Top 250 ranked members

PositionUserHero points
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 431,064
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 155,285
3 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter/Director/Creative Producer. (ebuka) 77,112
4 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 68,535
5 David Nerlich (davidn) 56,175
6 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 55,637
7 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260
8 Hugh 'Obi' O'Brien -Senior Military Advisor {former Clearance Diver, TAG (east) operator} (obi) 52,165
9 Dr. Michael Dowd - Navy reservist - Medical advisor to Sentient (mdowd) 50,210
10 Keith Melton (captaincobbler) 49,150
11 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 46,666
12 Jule Rustemeier - Science advisor (jule) 45,370
13 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 44,755
14 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424
15 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999
16 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 37,849
17 Deddy Tzur - EP, Composer, China liaison (deddy) 36,385
18 Dr. Craig Cooper - Writer - Science consultant (CC) 35,735
19 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 27,700
20 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445
21 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,785
22 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 18,500
23 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 18,365
24 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,595
25 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 17,285
26 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100
27 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 14,495
28 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080
29 David James Nielsen - Composer (davidj) 13,950
30 Demitra Sealy (demi) 12,085
31 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695
32 Selina Kucks a.k.a. Sketa (selina) 11,270
33 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,745
34 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 9,920
35 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505
36 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 8,030
37 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,745
38 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 7,620
39 Shane Rodrigo (steviepunch) 7,525
40 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945
41 Chase Victoria - Actor / Songwriter (chase) 6,735
42 Mike W. Rogers - Screenwriter - Ancient cultures consultant (mikew) 6,490
43 Davin Eastley - Mathematician - Finance and Philosophy Graduate - Writer (davin) 6,315
44 Felino Dolloso (agila) 6,280
45 Tanya Braunovic - Actor (tanya) 6,210
46 Natascha Szabo - Actor (natascha) 6,045
47 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,625
48 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,390
49 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 5,305
50 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020
51 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915
52 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,915
53 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,630
54 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060
55 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720
56 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,575
57 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,515
58 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,360
59 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265
60 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 3,130
61 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,045
62 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,025
63 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,860
64 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,815
65 Jayde Williams -Make up artist (jayde) 2,680
66 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,620
67 Jon Cohen (jdchen1976) 2,560
68 Vanessa Moltzen - Actor (vanessam) 2,550
69 Scott Pope - Gaffer (scottp) 2,500
70 John Servedio - Sound recordist (johns) 2,475
71 Emily Wade - Crew - 2nd AC/Grip (emilyw) 2,430
72 Daniel Lillford (daniell) 2,390
73 Anthony Littlechild - Cinematographer (anthonyL) 2,365
74 Christine Diefenbach - Actor (christine) 2,355
75 Harry Leather (leathered) 2,310
76 James Bolton - Actor (jamesbolton) 2,275
77 Hannah Palmer - Crew - Focus puller (hannah) 2,170
78 Jillie Simon (jillie) 2,150
79 Maria D'Urso (scribe01) 2,140
80 Nicholas Bennett (nicholasbennett) 2,135
81 Yasmine van Wilt (yasminevanwilt) 2,125
82 Brendan Tolley (brendan) 2,125
83 Ashlee Jensen (ashlee) 2,120
84 Ryan Rikic - Camera operator (riketz) 2,110
85 Jorge Humberto Hoyos - Actor (jorge) 2,105
86 Nicholas Bufalo (nick) 2,080
87 PJ Peter James Holt (pj) 2,060
88 Raul Ribeiro (raul) 2,025
89 Natalia Blajievskaya (blajievskaya) 2,015
90 Jean Claude Ricquebourg - Actor (jeanclaude) 2,000
91 Dakeno Mark (dakeno) 1,945
92 Alvin Acain - Artist (alvin) 1,925
93 Akira Bradley (akira) 1,895
94 Marta Fergusson - Global Music Business Professional/Entertainment Industry Entrepreneur (marta) 1,875
95 Kahli Williams (kahli) 1,825
96 Achille Brice - Festival Director (achille) 1,825
97 David Beamish - Actor (davidb) 1,820
98 Reagan Browne - LA based Singer Songwriter (reagan) 1,820
99 Paco Paquito Hernaci - Actor/Writer (paco) 1,815
100 Peter Flaherty (peterdenisflaherty) 1,815
101 Wendell Kinney - Actor (wendell) 1,775
102 Ashley Avci (ashley) 1,770
103 Marcel Miller - Actor / Producer (marcel) 1,770
104 Kylie Riddle (kylier) 1,760
105 Nicole Verhoeven (nicole) 1,740
106 Martin Grelis (mart) 1,735
107 Carma Sharon - Actor (carma) 1,725
108 Christoffer L. Jonsson - Actor (christoffer) 1,725
109 Cheo Tapia - Actor (cheo) 1,715
110 Carolyn Owen (carolynowen) 1,705
111 Luke Quinton (lukeq) 1,700
112 Kerry McKie (kerry) 1,680
113 Laura Tipper - Actor (laurat) 1,670
114 Jacob Roanhaus - Suit Performer (jacob) 1,660
115 Hardy Awadjie (hawadjie) 1,640
116 Andrew Bernard - Actor/ presenter / coach. (andrewbernard) 1,625
117 T.W. Reed - Actor (tw) 1,605
118 Sarah Jane Kelly - Actor (sj) 1,600
119 Dominique Maber (dominiquem) 1,585
120 Vyacheslav Novikov - Motion Graphics and Computer Animation (vyacheslav) 1,580
121 Angelika Heeg (Angelika-Heeg) 1,570
122 Starleigh Caldwell - Actor (starleigh) 1,550
123 ROBERT TEICHER (robert) 1,550
124 Daniel Sobieray (daniel) 1,540
125 Yibain Emile Aime Chah (yibain) 1,515
126 Dr. Nicholas Hope (nicholas) 1,515
127 Amber Gokken (amber) 1,500
128 Olivia Rose Solomons - Actor (olivia) 1,470
129 Rosie Pekar - Paranormal Profiler (rosie) 1,455
130 Anita Marelic (anitamarelic) 1,450
131 Kristen Almer - Sponsorship Consultant (kristen) 1,445
132 Carl Blacklidge - Marine Coordinator (carl) 1,410
133 Claudia Altavilla - Screenwriter (claud) 1,380
134 Alexandra Bard (alex) 1,375
135 Jac Bowie (jacbowie) 1,375
136 Daniel Joseph Del Valle - Actor (dj) 1,370
137 Claudia Greenstone - Actor (claudia) 1,365
138 Tamara Violet Partridge - Composer and sound design (tamarav) 1,350
139 Alan Lovell (alan) 1,345
140 Chantal Aytes (cadma) 1,340
141 Guy Griffin - Screenwriter (gg) 1,335
142 Kimberly Packard (KimberlyPackard57) 1,330
143 Melissa Hanes (mella) 1,325
144 Alexey Barkhatov (alexey) 1,320
145 T J (tj) 1,320
146 Philip Sedgwick (azscribe) 1,320
147 Hannah Dawson Professional Actor Nominated and Won Best Actress (hannahdawson) 1,260
148 Michael Jiao - Team China - Bilingual VFX coordinator, junior compositor & tracker, data wrangler (mjiao) 1,245
149 Thibul Nettle (stinga) 1,225
150 Richard Woodie Mister - Entrepreneur (woodie) 1,220
151 Khal Tarabay (khal) 1,220
152 Will Gabriel (FREE-WILL) 1,170
153 Rhyahn Brock (rhyahn) 1,155
154 Victor Maloney - Artist (victorthylacine) 1,150
155 Sergiy Kostyshyn - VFX-artist and CG supervisor (sergiy) 1,150
156 Michael Bentt - Actor (michaelb) 1,140
157 Manuella Christina Munhoz (ManuMunhoz) 1,130
158 Sarah Psihogios (sarahp) 1,120
159 Jesus Perez Teira - Executive Producer Spain (jesus) 1,120
160 Steve Syson (steves) 1,110
161 Ray Sinclair (rays) 1,095
162 Amber Kinghorn - Writer (amberk) 1,085
163 Sean McBride (loboiha) 1,075
164 Wayne Bassett (wayne) 1,075
165 Kent Marcus (kent) 1,065
166 Jace Lee (jace) 1,055
167 Christian Di Salvo (christiandisalvo) 1,055
168 Karl Jenner (digitalrealm) 1,040
169 Lukasz Lowkis (Lukasz Lowkis) 1,035
170 Danniella Markovic - Actor (danniellam) 1,025
171 Andy Dodd - Storyboard Artist (andy) 1,020
172 Virginia Higgins (ginny) 1,010
173 Raymond Holycross (Ray) 1,010
174 Anisio Vaz (anisiovaz) 967
175 Wendy Lee Taylor (wendyleetaylor) 960
176 Daniel Bruce (danielbruce) 960
177 Sefi Carmel (seficarmel) 960
178 Neville Radovic (jocus) 955
179 Joao Costa Menezes - Actor / Director (joao) 930
180 Patrick Healy - Writer (patrickh) 930
181 David Nicoll (davidnic) 915
182 Tarni Street - Screenwriter (tarni) 900
183 Daniel Michaud - Gaffer (danielm) 895
184 Jacqueline Smyth (illumedbeauty) 890
185 Krystle McGill - Presenter (krystle1) 890
186 Stephanie Recking (stephanier) 865
187 Gary Dressler - Actor (garydressler) 860
188 Frances Baldasarro (Frances Baldasarro) 860
189 Joseph Tabano - Actor (josepht) 855
190 Mark Leuschner (uav) 855
191 Andy B. Casagrande IV - Cinematographer, Producer & Wildlife TV Host (andyIV) 850
192 Mick Preston - Actor (mick) 850
193 Randy Roberts (randy) 840
194 Amara Primero - Screen Composer (Amara) 835
195 J.J. Osborne - Actor (jj) 835
196 Cam Smeal - Filmmaker (cam) 835
197 Marcelo Trevino - Composer (marcelo) 835
198 Kyle Rowling (kyleoftheseeds) 835
199 Maria Ferreira - Screenwriter (mariaf) 830
200 Josh Daniels - Actor (josh) 830
201 Katie Uhlmann - Actor (katieu) 830
202 Marina Makarova - Composer (marina) 825
203 Stephanie Basile (Stephanieb) 825
204 mark vasconcellos (mvasconcellos) 825
205 Babushka Ferenczi - Actor, Model, Dancer (babushka) 820
206 Ange B (ange) 820
207 Darvin Dela Cruz - Stunt performer/ fight choreographer (darvin) 820
208 Janelle Nicholls (janelle) 820
209 Irina Penn (Irina) 815
210 Matt Coombe (matt) 810
211 Kelly Langley (kellylangley) 805
212 Sara Castro (sara) 805
213 Felp Scott (felp) 800
214 Heidi Schooler (heidischooler) 795
215 Courtney Bridges - Actress (courtney) 785
216 Anastacia Vorobyeva (anastacia) 785
217 Scott McConnell - The Story Guy (scottmc) 785
218 Dee Deng (Hirehive) 780
219 Michelle Berka (michelle) 780
220 Mitch Connolly (mitch) 780
221 WhiteShadow (whiteshadow) 780
222 Leah Bourne (leah) 775
223 Pip Edwards (pip) 775
224 Marissa Gillham - Actor (marissagillham) 770
225 David Holmes (holmesy) 770
226 Peter Chenoweth - Noosa International Film Festival (Peterc) 770
227 Darren Wall (darren) 770
228 Vanessa Lang - Model and Extra (vanessalang) 765
229 Emily Dimitriadis (emily) 765
230 Boriana Williams (rwbs04) 765
231 Lana Kristensen (lana) 760
232 Suzana Purkovic (suzana) 755
233 Brett Walter (brettw) 745
234 Peter Schindelhauer - Actor - Stunt performer (wheelman) 745
235 Udulele John Oriwo - Composer (john) 745
236 Kreg Monson - CFO (kreg) 735
237 Katheryn Swann - Producer (katheryn) 735
238 Jennica Hill (jennica) 735
239 Tyrone Bruinsma - Filmmaker (tyrone) 735
240 Kyle Smith - Award winning screenwriter (kylesmith) 730
241 Desiree Vogelsang - Hair and Make up (desiree) 730
242 Inna Bagoli (inna) 730
243 Nik Schodel (nik) 725
244 Anthony Murphy - Equity finance / Structuring (murph) 725
245 Rod Harris - Journalist (rod) 725
246 Daniel Mattos -Video Editor/VFXCompositor (mattosdani) 725
247 Cassandra Hepburn (cassandra) 725
248 JB Casacop (jabo) 725
249 Nathan Wishart (nathanw) 725
250 Sabine Strong - Actor/Model & Production Assistant (sabine) 725

Sentient

Top

Skip to toolbar