Leaderboard – Complete Leaderboard of all users

Beta version – Still under construction

This is a full history of all your Hero points:

PositionUserHero points
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 337,331
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 108,545
3 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260
4 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 50,960
5 Dr. Michael Dowd - Navy reservist - Medical advisor to Sentient (mdowd) 50,180
6 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 46,645
7 Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,355
8 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 44,710
9 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424
10 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999
11 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter/Director/Creative Producer. (ebuka) 32,332
12 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 27,669
13 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 22,820
14 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445
15 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,785
16 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,585
17 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 17,280
18 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100
19 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080
20 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 12,175
21 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695
22 Selina Kucks a.k.a. Sketa (selina) 11,245
23 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,730
24 Dr. Craig Cooper - Writer - Science consultant (CC) 10,645
25 David Nerlich (davidn) 10,145
26 Demitra Sealy (demi) 9,585
27 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505
28 Keith Melton (captaincobbler) 9,075
29 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 8,440
30 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 8,350
31 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,725
32 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,335
33 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945
34 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,605
35 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 5,480
36 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,390
37 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 5,115
38 Shane Rodrigo (steviepunch) 5,025
39 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020
40 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915
41 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,900
42 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,615
43 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 4,495
44 Chase Victoria - Actor / Songwriter (chase) 4,230
45 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060
46 David James Nielsen - Composer (davidj) 3,905
47 Felino Dolloso (agila) 3,780
48 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720
49 Tanya Braunovic - Actor (tanya) 3,710
50 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,575
51 Natascha Szabo - Actor (natascha) 3,540
52 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,515
53 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,345
54 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265
55 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 3,085
56 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,030
57 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,020
58 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,850
59 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,810
60 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 2,800
61 Jayde Williams -Make up artist (jayde) 2,655
62 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,620
63 Jon Cohen (jdchen1976) 2,560
64 Vanessa Moltzen - Actor (vanessam) 2,540
65 Scott Pope - Gaffer (scottp) 2,490
66 John Servedio - Sound recordist (johns) 2,455
67 Emily Wade - Crew - 2nd AC/Grip (emilyw) 2,415
68 Daniel Lillford (daniell) 2,390
69 Anthony Littlechild - Cinematographer (anthonyL) 2,360
70 Christine Diefenbach - Actor (christine) 2,340
71 Harry Leather (leathered) 2,310
72 James Bolton - Actor (jamesbolton) 2,275
73 Hannah Palmer - Crew - Focus puller (hannah) 2,165
74 Jillie Simon (jillie) 2,135
75 Nicholas Bennett (nicholasbennett) 2,135
76 Maria D'Urso (scribe01) 2,130
77 Yasmine van Wilt (yasminevanwilt) 2,125
78 Brendan Tolley (brendan) 2,125
79 Ashlee Jensen (ashlee) 2,120
80 Ryan Rikic - Camera operator (riketz) 2,110
81 Nicholas Bufalo (nick) 2,080
82 Jorge Humberto Hoyos - Actor (jorge) 2,065
83 PJ Peter James Holt (pj) 2,055
84 Natalia Blajievskaya (blajievskaya) 2,015
85 Raul Ribeiro (raul) 2,005
86 Jean Claude Ricquebourg - Actor (jeanclaude) 2,000
87 Dakeno Mark (dakeno) 1,945
88 Akira Bradley (akira) 1,895
89 Marta Fergusson - Global Music Business Professional/Entertainment Industry Entrepreneur (marta) 1,875
90 Kahli Williams (kahli) 1,820
91 Achille Brice - Festival Director (achille) 1,820
92 David Beamish - Actor (davidb) 1,820
93 Peter Flaherty (peterdenisflaherty) 1,810
94 Alvin Acain - Artist (alvin) 1,810
95 Paco Paquito Hernaci - Actor/Writer (paco) 1,805
96 Reagan Browne - LA based Singer Songwriter (reagan) 1,800
97 Ashley Avci (ashley) 1,770
98 Marcel Miller - Actor / Producer (marcel) 1,770
99 Wendell Kinney - Actor (wendell) 1,760
100 Kylie Riddle (kylier) 1,755
101 Nicole Verhoeven (nicole) 1,740
102 Martin Grelis (mart) 1,735
103 Tanya Howard - Actor (tanyah) 1,725
104 Christoffer L. Jonsson - Actor (christoffer) 1,715
105 Carma Sharon - Actor (carma) 1,710
106 Cheo Tapia - Actor (cheo) 1,710
107 Luke Quinton (lukeq) 1,695
108 Carolyn Owen (carolynowen) 1,685
109 Laura Tipper - Actor (laurat) 1,665
110 Jacob Roanhaus - Suit Performer (jacob) 1,660
111 Kerry McKie (kerry) 1,620
112 Hardy Awadjie (hawadjie) 1,615
113 T.W. Reed - Actor (tw) 1,605
114 Andrew Bernard - Actor/ presenter / coach. (andrewbernard) 1,595
115 Sarah Jane Kelly - Actor (sj) 1,590
116 Dominique Maber (dominiquem) 1,585
117 Vyacheslav Novikov - Motion Graphics and Computer Animation (vyacheslav) 1,575
118 Starleigh Caldwell - Actor (starleigh) 1,550
119 ROBERT TEICHER (robert) 1,550
120 Daniel Sobieray (daniel) 1,540
121 Yibain Emile Aime Chah (yibain) 1,515
122 Dr. Nicholas Hope (nicholas) 1,515
123 Amber Gokken (amber) 1,500
124 Olivia Rose Solomons - Actor (olivia) 1,465
125 Anita Marelic (anitamarelic) 1,450
126 Kristen Almer - Sponsorship Consultant (kristen) 1,445
127 Angelika Heeg (Angelika-Heeg) 1,440
128 Rosie Pekar - Paranormal Profiler (rosie) 1,410
129 Carl Blacklidge - Marine Coordinator (carl) 1,390
130 Alexandra Bard (alex) 1,375
131 Jac Bowie (jacbowie) 1,375
132 Daniel Joseph Del Valle - Actor (dj) 1,370
133 Claudia Greenstone - Actor (claudia) 1,365
134 Claudia Altavilla - Screenwriter (claud) 1,355
135 Alan Lovell (alan) 1,345
136 Chantal Aytes (cadma) 1,340
137 Kimberly Packard (KimberlyPackard57) 1,330
138 Guy Griffin - Screenwriter (gg) 1,325
139 Melissa Hanes (mella) 1,325
140 T J (tj) 1,320
141 Alexey Barkhatov (alexey) 1,320
142 Philip Sedgwick (azscribe) 1,305
143 Hannah Dawson Professional Actor Nominated and Won Best Actress (hannahdawson) 1,260
144 Tamara Violet Partridge - Composer and sound design (tamarav) 1,260
145 Michael Jiao - Team China - Bilingual VFX coordinator, junior compositor & tracker, data wrangler (mjiao) 1,245
146 Richard Woodie Mister - Entrepreneur (woodie) 1,220
147 Stinga T- Actor/Rapper (stinga) 1,205
148 Will Gabriel (FREE-WILL) 1,170
149 Khal Tarabay (khal) 1,160
150 Rhyahn Brock (rhyahn) 1,155
151 Victor Maloney - Artist (victorthylacine) 1,150
152 Michael Bentt - Actor (michaelb) 1,135
153 Sarah Psihogios (sarahp) 1,120
154 Sergiy Kostyshyn - VFX-artist and CG supervisor (sergiy) 1,120
155 Manuella Christina Munhoz (ManuMunhoz) 1,115
156 Sean McBride (loboiha) 1,075
157 Ray Sinclair (rays) 1,075
158 Kent Marcus (kent) 1,065
159 Steve Syson (steves) 1,055
160 Jace Lee (jace) 1,055
161 Diana Black - Screenwriter/Actor/ Actor Coach (diana) 1,050
162 Wayne Bassett (wayne) 1,035
163 Lukasz Lowkis (Lukasz Lowkis) 1,035
164 Amber Kinghorn - Writer (amberk) 1,035
165 Karl Jenner (digitalrealm) 1,030
166 Danniella Markovic - Actor (danniellam) 1,025
167 Andy Dodd - Storyboard Artist (andy) 1,020
168 Virginia Higgins (ginny) 1,010
169 Raymond Holycross (Ray) 1,005
170 Christian Di Salvo (christiandisalvo) 990
171 Anisio Vaz (anisiovaz) 967
172 Sefi Carmel (seficarmel) 960
173 Daniel Bruce (danielbruce) 960
174 Neville Radovic (jocus) 955
175 Patrick Healy - Writer (patrickh) 925
176 Wendy Lee Taylor (wendyleetaylor) 920
177 David Nicoll (davidnic) 910
178 Tarni Street - Screenwriter (tarni) 895
179 Joao Costa Menezes - Actor / Director (joao) 895
180 Jacqueline Smyth (illumedbeauty) 890
181 Krystle McGill - Presenter (krystle1) 890
182 Stephanie Recking (stephanier) 865
183 Frances Baldasarro (Frances Baldasarro) 860
184 Mark Leuschner (uav) 855
185 Mick Preston - Actor (mick) 850
186 Daniel Michaud - Gaffer (danielm) 845
187 Andy B. Casagrande IV - Cinematographer, Producer & Wildlife TV Host (andyIV) 845
188 Joseph Tabano - Actor (josepht) 840
189 Kyle Rowling (kyleoftheseeds) 835
190 Randy Roberts (randy) 835
191 Maria Ferreira - Screenwriter (mariaf) 830
192 J.J. Osborne - Actor (jj) 830
193 Cam Smeal - Filmmaker (cam) 830
194 Stephanie Basile (Stephanieb) 825
195 mark vasconcellos (mvasconcellos) 825
196 Marcelo Trevino - Composer (marcelo) 820
197 Amara Primero - Screen Composer (Amara) 820
198 Josh Daniels - Actor (josh) 820
199 Ange B (ange) 820
200 Darvin Dela Cruz - Stunt performer/ fight choreographer (darvin) 820
201 Katie Uhlmann - Actor (katieu) 820
202 Babushka Ferenczi - Actor, Model, Dancer (babushka) 815
203 Irina Penn (Irina) 815
204 Janelle Nicholls (janelle) 815
205 Matt Coombe (matt) 810
206 Marina Makarova - Composer (marina) 805
207 Sara Castro (sara) 805
208 Felp Scott (felp) 800
209 Heidi Schooler (heidischooler) 795
210 Juhyun Pak - Writer/Producer (juhyun) 790
211 Anastacia Vorobyeva (anastacia) 785
212 Dee Deng (Hirehive) 780
213 Michelle Berka (michelle) 780
214 Courtney Bridges - Actress (courtney) 780
215 Leah Bourne (leah) 775
216 WhiteShadow (whiteshadow) 775
217 Pip Edwards (pip) 775
218 Darren Wall (darren) 770
219 David Holmes (holmesy) 770
220 Vanessa Lang - Model and Extra (vanessalang) 765
221 Marissa Gillham - Actor (marissagillham) 765
222 Emily Dimitriadis (emily) 765
223 Peter Chenoweth - Noosa International Film Festival (Peterc) 765
224 Lana Kristensen (lana) 760
225 Boriana Williams (rwbs04) 755
226 Mitch Connolly (mitch) 755
227 Suzana Purkovic (suzana) 755
228 Brett Walter (brettw) 745
229 Gary Dressler - Actor (garydressler) 740
230 Jennica Hill (jennica) 735
231 Tyrone Bruinsma - Filmmaker (tyrone) 735
232 Kreg Monson - CFO (kreg) 735
233 Peter Schindelhauer - Actor - Stunt performer (wheelman) 730
234 Inna Bagoli (inna) 730
235 JB Casacop (jabo) 725
236 Sabine Strong - Actor/Model & Production Assistant (sabine) 725
237 Rod Harris - Journalist (rod) 725
238 Katheryn Swann - Producer (katheryn) 725
239 Cassandra Hepburn (cassandra) 725
240 Nathan Wishart (nathanw) 720
241 Anna Hartog (annah) 720
242 Kelly Langley (kellylangley) 720
243 Nik Schodel (nik) 720
244 Desiree Vogelsang - Hair and Make up (desiree) 720
245 Anthony Murphy - Equity finance / Structuring (murph) 720
246 Karina B (karina) 715
247 Amie Bransgrove (amie) 715
248 Udulele John Oriwo - Composer (john) 715
249 Victoria Ren (victoria) 715
250 Thaddeus Howze - Writer / Futurist (thaddeus) 715

Top

Skip to toolbar