Leaderboard – Complete Leaderboard of all users

Beta version – Still under construction

This is a full history of all your Hero points:

PositionUserHero points
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 336,676
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 108,505
3 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260
4 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 50,960
5 Dr. Michael Dowd - Navy reservist - Medical advisor to Sentient (mdowd) 50,165
6 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 46,640
7 Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,355
8 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 44,710
9 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424
10 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999
11 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter/Director/Creative Producer. (ebuka) 32,252
12 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 27,579
13 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 22,795
14 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445
15 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,785
16 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,585
17 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 17,280
18 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100
19 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080
20 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 12,155
21 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695
22 Selina Kucks a.k.a. Sketa (selina) 11,230
23 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,725
24 Dr. Craig Cooper - Writer - Science consultant (CC) 10,625
25 David Nerlich (davidn) 10,145
26 Demitra Sealy (demi) 9,585
27 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505
28 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 8,425
29 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 8,350
30 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,725
31 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,325
32 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945
33 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,605
34 Keith Melton (captaincobbler) 5,575
35 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 5,470
36 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,390
37 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 5,115
38 Shane Rodrigo (steviepunch) 5,025
39 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020
40 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915
41 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,895
42 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,615
43 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 4,495
44 Chase Victoria - Actor / Songwriter (chase) 4,230
45 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060
46 David James Nielsen - Composer (davidj) 3,905
47 Felino Dolloso (agila) 3,780
48 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720
49 Tanya Braunovic - Actor (tanya) 3,710
50 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,575
51 Natascha Szabo - Actor (natascha) 3,540
52 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,515
53 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,345
54 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265
55 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 3,085
56 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,030
57 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,015
58 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,850
59 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,810
60 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 2,795
61 Jayde Williams -Make up artist (jayde) 2,655
62 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,620
63 Jon Cohen (jdchen1976) 2,560
64 Vanessa Moltzen - Actor (vanessam) 2,540
65 Scott Pope - Gaffer (scottp) 2,490
66 John Servedio - Sound recordist (johns) 2,455
67 Emily Wade - Crew - 2nd AC/Grip (emilyw) 2,415
68 Daniel Lillford (daniell) 2,390
69 Anthony Littlechild - Cinematographer (anthonyL) 2,360
70 Christine Diefenbach - Actor (christine) 2,340
71 Harry Leather (leathered) 2,310
72 James Bolton - Actor (jamesbolton) 2,275
73 Hannah Palmer - Crew - Focus puller (hannah) 2,165
74 Nicholas Bennett (nicholasbennett) 2,135
75 Jillie Simon (jillie) 2,135
76 Maria D'Urso (scribe01) 2,125
77 Yasmine van Wilt (yasminevanwilt) 2,125
78 Brendan Tolley (brendan) 2,125
79 Ashlee Jensen (ashlee) 2,120
80 Ryan Rikic - Camera operator (riketz) 2,110
81 Nicholas Bufalo (nick) 2,080
82 PJ Peter James Holt (pj) 2,055
83 Jorge Humberto Hoyos - Actor (jorge) 2,050
84 Natalia Blajievskaya (blajievskaya) 2,015
85 Raul Ribeiro (raul) 2,005
86 Jean Claude Ricquebourg - Actor (jeanclaude) 2,000
87 Dakeno Mark (dakeno) 1,945
88 Akira Bradley (akira) 1,895
89 Marta Fergusson - Global Music Business Professional/Entertainment Industry Entrepreneur (marta) 1,875
90 David Beamish - Actor (davidb) 1,820
91 Kahli Williams (kahli) 1,820
92 Achille Brice - Festival Director (achille) 1,820
93 Peter Flaherty (peterdenisflaherty) 1,810
94 Paco Paquito Hernaci - Actor/Writer (paco) 1,805
95 Reagan Browne - LA based Singer Songwriter (reagan) 1,800
96 Alvin Acain - Artist (alvin) 1,795
97 Ashley Avci (ashley) 1,770
98 Marcel Miller - Actor / Producer (marcel) 1,770
99 Kylie Riddle (kylier) 1,755
100 Wendell Kinney - Actor (wendell) 1,755
101 Nicole Verhoeven (nicole) 1,740
102 Martin Grelis (mart) 1,735
103 Tanya Howard - Actor (tanyah) 1,725
104 Christoffer L. Jonsson - Actor (christoffer) 1,715
105 Carma Sharon - Actor (carma) 1,710
106 Cheo Tapia - Actor (cheo) 1,710
107 Luke Quinton (lukeq) 1,695
108 Carolyn Owen (carolynowen) 1,685
109 Laura Tipper - Actor (laurat) 1,665
110 Jacob Roanhaus - Suit Performer (jacob) 1,660
111 Hardy Awadjie (hawadjie) 1,615
112 T.W. Reed - Actor (tw) 1,605
113 Kerry McKie (kerry) 1,605
114 Sarah Jane Kelly - Actor (sj) 1,590
115 Dominique Maber (dominiquem) 1,585
116 Vyacheslav Novikov - Motion Graphics and Computer Animation (vyacheslav) 1,575
117 Andrew Bernard - Actor/ presenter / coach. (andrewbernard) 1,570
118 Starleigh Caldwell - Actor (starleigh) 1,550
119 Daniel Sobieray (daniel) 1,540
120 Yibain Emile Aime Chah (yibain) 1,515
121 Dr. Nicholas Hope (nicholas) 1,515
122 Amber Gokken (amber) 1,500
123 Olivia Rose Solomons - Actor (olivia) 1,465
124 Anita Marelic (anitamarelic) 1,450
125 Kristen Almer - Sponsorship Consultant (kristen) 1,445
126 Angelika Heeg (Angelika-Heeg) 1,415
127 Rosie Pekar - Paranormal Profiler (rosie) 1,395
128 Carl Blacklidge - Marine Coordinator (carl) 1,385
129 Alexandra Bard (alex) 1,375
130 Jac Bowie (jacbowie) 1,375
131 Daniel Joseph Del Valle - Actor (dj) 1,370
132 Claudia Greenstone - Actor (claudia) 1,365
133 Alan Lovell (alan) 1,345
134 Claudia Altavilla - Screenwriter (claud) 1,345
135 Chantal Aytes (cadma) 1,340
136 Kimberly Packard (KimberlyPackard57) 1,330
137 Guy Griffin - Screenwriter (gg) 1,325
138 Melissa Hanes (mella) 1,325
139 Alexey Barkhatov (alexey) 1,320
140 T J (tj) 1,320
141 Philip Sedgwick (azscribe) 1,300
142 Hannah Dawson Professional Actor Nominated and Won Best Actress (hannahdawson) 1,260
143 Michael Jiao - Team China - Bilingual VFX coordinator, junior compositor & tracker, data wrangler (mjiao) 1,245
144 Tamara Violet Partridge - Composer and sound design (tamarav) 1,230
145 Richard Woodie Mister - Entrepreneur (woodie) 1,220
146 Stinga T- Actor/Rapper (stinga) 1,200
147 Will Gabriel (FREE-WILL) 1,170
148 Khal Tarabay (khal) 1,155
149 Rhyahn Brock (rhyahn) 1,155
150 Victor Maloney - Artist (victorthylacine) 1,150
151 Michael Bentt - Actor (michaelb) 1,135
152 Sarah Psihogios (sarahp) 1,120
153 Manuella Christina Munhoz (ManuMunhoz) 1,115
154 Sergiy Kostyshyn - VFX-artist and CG supervisor (sergiy) 1,105
155 Sean McBride (loboiha) 1,075
156 Ray Sinclair (rays) 1,075
157 Kent Marcus (kent) 1,065
158 Jace Lee (jace) 1,055
159 ROBERT TEICHER (robert) 1,050
160 Steve Syson (steves) 1,045
161 Diana Black - Screenwriter/Actor/ Actor Coach (diana) 1,040
162 Lukasz Lowkis (Lukasz Lowkis) 1,035
163 Karl Jenner (digitalrealm) 1,030
164 Danniella Markovic - Actor (danniellam) 1,025
165 Wayne Bassett (wayne) 1,025
166 Andy Dodd - Storyboard Artist (andy) 1,020
167 Amber Kinghorn - Writer (amberk) 1,015
168 Virginia Higgins (ginny) 1,010
169 Raymond Holycross (Ray) 1,005
170 Christian Di Salvo (christiandisalvo) 970
171 Anisio Vaz (anisiovaz) 967
172 Daniel Bruce (danielbruce) 960
173 Sefi Carmel (seficarmel) 960
174 Neville Radovic (jocus) 955
175 Patrick Healy - Writer (patrickh) 925
176 Wendy Lee Taylor (wendyleetaylor) 910
177 David Nicoll (davidnic) 900
178 Joao Costa Menezes - Actor / Director (joao) 895
179 Tarni Street - Screenwriter (tarni) 895
180 Jacqueline Smyth (illumedbeauty) 890
181 Krystle McGill - Presenter (krystle1) 890
182 Stephanie Recking (stephanier) 865
183 Frances Baldasarro (Frances Baldasarro) 860
184 Mark Leuschner (uav) 855
185 Mick Preston - Actor (mick) 850
186 Andy B. Casagrande IV - Cinematographer, Producer & Wildlife TV Host (andyIV) 845
187 Joseph Tabano - Actor (josepht) 840
188 Daniel Michaud - Gaffer (danielm) 835
189 Kyle Rowling (kyleoftheseeds) 835
190 Randy Roberts (randy) 835
191 Maria Ferreira - Screenwriter (mariaf) 830
192 J.J. Osborne - Actor (jj) 830
193 Cam Smeal - Filmmaker (cam) 830
194 Stephanie Basile (Stephanieb) 825
195 mark vasconcellos (mvasconcellos) 825
196 Amara Primero - Screen Composer (Amara) 820
197 Ange B (ange) 820
198 Darvin Dela Cruz - Stunt performer/ fight choreographer (darvin) 820
199 Katie Uhlmann - Actor (katieu) 820
200 Babushka Ferenczi - Actor, Model, Dancer (babushka) 815
201 Irina Penn (Irina) 815
202 Janelle Nicholls (janelle) 815
203 Marcelo Trevino - Composer (marcelo) 815
204 Josh Daniels - Actor (josh) 810
205 Marina Makarova - Composer (marina) 805
206 Sara Castro (sara) 805
207 Matt Coombe (matt) 805
208 Felp Scott (felp) 800
209 Heidi Schooler (heidischooler) 795
210 Juhyun Pak - Writer/Producer (juhyun) 790
211 Anastacia Vorobyeva (anastacia) 785
212 Dee Deng (Hirehive) 780
213 Michelle Berka (michelle) 780
214 Courtney Bridges - Actress (courtney) 780
215 Leah Bourne (leah) 775
216 WhiteShadow (whiteshadow) 775
217 Pip Edwards (pip) 775
218 David Holmes (holmesy) 770
219 Darren Wall (darren) 770
220 Vanessa Lang - Model and Extra (vanessalang) 765
221 Marissa Gillham - Actor (marissagillham) 765
222 Emily Dimitriadis (emily) 765
223 Peter Chenoweth - Noosa International Film Festival (Peterc) 765
224 Lana Kristensen (lana) 760
225 Mitch Connolly (mitch) 755
226 Suzana Purkovic (suzana) 755
227 Boriana Williams (rwbs04) 755
228 Brett Walter (brettw) 745
229 Kreg Monson - CFO (kreg) 735
230 Jennica Hill (jennica) 735
231 Tyrone Bruinsma - Filmmaker (tyrone) 735
232 Peter Schindelhauer - Actor - Stunt performer (wheelman) 730
233 Inna Bagoli (inna) 730
234 Rod Harris - Journalist (rod) 725
235 Katheryn Swann - Producer (katheryn) 725
236 Cassandra Hepburn (cassandra) 725
237 JB Casacop (jabo) 725
238 Sabine Strong - Actor/Model & Production Assistant (sabine) 725
239 Anna Hartog (annah) 720
240 Kelly Langley (kellylangley) 720
241 Nik Schodel (nik) 720
242 Desiree Vogelsang - Hair and Make up (desiree) 720
243 Anthony Murphy - Equity finance / Structuring (murph) 720
244 Nathan Wishart (nathanw) 720
245 Amie Bransgrove (amie) 715
246 Gary Dressler - Actor (garydressler) 715
247 Victoria Ren (victoria) 715
248 Udulele John Oriwo - Composer (john) 715
249 Thaddeus Howze - Writer / Futurist (thaddeus) 715
250 Karina B (karina) 715

Top

Skip to toolbar