Top 250 ranked members

PositionUserHero points
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 429,354
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 155,255
3 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter/Director/Creative Producer. (ebuka) 72,047
4 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 68,520
5 David Nerlich (davidn) 56,175
6 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 55,612
7 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260
8 Dr. Michael Dowd - Navy reservist - Medical advisor to Sentient (mdowd) 50,205
9 Keith Melton (captaincobbler) 49,125
10 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 46,666
11 Jule Rustemeier - Science advisor (jule) 45,370
12 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 44,755
13 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424
14 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999
15 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 37,814
16 Dr. Craig Cooper - Writer - Science consultant (CC) 35,735
17 Hugh 'Obi' O'Brien -Senior Military Advisor {former Clearance Diver, TAG (east) operator} (obi) 34,105
18 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 27,700
19 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445
20 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,785
21 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 18,485
22 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 18,360
23 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,595
24 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 17,285
25 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100
26 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 14,495
27 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080
28 David James Nielsen - Composer (davidj) 13,940
29 Demitra Sealy (demi) 12,085
30 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695
31 Selina Kucks a.k.a. Sketa (selina) 11,260
32 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,745
33 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 9,910
34 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505
35 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 8,005
36 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,740
37 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 7,620
38 Shane Rodrigo (steviepunch) 7,525
39 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945
40 Chase Victoria - Actor / Songwriter (chase) 6,735
41 Mike W. Rogers - Screenwriter - Ancient cultures consultant (mikew) 6,455
42 Deddy Tzur - EP, Composer, China liaison (deddy) 6,350
43 Felino Dolloso (agila) 6,280
44 Davin Eastley - Mathematician - Finance and Philosophy Graduate - Writer (davin) 6,235
45 Tanya Braunovic - Actor (tanya) 6,210
46 Natascha Szabo - Actor (natascha) 6,040
47 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,625
48 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,390
49 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 5,300
50 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020
51 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915
52 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,910
53 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,630
54 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060
55 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720
56 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,575
57 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,515
58 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,360
59 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265
60 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 3,125
61 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,040
62 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,020
63 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,860
64 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,815
65 Jayde Williams -Make up artist (jayde) 2,675
66 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,620
67 Jon Cohen (jdchen1976) 2,560
68 Vanessa Moltzen - Actor (vanessam) 2,550
69 Scott Pope - Gaffer (scottp) 2,500
70 John Servedio - Sound recordist (johns) 2,475
71 Emily Wade - Crew - 2nd AC/Grip (emilyw) 2,420
72 Daniel Lillford (daniell) 2,390
73 Anthony Littlechild - Cinematographer (anthonyL) 2,365
74 Christine Diefenbach - Actor (christine) 2,350
75 Harry Leather (leathered) 2,310
76 James Bolton - Actor (jamesbolton) 2,275
77 Hannah Palmer - Crew - Focus puller (hannah) 2,165
78 Jillie Simon (jillie) 2,150
79 Maria D'Urso (scribe01) 2,140
80 Nicholas Bennett (nicholasbennett) 2,135
81 Yasmine van Wilt (yasminevanwilt) 2,125
82 Brendan Tolley (brendan) 2,125
83 Ashlee Jensen (ashlee) 2,120
84 Ryan Rikic - Camera operator (riketz) 2,110
85 Jorge Humberto Hoyos - Actor (jorge) 2,095
86 Nicholas Bufalo (nick) 2,080
87 PJ Peter James Holt (pj) 2,060
88 Raul Ribeiro (raul) 2,020
89 Natalia Blajievskaya (blajievskaya) 2,015
90 Jean Claude Ricquebourg - Actor (jeanclaude) 2,000
91 Dakeno Mark (dakeno) 1,945
92 Alvin Acain - Artist (alvin) 1,900
93 Akira Bradley (akira) 1,895
94 Marta Fergusson - Global Music Business Professional/Entertainment Industry Entrepreneur (marta) 1,875
95 Kahli Williams (kahli) 1,825
96 Achille Brice - Festival Director (achille) 1,825
97 David Beamish - Actor (davidb) 1,820
98 Reagan Browne - LA based Singer Songwriter (reagan) 1,815
99 Paco Paquito Hernaci - Actor/Writer (paco) 1,815
100 Peter Flaherty (peterdenisflaherty) 1,815
101 Wendell Kinney - Actor (wendell) 1,770
102 Ashley Avci (ashley) 1,770
103 Marcel Miller - Actor / Producer (marcel) 1,770
104 Kylie Riddle (kylier) 1,760
105 Nicole Verhoeven (nicole) 1,740
106 Martin Grelis (mart) 1,735
107 Carma Sharon - Actor (carma) 1,725
108 Christoffer L. Jonsson - Actor (christoffer) 1,720
109 Cheo Tapia - Actor (cheo) 1,715
110 Carolyn Owen (carolynowen) 1,705
111 Luke Quinton (lukeq) 1,700
112 Laura Tipper - Actor (laurat) 1,670
113 Kerry McKie (kerry) 1,665
114 Jacob Roanhaus - Suit Performer (jacob) 1,660
115 Hardy Awadjie (hawadjie) 1,635
116 Andrew Bernard - Actor/ presenter / coach. (andrewbernard) 1,620
117 T.W. Reed - Actor (tw) 1,605
118 Sarah Jane Kelly - Actor (sj) 1,600
119 Dominique Maber (dominiquem) 1,585
120 Vyacheslav Novikov - Motion Graphics and Computer Animation (vyacheslav) 1,575
121 Starleigh Caldwell - Actor (starleigh) 1,550
122 ROBERT TEICHER (robert) 1,550
123 Daniel Sobieray (daniel) 1,540
124 Angelika Heeg (Angelika-Heeg) 1,535
125 Yibain Emile Aime Chah (yibain) 1,515
126 Dr. Nicholas Hope (nicholas) 1,515
127 Amber Gokken (amber) 1,500
128 Olivia Rose Solomons - Actor (olivia) 1,465
129 Rosie Pekar - Paranormal Profiler (rosie) 1,455
130 Anita Marelic (anitamarelic) 1,450
131 Kristen Almer - Sponsorship Consultant (kristen) 1,445
132 Carl Blacklidge - Marine Coordinator (carl) 1,405
133 Alexandra Bard (alex) 1,375
134 Jac Bowie (jacbowie) 1,375
135 Daniel Joseph Del Valle - Actor (dj) 1,370
136 Claudia Altavilla - Screenwriter (claud) 1,370
137 Claudia Greenstone - Actor (claudia) 1,365
138 Alan Lovell (alan) 1,345
139 Tamara Violet Partridge - Composer and sound design (tamarav) 1,345
140 Chantal Aytes (cadma) 1,340
141 Guy Griffin - Screenwriter (gg) 1,335
142 Kimberly Packard (KimberlyPackard57) 1,330
143 Melissa Hanes (mella) 1,325
144 Alexey Barkhatov (alexey) 1,320
145 T J (tj) 1,320
146 Philip Sedgwick (azscribe) 1,310
147 Hannah Dawson Professional Actor Nominated and Won Best Actress (hannahdawson) 1,260
148 Michael Jiao - Team China - Bilingual VFX coordinator, junior compositor & tracker, data wrangler (mjiao) 1,245
149 Thibul Nettle (stinga) 1,225
150 Richard Woodie Mister - Entrepreneur (woodie) 1,220
151 Khal Tarabay (khal) 1,210
152 Will Gabriel (FREE-WILL) 1,170
153 Rhyahn Brock (rhyahn) 1,155
154 Victor Maloney - Artist (victorthylacine) 1,150
155 Sergiy Kostyshyn - VFX-artist and CG supervisor (sergiy) 1,150
156 Michael Bentt - Actor (michaelb) 1,135
157 Manuella Christina Munhoz (ManuMunhoz) 1,130
158 Sarah Psihogios (sarahp) 1,120
159 Jesus Perez Teira - Executive Producer Spain (jesus) 1,110
160 Steve Syson (steves) 1,095
161 Ray Sinclair (rays) 1,090
162 Sean McBride (loboiha) 1,075
163 Amber Kinghorn - Writer (amberk) 1,075
164 Kent Marcus (kent) 1,065
165 Wayne Bassett (wayne) 1,065
166 Jace Lee (jace) 1,055
167 Karl Jenner (digitalrealm) 1,040
168 Christian Di Salvo (christiandisalvo) 1,040
169 Lukasz Lowkis (Lukasz Lowkis) 1,035
170 Danniella Markovic - Actor (danniellam) 1,025
171 Andy Dodd - Storyboard Artist (andy) 1,020
172 Virginia Higgins (ginny) 1,010
173 Raymond Holycross (Ray) 1,010
174 Anisio Vaz (anisiovaz) 967
175 Daniel Bruce (danielbruce) 960
176 Sefi Carmel (seficarmel) 960
177 Wendy Lee Taylor (wendyleetaylor) 955
178 Neville Radovic (jocus) 955
179 Patrick Healy - Writer (patrickh) 925
180 Joao Costa Menezes - Actor / Director (joao) 920
181 David Nicoll (davidnic) 915
182 Tarni Street - Screenwriter (tarni) 900
183 Jacqueline Smyth (illumedbeauty) 890
184 Krystle McGill - Presenter (krystle1) 890
185 Daniel Michaud - Gaffer (danielm) 885
186 Stephanie Recking (stephanier) 865
187 Frances Baldasarro (Frances Baldasarro) 860
188 Mark Leuschner (uav) 855
189 Andy B. Casagrande IV - Cinematographer, Producer & Wildlife TV Host (andyIV) 850
190 Mick Preston - Actor (mick) 850
191 Joseph Tabano - Actor (josepht) 850
192 Randy Roberts (randy) 840
193 J.J. Osborne - Actor (jj) 835
194 Cam Smeal - Filmmaker (cam) 835
195 Marcelo Trevino - Composer (marcelo) 835
196 Kyle Rowling (kyleoftheseeds) 835
197 Maria Ferreira - Screenwriter (mariaf) 830
198 Gary Dressler - Actor (garydressler) 830
199 Amara Primero - Screen Composer (Amara) 830
200 Josh Daniels - Actor (josh) 830
201 Katie Uhlmann - Actor (katieu) 830
202 Marina Makarova - Composer (marina) 825
203 Stephanie Basile (Stephanieb) 825
204 mark vasconcellos (mvasconcellos) 825
205 Babushka Ferenczi - Actor, Model, Dancer (babushka) 820
206 Darvin Dela Cruz - Stunt performer/ fight choreographer (darvin) 820
207 Ange B (ange) 820
208 Janelle Nicholls (janelle) 820
209 Irina Penn (Irina) 815
210 Matt Coombe (matt) 810
211 Sara Castro (sara) 805
212 J Pak (juhyun) 805
213 Felp Scott (felp) 800
214 Heidi Schooler (heidischooler) 795
215 Kelly Langley (kellylangley) 785
216 Courtney Bridges - Actress (courtney) 785
217 Anastacia Vorobyeva (anastacia) 785
218 Dee Deng (Hirehive) 780
219 Michelle Berka (michelle) 780
220 Mitch Connolly (mitch) 780
221 WhiteShadow (whiteshadow) 780
222 Leah Bourne (leah) 775
223 Pip Edwards (pip) 775
224 Marissa Gillham - Actor (marissagillham) 770
225 David Holmes (holmesy) 770
226 Peter Chenoweth - Noosa International Film Festival (Peterc) 770
227 Darren Wall (darren) 770
228 Vanessa Lang - Model and Extra (vanessalang) 765
229 Emily Dimitriadis (emily) 765
230 Scott McConnell - The Story Guy (scottmc) 765
231 Boriana Williams (rwbs04) 765
232 Lana Kristensen (lana) 760
233 Suzana Purkovic (suzana) 755
234 Brett Walter (brettw) 745
235 Peter Schindelhauer - Actor - Stunt performer (wheelman) 740
236 Kreg Monson - CFO (kreg) 735
237 Udulele John Oriwo - Composer (john) 735
238 Jennica Hill (jennica) 735
239 Tyrone Bruinsma - Filmmaker (tyrone) 735
240 Katheryn Swann - Producer (katheryn) 730
241 Inna Bagoli (inna) 730
242 Kyle Smith - Award winning screenwriter (kylesmith) 725
243 Nik Schodel (nik) 725
244 Desiree Vogelsang - Hair and Make up (desiree) 725
245 Anthony Murphy - Equity finance / Structuring (murph) 725
246 Rod Harris - Journalist (rod) 725
247 Cassandra Hepburn (cassandra) 725
248 JB Casacop (jabo) 725
249 Nathan Wishart (nathanw) 725
250 Sabine Strong - Actor/Model & Production Assistant (sabine) 725

Sentient

Top

Skip to toolbar