Top 250 ranked members

PositionUserHero points
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 370,171
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 125,160
3 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 55,990
4 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 55,587
5 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260
6 Dr. Michael Dowd - Navy reservist - Medical advisor to Sentient (mdowd) 50,195
7 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 46,650
8 Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,355
9 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 44,730
10 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424
11 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999
12 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 37,699
13 Dr. Craig Cooper - Writer - Science consultant (CC) 35,685
14 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter/Director/Creative Producer. (ebuka) 34,377
15 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445
16 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,785
17 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 18,455
18 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 18,350
19 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,585
20 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 17,280
21 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 17,185
22 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100
23 David Nerlich (davidn) 15,165
24 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 14,495
25 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080
26 David James Nielsen - Composer (davidj) 13,925
27 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695
28 Selina Kucks a.k.a. Sketa (selina) 11,250
29 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,730
30 Demitra Sealy (demi) 9,585
31 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505
32 Keith Melton (captaincobbler) 9,085
33 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,740
34 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,375
35 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945
36 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,605
37 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 5,485
38 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,390
39 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 5,115
40 Shane Rodrigo (steviepunch) 5,025
41 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020
42 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915
43 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,905
44 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,620
45 Chase Victoria - Actor / Songwriter (chase) 4,230
46 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060
47 Felino Dolloso (agila) 3,780
48 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720
49 Tanya Braunovic - Actor (tanya) 3,710
50 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,575
51 Natascha Szabo - Actor (natascha) 3,540
52 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,515
53 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,350
54 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265
55 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 3,100
56 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,035
57 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,020
58 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,850
59 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,810
60 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 2,800
61 Jayde Williams -Make up artist (jayde) 2,660
62 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,620
63 Jon Cohen (jdchen1976) 2,560
64 Vanessa Moltzen - Actor (vanessam) 2,540
65 Scott Pope - Gaffer (scottp) 2,490
66 John Servedio - Sound recordist (johns) 2,460
67 Emily Wade - Crew - 2nd AC/Grip (emilyw) 2,415
68 Daniel Lillford (daniell) 2,390
69 Anthony Littlechild - Cinematographer (anthonyL) 2,360
70 Christine Diefenbach - Actor (christine) 2,340
71 Harry Leather (leathered) 2,310
72 James Bolton - Actor (jamesbolton) 2,275
73 Hannah Palmer - Crew - Focus puller (hannah) 2,165
74 Jillie Simon (jillie) 2,150
75 Maria D'Urso (scribe01) 2,140
76 Nicholas Bennett (nicholasbennett) 2,135
77 Yasmine van Wilt (yasminevanwilt) 2,125
78 Brendan Tolley (brendan) 2,125
79 Ashlee Jensen (ashlee) 2,120
80 Ryan Rikic - Camera operator (riketz) 2,110
81 Nicholas Bufalo (nick) 2,080
82 Jorge Humberto Hoyos - Actor (jorge) 2,075
83 PJ Peter James Holt (pj) 2,055
84 Natalia Blajievskaya (blajievskaya) 2,015
85 Raul Ribeiro (raul) 2,015
86 Jean Claude Ricquebourg - Actor (jeanclaude) 2,000
87 Dakeno Mark (dakeno) 1,945
88 Akira Bradley (akira) 1,895
89 Marta Fergusson - Global Music Business Professional/Entertainment Industry Entrepreneur (marta) 1,875
90 Alvin Acain - Artist (alvin) 1,840
91 Achille Brice - Festival Director (achille) 1,820
92 David Beamish - Actor (davidb) 1,820
93 Kahli Williams (kahli) 1,820
94 Peter Flaherty (peterdenisflaherty) 1,810
95 Paco Paquito Hernaci - Actor/Writer (paco) 1,805
96 Reagan Browne - LA based Singer Songwriter (reagan) 1,800
97 Marcel Miller - Actor / Producer (marcel) 1,770
98 Ashley Avci (ashley) 1,770
99 Wendell Kinney - Actor (wendell) 1,760
100 Kylie Riddle (kylier) 1,755
101 Nicole Verhoeven (nicole) 1,740
102 Martin Grelis (mart) 1,735
103 Tanya Howard - Actor (tanyah) 1,725
104 Cheo Tapia - Actor (cheo) 1,715
105 Christoffer L. Jonsson - Actor (christoffer) 1,715
106 Carma Sharon - Actor (carma) 1,710
107 Luke Quinton (lukeq) 1,700
108 Carolyn Owen (carolynowen) 1,690
109 Laura Tipper - Actor (laurat) 1,665
110 Jacob Roanhaus - Suit Performer (jacob) 1,660
111 Kerry McKie (kerry) 1,640
112 Hardy Awadjie (hawadjie) 1,625
113 T.W. Reed - Actor (tw) 1,605
114 Andrew Bernard - Actor/ presenter / coach. (andrewbernard) 1,605
115 Sarah Jane Kelly - Actor (sj) 1,590
116 Dominique Maber (dominiquem) 1,585
117 Vyacheslav Novikov - Motion Graphics and Computer Animation (vyacheslav) 1,575
118 Starleigh Caldwell - Actor (starleigh) 1,550
119 ROBERT TEICHER (robert) 1,550
120 Daniel Sobieray (daniel) 1,540
121 Yibain Emile Aime Chah (yibain) 1,515
122 Dr. Nicholas Hope (nicholas) 1,515
123 Amber Gokken (amber) 1,500
124 Olivia Rose Solomons - Actor (olivia) 1,465
125 Angelika Heeg (Angelika-Heeg) 1,460
126 Anita Marelic (anitamarelic) 1,450
127 Kristen Almer - Sponsorship Consultant (kristen) 1,445
128 Rosie Pekar - Paranormal Profiler (rosie) 1,420
129 Carl Blacklidge - Marine Coordinator (carl) 1,400
130 Alexandra Bard (alex) 1,375
131 Jac Bowie (jacbowie) 1,375
132 Daniel Joseph Del Valle - Actor (dj) 1,370
133 Claudia Greenstone - Actor (claudia) 1,365
134 Claudia Altavilla - Screenwriter (claud) 1,355
135 Alan Lovell (alan) 1,345
136 Chantal Aytes (cadma) 1,340
137 Kimberly Packard (KimberlyPackard57) 1,330
138 Guy Griffin - Screenwriter (gg) 1,330
139 Melissa Hanes (mella) 1,325
140 Alexey Barkhatov (alexey) 1,320
141 T J (tj) 1,320
142 Tamara Violet Partridge - Composer and sound design (tamarav) 1,310
143 Philip Sedgwick (azscribe) 1,305
144 Hannah Dawson Professional Actor Nominated and Won Best Actress (hannahdawson) 1,260
145 Michael Jiao - Team China - Bilingual VFX coordinator, junior compositor & tracker, data wrangler (mjiao) 1,245
146 Richard Woodie Mister - Entrepreneur (woodie) 1,220
147 Stinga T- Actor/Rapper (stinga) 1,205
148 Khal Tarabay (khal) 1,185
149 Will Gabriel (FREE-WILL) 1,170
150 Rhyahn Brock (rhyahn) 1,155
151 Victor Maloney - Artist (victorthylacine) 1,150
152 Michael Bentt - Actor (michaelb) 1,135
153 Sergiy Kostyshyn - VFX-artist and CG supervisor (sergiy) 1,125
154 Manuella Christina Munhoz (ManuMunhoz) 1,120
155 Sarah Psihogios (sarahp) 1,120
156 Jesus Perez Teira - Executive Producer Spain (jesus) 1,090
157 Sean McBride (loboiha) 1,075
158 Ray Sinclair (rays) 1,075
159 Steve Syson (steves) 1,070
160 Kent Marcus (kent) 1,065
161 Diana Black - Screenwriter/Actor/ Actor Coach (diana) 1,060
162 Jace Lee (jace) 1,055
163 Amber Kinghorn - Writer (amberk) 1,050
164 Wayne Bassett (wayne) 1,040
165 Karl Jenner (digitalrealm) 1,035
166 Lukasz Lowkis (Lukasz Lowkis) 1,035
167 Danniella Markovic - Actor (danniellam) 1,025
168 Andy Dodd - Storyboard Artist (andy) 1,020
169 Virginia Higgins (ginny) 1,010
170 Raymond Holycross (Ray) 1,010
171 Christian Di Salvo (christiandisalvo) 995
172 Anisio Vaz (anisiovaz) 967
173 Sefi Carmel (seficarmel) 960
174 Daniel Bruce (danielbruce) 960
175 Neville Radovic (jocus) 955
176 Wendy Lee Taylor (wendyleetaylor) 930
177 Patrick Healy - Writer (patrickh) 925
178 David Nicoll (davidnic) 910
179 Tarni Street - Screenwriter (tarni) 895
180 Joao Costa Menezes - Actor / Director (joao) 895
181 Krystle McGill - Presenter (krystle1) 890
182 Jacqueline Smyth (illumedbeauty) 890
183 Stephanie Recking (stephanier) 865
184 Daniel Michaud - Gaffer (danielm) 860
185 Frances Baldasarro (Frances Baldasarro) 860
186 Mark Leuschner (uav) 855
187 Mick Preston - Actor (mick) 850
188 Andy B. Casagrande IV - Cinematographer, Producer & Wildlife TV Host (andyIV) 845
189 Randy Roberts (randy) 840
190 Joseph Tabano - Actor (josepht) 840
191 Kyle Rowling (kyleoftheseeds) 835
192 Maria Ferreira - Screenwriter (mariaf) 830
193 J.J. Osborne - Actor (jj) 830
194 Cam Smeal - Filmmaker (cam) 830
195 Josh Daniels - Actor (josh) 825
196 Stephanie Basile (Stephanieb) 825
197 mark vasconcellos (mvasconcellos) 825
198 Babushka Ferenczi - Actor, Model, Dancer (babushka) 820
199 Amara Primero - Screen Composer (Amara) 820
200 Ange B (ange) 820
201 Darvin Dela Cruz - Stunt performer/ fight choreographer (darvin) 820
202 Katie Uhlmann - Actor (katieu) 820
203 Marcelo Trevino - Composer (marcelo) 820
204 Irina Penn (Irina) 815
205 Janelle Nicholls (janelle) 815
206 Matt Coombe (matt) 810
207 Marina Makarova - Composer (marina) 805
208 Sara Castro (sara) 805
209 Felp Scott (felp) 800
210 Heidi Schooler (heidischooler) 795
211 Juhyun Pak - Writer/Producer (juhyun) 790
212 Anastacia Vorobyeva (anastacia) 785
213 Dee Deng (Hirehive) 780
214 Michelle Berka (michelle) 780
215 Courtney Bridges - Actress (courtney) 780
216 Leah Bourne (leah) 775
217 WhiteShadow (whiteshadow) 775
218 Pip Edwards (pip) 775
219 Darren Wall (darren) 770
220 David Holmes (holmesy) 770
221 Vanessa Lang - Model and Extra (vanessalang) 765
222 Marissa Gillham - Actor (marissagillham) 765
223 Emily Dimitriadis (emily) 765
224 Peter Chenoweth - Noosa International Film Festival (Peterc) 765
225 Boriana Williams (rwbs04) 760
226 Lana Kristensen (lana) 760
227 Gary Dressler - Actor (garydressler) 755
228 Mitch Connolly (mitch) 755
229 Suzana Purkovic (suzana) 755
230 Brett Walter (brettw) 745
231 Tyrone Bruinsma - Filmmaker (tyrone) 735
232 Kreg Monson - CFO (kreg) 735
233 Jennica Hill (jennica) 735
234 Kelly Langley (kellylangley) 730
235 Peter Schindelhauer - Actor - Stunt performer (wheelman) 730
236 Inna Bagoli (inna) 730
237 Sabine Strong - Actor/Model & Production Assistant (sabine) 725
238 Rod Harris - Journalist (rod) 725
239 Katheryn Swann - Producer (katheryn) 725
240 Cassandra Hepburn (cassandra) 725
241 JB Casacop (jabo) 725
242 Nathan Wishart (nathanw) 720
243 Anna Hartog (annah) 720
244 Nik Schodel (nik) 720
245 Desiree Vogelsang - Hair and Make up (desiree) 720
246 Anthony Murphy - Equity finance / Structuring (murph) 720
247 Udulele John Oriwo - Composer (john) 720
248 Scott McConnell - The Story Guy (scottmc) 720
249 Karina B (karina) 715
250 Amie Bransgrove (amie) 715

Sentient

Top

Skip to toolbar