn - VFX-artist and CG supervisor (sergiy) 1,080
154 Ray Sinclair (rays) 1,075
155 Sean McBride (loboiha) 1,075
156 Kent Marcus (kent) 1,065
157 Jace Lee (jace) 1,055
158 ROBERT TEICHER (robert) 1,050
159 Lukasz Lowkis (Lukasz Lowkis) 1,035
160 Steve Syson (steves) 1,030
161 Diana Black - Screenwriter/Actor/ Actor Coach (diana) 1,025
162 Karl Jenner (digitalrealm) 1,025
163 Danniella Markovic - Actor (danniellam) 1,025
164 Andy Dodd - Storyboard Artist (andy) 1,015
165 Wayne Bassett (wayne) 1,010
166 Virginia Higgins (ginny) 1,010
167 Amber Kinghorn - Writer (amberk) 1,005
168 Raymond Holycross (Ray) 1,005
169 Anisio Vaz (anisiovaz) 967
170 Christian Di Salvo (christiandisalvo) 965
171 Daniel Bruce (danielbruce) 960
172 Sefi Carmel (seficarmel) 960
173 Neville Radovic (jocus) 955
174 Patrick Healy - Writer (patrickh) 925
175 David Nicoll (davidnic) 900
176 Tarni Street - Screenwriter (tarni) 895
177 Joao Costa Menezes - Actor / Director (joao) 895
178 Jacqueline Smyth (illumedbeauty) 890
179 Krystle McGill - Presenter (krystle1) 890
180 Stephanie Recking (stephanier) 865
181 Frances Baldasarro (Frances Baldasarro) 860
182 Mark Leuschner (uav) 855
183 Mick Preston - Actor (mick) 850
184 Andy B. Casagrande IV - Cinematographer, Producer & Wildlife TV Host (andyIV) 840
185 Joseph Tabano - Actor (josepht) 840
186 Kyle Rowling (kyleoftheseeds) 835
187 Randy Roberts (randy) 835
188 Cam Smeal - Filmmaker (cam) 830
189 mark vasconcellos (mvasconcellos) 825
190 J.J. Osborne - Actor (jj) 825
191 Daniel Michaud - Gaffer (danielm) 825
192 Maria Ferreira - Screenwriter (mariaf) 825
193 Stephanie Basile (Stephanieb) 825
194 Ange B (ange) 820
195 Darvin Dela Cruz - Stunt performer/ fight choreographer (darvin) 820
196 Janelle Nicholls (janelle) 815
197 Katie Uhlmann - Actor (katieu) 815
198 Marcelo Trevino - Composer (marcelo) 815
199 Babushka Ferenczi - Actor, Model, Dancer (babushka) 815
200 Amara Primero - Screen Composer (Amara) 815
201 Irina Penn (Irina) 815
202 Sara Castro (sara) 805
203 Josh Daniels - Actor (josh) 805
204 Matt Sato-Coombe - Producer (matt) 800
205 Felp Scott (felp) 800
206 Marina Makarova - Composer (marina) 800
207 Heidi Schooler (heidischooler) 795
208 Wendy Lee Taylor (wendyleetaylor) 795
209 Juhyun Pak - Writer/Producer (juhyun) 790
210 Anastacia Vorobyeva (anastacia) 785
211 Dee Deng (Hirehive) 780
212 Michelle Berka (michelle) 780
213 Courtney Bridges - Actress (courtney) 775
214 WhiteShadow (whiteshadow) 775
215 Pip Edwards (pip) 775
216 Leah Bourne (leah) 775
217 Darren Wall (darren) 770
218 David Holmes (holmesy) 770
219 Vanessa Lang - Model and Extra (vanessalang) 765
220 Emily Dimitriadis (emily) 765
221 Peter Chenoweth - Noosa International Film Festival (Peterc) 765
222 Lana Kristensen (lana) 760
223 Marissa Gillham - Actor (marissagillham) 760
224 Suzana Purkovic (suzana) 755
225 Boriana Williams (rwbs04) 755
226 Brett Walter (brettw) 745
227 Mitch Connolly (mitch) 745
228 Jennica Hill (jennica) 735
229 Tyrone Bruinsma - Filmmaker (tyrone) 735
230 Kreg Monson - CFO (kreg) 735
231 Inna Bagoli (inna) 730
232 Peter Schindelhauer - Actor - Stunt performer (wheelman) 730
233 Cassandra Hepburn (cassandra) 725
234 JB Casacop (jabo) 725
235 Sabine Strong - Actor/Model & Production Assistant (sabine) 725
236 Rod Harris - Journalist (rod) 725
237 Katheryn Swann - Producer (katheryn) 725
238 Nathan Wishart (nathanw) 720
239 Anna Hartog (annah) 720
240 Kelly Langley (kellylangley) 720
241 Nik Schodel (nik) 720
242 Desiree Vogelsang - Hair and Make up (desiree) 720
243 Anthony Murphy - Equity finance / Structuring (murph) 720
244 Victoria Ren (victoria) 715
245 Udulele John Oriwo - Composer (john) 715
246 Thaddeus Howze - Writer / Futurist (thaddeus) 715
247 Karina B (karina) 715
248 Amie Bransgrove (amie) 715
249 Matthew Pritchard - Actor (matty) 710
250 Guy Griffin - Screenwriter (gg) 710

Top

Skip to toolbar