Top 250 ranked members

PositionUserHero points
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 428,734
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 130,230
3 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 61,020
4 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 55,607
5 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260
6 Dr. Michael Dowd - Navy reservist - Medical advisor to Sentient (mdowd) 50,205
7 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter/Director/Creative Producer. (ebuka) 46,927
8 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 46,666
9 Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,365
10 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 44,750
11 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424
12 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999
13 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 37,759
14 Dr. Craig Cooper - Writer - Science consultant (CC) 35,720
15 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 22,695
16 David Nerlich (davidn) 21,165
17 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445
18 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,785
19 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 18,475
20 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 18,355
21 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,590
22 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 17,280
23 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100
24 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 14,495
25 Keith Melton (captaincobbler) 14,110
26 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080
27 David James Nielsen - Composer (davidj) 13,940
28 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695
29 Selina Kucks a.k.a. Sketa (selina) 11,260
30 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,735
31 Demitra Sealy (demi) 9,585
32 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505
33 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,740
34 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,390
35 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945
36 Mike W. Rogers - Screenwriter - Ancient cultures consultant (mikew) 6,405
37 Deddy Tzur - EP, Composer, China liaison (deddy) 6,310
38 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,615
39 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 5,490
40 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,390
41 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 5,120
42 Shane Rodrigo (steviepunch) 5,025
43 Dave Rogers (daver5326) 5,025
44 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020
45 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915
46 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,905
47 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,625
48 Chase Victoria - Actor / Songwriter (chase) 4,230
49 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060
50 Felino Dolloso (agila) 3,780
51 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720
52 Tanya Braunovic - Actor (tanya) 3,710
53 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,575
54 Natascha Szabo - Actor (natascha) 3,540
55 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,515
56 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,355
57 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265
58 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 3,120
59 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,040
60 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,020
61 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,860
62 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,815
63 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 2,800
64 Jayde Williams -Make up artist (jayde) 2,670
65 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,620
66 Jon Cohen (jdchen1976) 2,560
67 Vanessa Moltzen - Actor (vanessam) 2,545
68 Scott Pope - Gaffer (scottp) 2,495
69 John Servedio - Sound recordist (johns) 2,470
70 Emily Wade - Crew - 2nd AC/Grip (emilyw) 2,420
71 Daniel Lillford (daniell) 2,390
72 Anthony Littlechild - Cinematographer (anthonyL) 2,365
73 Christine Diefenbach - Actor (christine) 2,345
74 Harry Leather (leathered) 2,310
75 James Bolton - Actor (jamesbolton) 2,275
76 Hannah Palmer - Crew - Focus puller (hannah) 2,165
77 Jillie Simon (jillie) 2,150
78 Maria D'Urso (scribe01) 2,140
79 Nicholas Bennett (nicholasbennett) 2,135
80 Yasmine van Wilt (yasminevanwilt) 2,125
81 Brendan Tolley (brendan) 2,125
82 Ashlee Jensen (ashlee) 2,120
83 Ryan Rikic - Camera operator (riketz) 2,110
84 Jorge Humberto Hoyos - Actor (jorge) 2,085
85 Nicholas Bufalo (nick) 2,080
86 PJ Peter James Holt (pj) 2,055
87 Raul Ribeiro (raul) 2,020
88 Natalia Blajievskaya (blajievskaya) 2,015
89 Jean Claude Ricquebourg - Actor (jeanclaude) 2,000
90 Dakeno Mark (dakeno) 1,945
91 Akira Bradley (akira) 1,895
92 Alvin Acain - Artist (alvin) 1,885
93 Marta Fergusson - Global Music Business Professional/Entertainment Industry Entrepreneur (marta) 1,875
94 Kahli Williams (kahli) 1,825
95 Achille Brice - Festival Director (achille) 1,825
96 David Beamish - Actor (davidb) 1,820
97 Peter Flaherty (peterdenisflaherty) 1,815
98 Reagan Browne - LA based Singer Songwriter (reagan) 1,810
99 Paco Paquito Hernaci - Actor/Writer (paco) 1,810
100 Ashley Avci (ashley) 1,770
101 Marcel Miller - Actor / Producer (marcel) 1,770
102 Wendell Kinney - Actor (wendell) 1,765
103 Kylie Riddle (kylier) 1,760
104 Nicole Verhoeven (nicole) 1,740
105 Martin Grelis (mart) 1,735
106 Tanya Howard - Actor (tanyah) 1,730
107 Carma Sharon - Actor (carma) 1,720
108 Christoffer L. Jonsson - Actor (christoffer) 1,720
109 Cheo Tapia - Actor (cheo) 1,715
110 Luke Quinton (lukeq) 1,700
111 Carolyn Owen (carolynowen) 1,700
112 Laura Tipper - Actor (laurat) 1,670
113 Jacob Roanhaus - Suit Performer (jacob) 1,660
114 Kerry McKie (kerry) 1,660
115 Hardy Awadjie (hawadjie) 1,635
116 Andrew Bernard - Actor/ presenter / coach. (andrewbernard) 1,615
117 T.W. Reed - Actor (tw) 1,605
118 Sarah Jane Kelly - Actor (sj) 1,595
119 Dominique Maber (dominiquem) 1,585
120 Vyacheslav Novikov - Motion Graphics and Computer Animation (vyacheslav) 1,575
121 Starleigh Caldwell - Actor (starleigh) 1,550
122 ROBERT TEICHER (robert) 1,550
123 Daniel Sobieray (daniel) 1,540
124 Yibain Emile Aime Chah (yibain) 1,515
125 Dr. Nicholas Hope (nicholas) 1,515
126 Angelika Heeg (Angelika-Heeg) 1,505
127 Amber Gokken (amber) 1,500
128 Olivia Rose Solomons - Actor (olivia) 1,465
129 Anita Marelic (anitamarelic) 1,450
130 Rosie Pekar - Paranormal Profiler (rosie) 1,450
131 Kristen Almer - Sponsorship Consultant (kristen) 1,445
132 Carl Blacklidge - Marine Coordinator (carl) 1,405
133 Alexandra Bard (alex) 1,375
134 Jac Bowie (jacbowie) 1,375
135 Daniel Joseph Del Valle - Actor (dj) 1,370
136 Claudia Altavilla - Screenwriter (claud) 1,365
137 Claudia Greenstone - Actor (claudia) 1,365
138 Alan Lovell (alan) 1,345
139 Chantal Aytes (cadma) 1,340
140 Guy Griffin - Screenwriter (gg) 1,335
141 Tamara Violet Partridge - Composer and sound design (tamarav) 1,330
142 Kimberly Packard (KimberlyPackard57) 1,330
143 Melissa Hanes (mella) 1,325
144 T J (tj) 1,320
145 Alexey Barkhatov (alexey) 1,320
146 Philip Sedgwick (azscribe) 1,310
147 Hannah Dawson Professional Actor Nominated and Won Best Actress (hannahdawson) 1,260
148 Michael Jiao - Team China - Bilingual VFX coordinator, junior compositor & tracker, data wrangler (mjiao) 1,245
149 Thibul Nettle (stinga) 1,220
150 Richard Woodie Mister - Entrepreneur (woodie) 1,220
151 Khal Tarabay (khal) 1,205
152 Will Gabriel (FREE-WILL) 1,170
153 Rhyahn Brock (rhyahn) 1,155
154 Victor Maloney - Artist (victorthylacine) 1,150
155 Sergiy Kostyshyn - VFX-artist and CG supervisor (sergiy) 1,140
156 Michael Bentt - Actor (michaelb) 1,135
157 Manuella Christina Munhoz (ManuMunhoz) 1,130
158 Sarah Psihogios (sarahp) 1,120
159 Jesus Perez Teira - Executive Producer Spain (jesus) 1,110
160 Steve Syson (steves) 1,085
161 Ray Sinclair (rays) 1,085
162 Sean McBride (loboiha) 1,075
163 Amber Kinghorn - Writer (amberk) 1,065
164 Kent Marcus (kent) 1,065
165 Wayne Bassett (wayne) 1,055
166 Jace Lee (jace) 1,055
167 Karl Jenner (digitalrealm) 1,040
168 Lukasz Lowkis (Lukasz Lowkis) 1,035
169 Danniella Markovic - Actor (danniellam) 1,025
170 Andy Dodd - Storyboard Artist (andy) 1,020
171 Christian Di Salvo (christiandisalvo) 1,015
172 Virginia Higgins (ginny) 1,010
173 Raymond Holycross (Ray) 1,010
174 Anisio Vaz (anisiovaz) 967
175 Daniel Bruce (danielbruce) 960
176 Sefi Carmel (seficarmel) 960
177 Neville Radovic (jocus) 955
178 Wendy Lee Taylor (wendyleetaylor) 955
179 Patrick Healy - Writer (patrickh) 925
180 David Nicoll (davidnic) 915
181 Joao Costa Menezes - Actor / Director (joao) 915
182 Tarni Street - Screenwriter (tarni) 900
183 Jacqueline Smyth (illumedbeauty) 890
184 Krystle McGill - Presenter (krystle1) 890
185 Daniel Michaud - Gaffer (danielm) 870
186 Stephanie Recking (stephanier) 865
187 Frances Baldasarro (Frances Baldasarro) 860
188 Mark Leuschner (uav) 855
189 Andy B. Casagrande IV - Cinematographer, Producer & Wildlife TV Host (andyIV) 850
190 Mick Preston - Actor (mick) 850
191 Joseph Tabano - Actor (josepht) 845
192 Randy Roberts (randy) 840
193 J.J. Osborne - Actor (jj) 835
194 Cam Smeal - Filmmaker (cam) 835
195 Kyle Rowling (kyleoftheseeds) 835
196 Maria Ferreira - Screenwriter (mariaf) 830
197 Amara Primero - Screen Composer (Amara) 830
198 Josh Daniels - Actor (josh) 830
199 mark vasconcellos (mvasconcellos) 825
200 Katie Uhlmann - Actor (katieu) 825
201 Marcelo Trevino - Composer (marcelo) 825
202 Stephanie Basile (Stephanieb) 825
203 Babushka Ferenczi - Actor, Model, Dancer (babushka) 820
204 Ange B (ange) 820
205 Darvin Dela Cruz - Stunt performer/ fight choreographer (darvin) 820
206 Janelle Nicholls (janelle) 815
207 Marina Makarova - Composer (marina) 815
208 Irina Penn (Irina) 815
209 Matt Coombe (matt) 810
210 Sara Castro (sara) 805
211 Felp Scott (felp) 800
212 Gary Dressler - Actor (garydressler) 800
213 Heidi Schooler (heidischooler) 795
214 Juhyun Pak - Writer/Producer (juhyun) 795
215 Anastacia Vorobyeva (anastacia) 785
216 Courtney Bridges - Actress (courtney) 780
217 Dee Deng (Hirehive) 780
218 Michelle Berka (michelle) 780
219 WhiteShadow (whiteshadow) 775
220 Pip Edwards (pip) 775
221 Leah Bourne (leah) 775
222 Mitch Connolly (mitch) 775
223 Darren Wall (darren) 770
224 David Holmes (holmesy) 770
225 Peter Chenoweth - Noosa International Film Festival (Peterc) 770
226 Boriana Williams (rwbs04) 765
227 Vanessa Lang - Model and Extra (vanessalang) 765
228 Marissa Gillham - Actor (marissagillham) 765
229 Emily Dimitriadis (emily) 765
230 Lana Kristensen (lana) 760
231 Suzana Purkovic (suzana) 755
232 Kelly Langley (kellylangley) 755
233 Scott McConnell - The Story Guy (scottmc) 745
234 Brett Walter (brettw) 745
235 Udulele John Oriwo - Composer (john) 735
236 Jennica Hill (jennica) 735
237 Tyrone Bruinsma - Filmmaker (tyrone) 735
238 Kreg Monson - CFO (kreg) 735
239 Peter Schindelhauer - Actor - Stunt performer (wheelman) 735
240 Inna Bagoli (inna) 730
241 Katheryn Swann - Producer (katheryn) 730
242 Cassandra Hepburn (cassandra) 725
243 JB Casacop (jabo) 725
244 Sabine Strong - Actor/Model & Production Assistant (sabine) 725
245 Nik Schodel (nik) 725
246 Anthony Murphy - Equity finance / Structuring (murph) 725
247 Rod Harris - Journalist (rod) 725
248 Nathan Wishart (nathanw) 720
249 Anna Hartog (annah) 720
250 Kyle Smith - Award winning screenwriter (kylesmith) 720

Sentient

Top

Skip to toolbar