Top 250 ranked members

PositionUserHero points
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 370,231
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 125,170
3 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 55,990
4 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 55,587
5 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260
6 Dr. Michael Dowd - Navy reservist - Medical advisor to Sentient (mdowd) 50,195
7 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 46,650
8 Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,355
9 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 44,745
10 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424
11 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999
12 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 37,714
13 Dr. Craig Cooper - Writer - Science consultant (CC) 35,700
14 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter/Director/Creative Producer. (ebuka) 34,377
15 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 22,690
16 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445
17 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,785
18 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 18,460
19 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 18,350
20 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,585
21 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 17,280
22 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100
23 David Nerlich (davidn) 15,165
24 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 14,495
25 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080
26 David James Nielsen - Composer (davidj) 13,930
27 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695
28 Selina Kucks a.k.a. Sketa (selina) 11,255
29 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,735
30 Demitra Sealy (demi) 9,585
31 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505
32 Keith Melton (captaincobbler) 9,085
33 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,740
34 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,380
35 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945
36 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,610
37 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 5,485
38 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,390
39 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 5,120
40 Shane Rodrigo (steviepunch) 5,025
41 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020
42 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915
43 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,905
44 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,620
45 Chase Victoria - Actor / Songwriter (chase) 4,230
46 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060
47 Felino Dolloso (agila) 3,780
48 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720
49 Tanya Braunovic - Actor (tanya) 3,710
50 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,575
51 Natascha Szabo - Actor (natascha) 3,540
52 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,515
53 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,355
54 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265
55 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 3,110
56 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,035
57 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,020
58 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,850
59 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,810
60 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 2,800
61 Jayde Williams -Make up artist (jayde) 2,665
62 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,620
63 Jon Cohen (jdchen1976) 2,560
64 Vanessa Moltzen - Actor (vanessam) 2,540
65 Scott Pope - Gaffer (scottp) 2,495
66 John Servedio - Sound recordist (johns) 2,465
67 Emily Wade - Crew - 2nd AC/Grip (emilyw) 2,415
68 Daniel Lillford (daniell) 2,390
69 Anthony Littlechild - Cinematographer (anthonyL) 2,365
70 Christine Diefenbach - Actor (christine) 2,340
71 Harry Leather (leathered) 2,310
72 James Bolton - Actor (jamesbolton) 2,275
73 Hannah Palmer - Crew - Focus puller (hannah) 2,165
74 Jillie Simon (jillie) 2,150
75 Maria D'Urso (scribe01) 2,140
76 Nicholas Bennett (nicholasbennett) 2,135
77 Yasmine van Wilt (yasminevanwilt) 2,125
78 Brendan Tolley (brendan) 2,125
79 Ashlee Jensen (ashlee) 2,120
80 Ryan Rikic - Camera operator (riketz) 2,110
81 Nicholas Bufalo (nick) 2,080
82 Jorge Humberto Hoyos - Actor (jorge) 2,075
83 PJ Peter James Holt (pj) 2,055
84 Raul Ribeiro (raul) 2,020
85 Natalia Blajievskaya (blajievskaya) 2,015
86 Jean Claude Ricquebourg - Actor (jeanclaude) 2,000
87 Dakeno Mark (dakeno) 1,945
88 Akira Bradley (akira) 1,895
89 Marta Fergusson - Global Music Business Professional/Entertainment Industry Entrepreneur (marta) 1,875
90 Alvin Acain - Artist (alvin) 1,850
91 Kahli Williams (kahli) 1,825
92 Achille Brice - Festival Director (achille) 1,820
93 David Beamish - Actor (davidb) 1,820
94 Peter Flaherty (peterdenisflaherty) 1,810
95 Paco Paquito Hernaci - Actor/Writer (paco) 1,805
96 Reagan Browne - LA based Singer Songwriter (reagan) 1,800
97 Ashley Avci (ashley) 1,770
98 Marcel Miller - Actor / Producer (marcel) 1,770
99 Wendell Kinney - Actor (wendell) 1,765
100 Kylie Riddle (kylier) 1,755
101 Nicole Verhoeven (nicole) 1,740
102 Martin Grelis (mart) 1,735
103 Tanya Howard - Actor (tanyah) 1,725
104 Carma Sharon - Actor (carma) 1,715
105 Cheo Tapia - Actor (cheo) 1,715
106 Christoffer L. Jonsson - Actor (christoffer) 1,715
107 Luke Quinton (lukeq) 1,700
108 Carolyn Owen (carolynowen) 1,695
109 Laura Tipper - Actor (laurat) 1,665
110 Jacob Roanhaus - Suit Performer (jacob) 1,660
111 Kerry McKie (kerry) 1,650
112 Hardy Awadjie (hawadjie) 1,630
113 Andrew Bernard - Actor/ presenter / coach. (andrewbernard) 1,610
114 T.W. Reed - Actor (tw) 1,605
115 Sarah Jane Kelly - Actor (sj) 1,595
116 Dominique Maber (dominiquem) 1,585
117 Vyacheslav Novikov - Motion Graphics and Computer Animation (vyacheslav) 1,575
118 ROBERT TEICHER (robert) 1,550
119 Starleigh Caldwell - Actor (starleigh) 1,550
120 Daniel Sobieray (daniel) 1,540
121 Yibain Emile Aime Chah (yibain) 1,515
122 Dr. Nicholas Hope (nicholas) 1,515
123 Amber Gokken (amber) 1,500
124 Angelika Heeg (Angelika-Heeg) 1,470
125 Olivia Rose Solomons - Actor (olivia) 1,465
126 Anita Marelic (anitamarelic) 1,450
127 Kristen Almer - Sponsorship Consultant (kristen) 1,445
128 Rosie Pekar - Paranormal Profiler (rosie) 1,435
129 Carl Blacklidge - Marine Coordinator (carl) 1,400
130 Alexandra Bard (alex) 1,375
131 Jac Bowie (jacbowie) 1,375
132 Daniel Joseph Del Valle - Actor (dj) 1,370
133 Claudia Greenstone - Actor (claudia) 1,365
134 Claudia Altavilla - Screenwriter (claud) 1,360
135 Alan Lovell (alan) 1,345
136 Chantal Aytes (cadma) 1,340
137 Guy Griffin - Screenwriter (gg) 1,335
138 Kimberly Packard (KimberlyPackard57) 1,330
139 Melissa Hanes (mella) 1,325
140 Tamara Violet Partridge - Composer and sound design (tamarav) 1,320
141 T J (tj) 1,320
142 Alexey Barkhatov (alexey) 1,320
143 Philip Sedgwick (azscribe) 1,305
144 Hannah Dawson Professional Actor Nominated and Won Best Actress (hannahdawson) 1,260
145 Michael Jiao - Team China - Bilingual VFX coordinator, junior compositor & tracker, data wrangler (mjiao) 1,245
146 Richard Woodie Mister - Entrepreneur (woodie) 1,220
147 Thibul Nettle (stinga) 1,210
148 Khal Tarabay (khal) 1,200
149 Will Gabriel (FREE-WILL) 1,170
150 Rhyahn Brock (rhyahn) 1,155
151 Victor Maloney - Artist (victorthylacine) 1,150
152 Michael Bentt - Actor (michaelb) 1,135
153 Sergiy Kostyshyn - VFX-artist and CG supervisor (sergiy) 1,125
154 Manuella Christina Munhoz (ManuMunhoz) 1,125
155 Sarah Psihogios (sarahp) 1,120
156 Jesus Perez Teira - Executive Producer Spain (jesus) 1,105
157 Ray Sinclair (rays) 1,080
158 Steve Syson (steves) 1,075
159 Sean McBride (loboiha) 1,075
160 Kent Marcus (kent) 1,065
161 Diana Black - Screenwriter/Actor/ Actor Coach (diana) 1,065
162 Amber Kinghorn - Writer (amberk) 1,055
163 Jace Lee (jace) 1,055
164 Wayne Bassett (wayne) 1,045
165 Karl Jenner (digitalrealm) 1,040
166 Lukasz Lowkis (Lukasz Lowkis) 1,035
167 Danniella Markovic - Actor (danniellam) 1,025
168 Andy Dodd - Storyboard Artist (andy) 1,020
169 Virginia Higgins (ginny) 1,010
170 Raymond Holycross (Ray) 1,010
171 Christian Di Salvo (christiandisalvo) 1,000
172 Anisio Vaz (anisiovaz) 967
173 Daniel Bruce (danielbruce) 960
174 Sefi Carmel (seficarmel) 960
175 Neville Radovic (jocus) 955
176 Wendy Lee Taylor (wendyleetaylor) 950
177 Patrick Healy - Writer (patrickh) 925
178 David Nicoll (davidnic) 915
179 Joao Costa Menezes - Actor / Director (joao) 910
180 Tarni Street - Screenwriter (tarni) 895
181 Jacqueline Smyth (illumedbeauty) 890
182 Krystle McGill - Presenter (krystle1) 890
183 Stephanie Recking (stephanier) 865
184 Daniel Michaud - Gaffer (danielm) 865
185 Frances Baldasarro (Frances Baldasarro) 860
186 Mark Leuschner (uav) 855
187 Mick Preston - Actor (mick) 850
188 Andy B. Casagrande IV - Cinematographer, Producer & Wildlife TV Host (andyIV) 845
189 Joseph Tabano - Actor (josepht) 840
190 Randy Roberts (randy) 840
191 Kyle Rowling (kyleoftheseeds) 835
192 Cam Smeal - Filmmaker (cam) 830
193 Maria Ferreira - Screenwriter (mariaf) 830
194 Josh Daniels - Actor (josh) 830
195 J.J. Osborne - Actor (jj) 830
196 Stephanie Basile (Stephanieb) 825
197 mark vasconcellos (mvasconcellos) 825
198 Katie Uhlmann - Actor (katieu) 820
199 Marcelo Trevino - Composer (marcelo) 820
200 Babushka Ferenczi - Actor, Model, Dancer (babushka) 820
201 Amara Primero - Screen Composer (Amara) 820
202 Ange B (ange) 820
203 Darvin Dela Cruz - Stunt performer/ fight choreographer (darvin) 820
204 Irina Penn (Irina) 815
205 Janelle Nicholls (janelle) 815
206 Marina Makarova - Composer (marina) 810
207 Matt Coombe (matt) 810
208 Sara Castro (sara) 805
209 Felp Scott (felp) 800
210 Heidi Schooler (heidischooler) 795
211 Juhyun Pak - Writer/Producer (juhyun) 790
212 Anastacia Vorobyeva (anastacia) 785
213 Courtney Bridges - Actress (courtney) 780
214 Dee Deng (Hirehive) 780
215 Michelle Berka (michelle) 780
216 WhiteShadow (whiteshadow) 775
217 Pip Edwards (pip) 775
218 Leah Bourne (leah) 775
219 Darren Wall (darren) 770
220 David Holmes (holmesy) 770
221 Vanessa Lang - Model and Extra (vanessalang) 765
222 Gary Dressler - Actor (garydressler) 765
223 Marissa Gillham - Actor (marissagillham) 765
224 Emily Dimitriadis (emily) 765
225 Mitch Connolly (mitch) 765
226 Peter Chenoweth - Noosa International Film Festival (Peterc) 765
227 Boriana Williams (rwbs04) 760
228 Lana Kristensen (lana) 760
229 Suzana Purkovic (suzana) 755
230 Brett Walter (brettw) 745
231 Kelly Langley (kellylangley) 740
232 Jennica Hill (jennica) 735
233 Tyrone Bruinsma - Filmmaker (tyrone) 735
234 Kreg Monson - CFO (kreg) 735
235 Inna Bagoli (inna) 730
236 Scott McConnell - The Story Guy (scottmc) 730
237 Peter Schindelhauer - Actor - Stunt performer (wheelman) 730
238 Udulele John Oriwo - Composer (john) 730
239 Cassandra Hepburn (cassandra) 725
240 JB Casacop (jabo) 725
241 Sabine Strong - Actor/Model & Production Assistant (sabine) 725
242 Rod Harris - Journalist (rod) 725
243 Katheryn Swann - Producer (katheryn) 725
244 Nathan Wishart (nathanw) 720
245 Anna Hartog (annah) 720
246 Kyle Smith - Award winning screenwriter (kylesmith) 720
247 Nik Schodel (nik) 720
248 Desiree Vogelsang - Hair and Make up (desiree) 720
249 Anthony Murphy - Equity finance / Structuring (murph) 720
250 Thaddeus Howze - Writer / Futurist (thaddeus) 715

Sentient

Top

Skip to toolbar