Top 250 ranked members

PositionUserHero points
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 433,134
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 155,310
3 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter/Director/Creative Producer. (ebuka) 81,712
4 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 68,685
5 David Nerlich (davidn) 66,765
6 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 60,667
7 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260
8 Hugh 'Obi' O'Brien -Senior Military Advisor {former Clearance Diver, TAG (east) operator} (obi) 52,185
9 Dr. Michael Dowd - Navy reservist - Medical advisor to Sentient (mdowd) 50,220
10 Keith Melton (captaincobbler) 49,160
11 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 46,666
12 Jule Rustemeier - Science advisor (jule) 45,895
13 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 44,755
14 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424
15 Deddy Tzur - EP, Composer, China liaison (deddy) 42,410
16 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999
17 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 37,894
18 Dr. Craig Cooper - Writer - Science consultant (CC) 35,735
19 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 27,700
20 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445
21 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,785
22 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 18,505
23 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 18,370
24 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,595
25 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 17,285
26 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100
27 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 14,495
28 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080
29 David James Nielsen - Composer (davidj) 13,960
30 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695
31 Davin Eastley - Mathematician - Finance and Philosophy Graduate - Writer (davin) 11,375
32 Selina Kucks a.k.a. Sketa (selina) 11,285
33 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,750
34 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 9,940
35 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505
36 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 8,050
37 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,750
38 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 7,620
39 Shane Rodrigo (steviepunch) 7,525
40 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945
41 Chase Victoria - Actor / Songwriter (chase) 6,740
42 Mike W. Rogers - Screenwriter - Ancient cultures consultant (mikew) 6,520
43 Felino Dolloso (agila) 6,280
44 Tanya Braunovic - Actor (tanya) 6,210
45 Natascha Szabo - Actor (natascha) 6,045
46 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,625
47 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,390
48 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 5,305
49 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020
50 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,915
51 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915
52 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,630
53 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060
54 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720
55 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,575
56 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,515
57 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,360
58 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265
59 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 3,135
60 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,045
61 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,030
62 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,860
63 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,820
64 Nicole Verhoeven (nicole) 2,740
65 Jayde Williams -Make up artist (jayde) 2,685
66 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,620
67 Jon Cohen (jdchen1976) 2,560
68 Vanessa Moltzen - Actor (vanessam) 2,550
69 Scott Pope - Gaffer (scottp) 2,510
70 John Servedio - Sound recordist (johns) 2,485
71 Emily Wade - Crew - 2nd AC/Grip (emilyw) 2,435
72 Daniel Lillford (daniell) 2,390
73 Anthony Littlechild - Cinematographer (anthonyL) 2,375
74 Christine Diefenbach - Actor (christine) 2,355
75 Harry Leather (leathered) 2,310
76 James Bolton - Actor (jamesbolton) 2,275
77 Hannah Palmer - Crew - Focus puller (hannah) 2,170
78 Jillie Simon (jillie) 2,155
79 Maria D'Urso (scribe01) 2,140
80 Nicholas Bennett (nicholasbennett) 2,135
81 Yasmine van Wilt (yasminevanwilt) 2,125
82 Brendan Tolley (brendan) 2,125
83 Ashlee Jensen (ashlee) 2,120
84 Jorge Humberto Hoyos - Actor (jorge) 2,115
85 Ryan Rikic - Camera operator (riketz) 2,110
86 Nicholas Bufalo (nick) 2,085
87 PJ Peter James Holt (pj) 2,065
88 Raul Ribeiro (raul) 2,040
89 Natalia Blajievskaya (blajievskaya) 2,015
90 Jean Claude Ricquebourg - Actor (jeanclaude) 2,000
91 Dakeno Mark (dakeno) 1,945
92 Alvin Acain - Artist (alvin) 1,945
93 Akira Bradley (akira) 1,895
94 Marta Fergusson - Global Music Business Professional/Entertainment Industry Entrepreneur (marta) 1,875
95 Kahli Williams (kahli) 1,825
96 Achille Brice - Festival Director (achille) 1,825
97 David Beamish - Actor (davidb) 1,820
98 Reagan Browne - LA based Singer Songwriter (reagan) 1,820
99 Paco Paquito Hernaci - Actor/Writer (paco) 1,815
100 Peter Flaherty (peterdenisflaherty) 1,815
101 Wendell Kinney - Actor (wendell) 1,775
102 Ashley Avci (ashley) 1,770
103 Marcel Miller - Actor / Producer (marcel) 1,770
104 Kylie Riddle (kylier) 1,765
105 Martin Grelis (mart) 1,735
106 Carma Sharon - Actor (carma) 1,730
107 Christoffer L. Jonsson - Actor (christoffer) 1,725
108 Cheo Tapia - Actor (cheo) 1,715
109 Carolyn Owen (carolynowen) 1,710
110 Luke Quinton (lukeq) 1,700
111 Kerry McKie (kerry) 1,685
112 Laura Tipper - Actor (laurat) 1,670
113 Jacob Roanhaus - Suit Performer (jacob) 1,660
114 Hardy Awadjie (hawadjie) 1,640
115 Andrew Bernard - Actor/ presenter / coach. (andrewbernard) 1,630
116 T.W. Reed - Actor (tw) 1,605
117 Sarah Jane Kelly - Actor (sj) 1,600
118 Angelika Heeg (Angelika-Heeg) 1,590
119 Dominique Maber (dominiquem) 1,585
120 Vyacheslav Novikov - Motion Graphics and Computer Animation (vyacheslav) 1,580
121 Starleigh Caldwell - Actor (starleigh) 1,550
122 ROBERT TEICHER (robert) 1,550
123 Daniel Sobieray (daniel) 1,540
124 Yibain Emile Aime Chah (yibain) 1,515
125 Dr. Nicholas Hope (nicholas) 1,515
126 Amber Gokken (amber) 1,500
127 Olivia Rose Solomons - Actor (olivia) 1,470
128 Rosie Pekar - Paranormal Profiler (rosie) 1,470
129 Anita Marelic (anitamarelic) 1,450
130 Kristen Almer - Sponsorship Consultant (kristen) 1,445
131 Carl Blacklidge - Marine Coordinator (carl) 1,415
132 Claudia Altavilla - Screenwriter (claud) 1,385
133 Alexandra Bard (alex) 1,375
134 Jac Bowie (jacbowie) 1,375
135 Daniel Joseph Del Valle - Actor (dj) 1,370
136 Claudia Greenstone - Actor (claudia) 1,365
137 Tamara Violet Partridge - Composer and sound design (tamarav) 1,350
138 Alan Lovell (alan) 1,345
139 Chantal Aytes (cadma) 1,340
140 Guy Griffin - Screenwriter (gg) 1,340
141 Kimberly Packard (KimberlyPackard57) 1,330
142 Melissa Hanes (mella) 1,325
143 T J (tj) 1,320
144 Philip Sedgwick (azscribe) 1,320
145 Alexey Barkhatov (alexey) 1,320
146 Hannah Dawson Professional Actor Nominated and Won Best Actress (hannahdawson) 1,260
147 Michael Jiao - Team China - Bilingual VFX coordinator, junior compositor & tracker, data wrangler (mjiao) 1,245
148 Thibul Nettle (stinga) 1,230
149 Richard Woodie Mister - Entrepreneur (woodie) 1,220
150 Khal Tarabay (khal) 1,220
151 Will Gabriel (FREE-WILL) 1,170
152 Rhyahn Brock (rhyahn) 1,155
153 Sergiy Kostyshyn - VFX-artist and CG supervisor (sergiy) 1,155
154 Victor Maloney - Artist (victorthylacine) 1,150
155 Michael Bentt - Actor (michaelb) 1,140
156 Manuella Christina Munhoz (ManuMunhoz) 1,130
157 Jesus Perez Teira - Executive Producer Spain (jesus) 1,125
158 Steve Syson (steves) 1,120
159 Sarah Psihogios (sarahp) 1,120
160 Ray Sinclair (rays) 1,100
161 Amber Kinghorn - Writer (amberk) 1,090
162 Wayne Bassett (wayne) 1,080
163 Sean McBride (loboiha) 1,075
164 Kent Marcus (kent) 1,070
165 Jace Lee (jace) 1,055
166 Karl Jenner (digitalrealm) 1,040
167 Lukasz Lowkis (Lukasz Lowkis) 1,035
168 Danniella Markovic - Actor (danniellam) 1,025
169 Andy Dodd - Storyboard Artist (andy) 1,020
170 Virginia Higgins (ginny) 1,010
171 Raymond Holycross (Ray) 1,010
172 Wendy Lee Taylor (wendyleetaylor) 980
173 Anisio Vaz (anisiovaz) 967
174 Sefi Carmel (seficarmel) 960
175 Daniel Bruce (danielbruce) 960
176 Neville Radovic (jocus) 955
177 Joao Costa Menezes - Actor / Director (joao) 930
178 Patrick Healy - Writer (patrickh) 930
179 David Nicoll (davidnic) 915
180 Daniel Michaud - Gaffer (danielm) 900
181 Tarni Street - Screenwriter (tarni) 900
182 Jacqueline Smyth (illumedbeauty) 890
183 Krystle McGill - Presenter (krystle1) 890
184 Gary Dressler - Actor (garydressler) 875
185 Stephanie Recking (stephanier) 865
186 Frances Baldasarro (Frances Baldasarro) 860
187 Joseph Tabano - Actor (josepht) 855
188 Mark Leuschner (uav) 855
189 Mick Preston - Actor (mick) 850
190 Andy B. Casagrande IV - Cinematographer, Producer & Wildlife TV Host (andyIV) 850
191 Randy Roberts (randy) 840
192 Marina Makarova - Composer (marina) 840
193 Marcelo Trevino - Composer (marcelo) 835
194 Kyle Rowling (kyleoftheseeds) 835
195 Amara Primero - Screen Composer (Amara) 835
196 J.J. Osborne - Actor (jj) 835
197 Cam Smeal - Filmmaker (cam) 835
198 Maria Ferreira - Screenwriter (mariaf) 830
199 Josh Daniels - Actor (josh) 830
200 Katie Uhlmann - Actor (katieu) 830
201 Stephanie Basile (Stephanieb) 825
202 mark vasconcellos (mvasconcellos) 825
203 Kelly Langley (kellylangley) 820
204 Babushka Ferenczi - Actor, Model, Dancer (babushka) 820
205 Ange B (ange) 820
206 Darvin Dela Cruz - Stunt performer/ fight choreographer (darvin) 820
207 Janelle Nicholls (janelle) 820
208 Irina Penn (Irina) 815
209 Matt Coombe (matt) 810
210 Sara Castro (sara) 805
211 Felp Scott (felp) 800
212 Scott McConnell - The Story Guy (scottmc) 800
213 Heidi Schooler (heidischooler) 795
214 Mitch Connolly (mitch) 790
215 Anastacia Vorobyeva (anastacia) 785
216 Courtney Bridges - Actress (courtney) 785
217 Dee Deng (Hirehive) 780
218 Michelle Berka (michelle) 780
219 WhiteShadow (whiteshadow) 780
220 Pip Edwards (pip) 775
221 Leah Bourne (leah) 775
222 Darren Wall (darren) 770
223 Marissa Gillham - Actor (marissagillham) 770
224 David Holmes (holmesy) 770
225 Peter Chenoweth - Noosa International Film Festival (Peterc) 770
226 Boriana Williams (rwbs04) 765
227 Vanessa Lang - Model and Extra (vanessalang) 765
228 Lana Kristensen (lana) 760
229 Suzana Purkovic (suzana) 755
230 Brett Walter (brettw) 745
231 Peter Schindelhauer - Actor - Stunt performer (wheelman) 745
232 Udulele John Oriwo - Composer (john) 745
233 Katheryn Swann - Producer (katheryn) 740
234 Jennica Hill (jennica) 735
235 Tyrone Bruinsma - Filmmaker (tyrone) 735
236 Kreg Monson - CFO (kreg) 735
237 Inna Bagoli (inna) 730
238 Kyle Smith - Award winning screenwriter (kylesmith) 730
239 Desiree Vogelsang - Hair and Make up (desiree) 730
240 Cassandra Hepburn (cassandra) 725
241 JB Casacop (jabo) 725
242 Nathan Wishart (nathanw) 725
243 Sabine Strong - Actor/Model & Production Assistant (sabine) 725
244 Nik Schodel (nik) 725
245 Anthony Murphy - Equity finance / Structuring (murph) 725
246 Rod Harris - Journalist (rod) 725
247 Daniel Mattos -Video Editor/VFXCompositor (mattosdani) 725
248 Anna Hartog (annah) 720
249 Matthew Pritchard - Actor (matty) 715
250 Karina B (karina) 715

Sentient

Top

Skip to toolbar