Leaderboard – Private Testing

Testing of Leaderboard with shares issued (Top 50 only):

Sale of Franchise bonus, Hero points, and value summary
Total points issued to Top 50 users to date: 929,797
Estimated Sale of Franchise bonus: $1,000,000.00
Estimated value of 1 Hero points: $1.08
 
PositionUserHero pointsPercentageValue
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 183,893 19.8 % $198,604.44
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 61,690 6.6 % $66,625.20
3 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260 5.6 % $56,440.80
4 Dr. Michael Dowd - Navy reservist - Medical advisor to Sentient (mdowd) 50,135 5.4 % $54,145.80
5 Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,325 4.9 % $48,951.00
6 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424 4.6 % $45,817.92
7 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999 4.5 % $45,358.92
8 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 40,610 4.4 % $43,858.80
9 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 36,825 4.0 % $39,771.00
10 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 33,020 3.6 % $35,661.60
11 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter (ebuka) 23,277 2.5 % $25,139.16
12 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 22,770 2.4 % $24,591.60
13 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 21,364 2.3 % $23,073.12
14 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445 2.1 % $21,000.60
15 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,285 2.0 % $19,747.80
16 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,575 1.9 % $18,981.00
17 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100 1.7 % $17,388.00
18 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080 1.5 % $15,206.40
19 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695 1.3 % $12,630.60
20 Selina Kucks a.k.a Sketa (selina) 11,195 1.2 % $12,090.60
21 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 10,750 1.2 % $11,610.00
22 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,725 1.2 % $11,583.00
23 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505 1.0 % $10,265.40
24 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 8,360 0.9 % $9,028.80
25 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 8,325 0.9 % $8,991.00
26 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,685 0.8 % $8,299.80
27 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 7,615 0.8 % $8,224.20
28 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,285 0.8 % $7,867.80
29 Demitra Sealy (demi) 7,085 0.8 % $7,651.80
30 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945 0.7 % $7,500.60
31 David Nerlich (davidn) 6,500 0.7 % $7,020.00
32 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,600 0.6 % $6,048.00
33 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,385 0.6 % $5,815.80
34 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020 0.5 % $5,421.60
35 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915 0.5 % $5,308.20
36 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,870 0.5 % $5,259.60
37 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,595 0.5 % $4,962.60
38 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 4,495 0.5 % $4,854.60
39 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060 0.4 % $4,384.80
40 David James Nielsen - Composer (davidj) 3,870 0.4 % $4,179.60
41 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720 0.4 % $4,017.60
42 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,560 0.4 % $3,844.80
43 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,515 0.4 % $3,796.20
44 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,305 0.4 % $3,569.40
45 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265 0.4 % $3,526.20
46 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 3,060 0.3 % $3,304.80
47 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,020 0.3 % $3,261.60
48 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,015 0.3 % $3,256.20
49 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 2,935 0.3 % $3,169.80
50 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,845 0.3 % $3,072.60

Top

Skip to toolbar