Leaderboard – Private Testing

Testing of Leaderboard with shares issued (Top 50 only):

Sale of Franchise bonus, Hero points, and value summary
Total points issued to Top 50 users to date: 979,592
Estimated Sale of Franchise bonus: $1,000,000.00
Estimated value of 1 Hero points: $1.02
 
PositionUserHero pointsPercentageValue
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 185,188 18.9 % $188,891.76
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 61,845 6.3 % $63,081.90
3 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260 5.3 % $53,305.20
4 Dr. Michael Dowd - Navy reservist - Medical advisor to Sentient (mdowd) 50,155 5.1 % $51,158.10
5 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 45,640 4.7 % $46,552.80
6 Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,355 4.6 % $46,262.10
7 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 43,350 4.4 % $44,217.00
8 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424 4.3 % $43,272.48
9 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999 4.3 % $42,838.98
10 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 41,565 4.2 % $42,396.30
11 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter/Director/Creative Producer. (ebuka) 31,457 3.2 % $32,086.14
12 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 22,770 2.3 % $23,225.40
13 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 21,449 2.2 % $21,877.98
14 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445 2.0 % $19,833.90
15 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,285 1.9 % $18,650.70
16 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,580 1.8 % $17,931.60
17 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 17,275 1.8 % $17,620.50
18 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100 1.6 % $16,422.00
19 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080 1.4 % $14,361.60
20 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695 1.2 % $11,928.90
21 Selina Kucks a.k.a Sketa (selina) 11,200 1.1 % $11,424.00
22 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 11,150 1.1 % $11,373.00
23 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,725 1.1 % $10,939.50
24 Craig Cooper (CC) 10,540 1.1 % $10,750.80
25 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505 1.0 % $9,695.10
26 David Nerlich (davidn) 8,500 0.9 % $8,670.00
27 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 8,365 0.9 % $8,532.30
28 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 8,350 0.9 % $8,517.00
29 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,725 0.8 % $7,879.50
30 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,305 0.7 % $7,451.10
31 Demitra Sealy (demi) 7,085 0.7 % $7,226.70
32 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945 0.7 % $7,083.90
33 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,605 0.6 % $5,717.10
34 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,390 0.6 % $5,497.80
35 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020 0.5 % $5,120.40
36 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915 0.5 % $5,013.30
37 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,875 0.5 % $4,972.50
38 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,600 0.5 % $4,692.00
39 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 4,495 0.5 % $4,584.90
40 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060 0.4 % $4,141.20
41 David James Nielsen - Composer (davidj) 3,885 0.4 % $3,962.70
42 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720 0.4 % $3,794.40
43 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,575 0.4 % $3,646.50
44 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,515 0.4 % $3,585.30
45 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,305 0.3 % $3,371.10
46 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265 0.3 % $3,330.30
47 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 3,070 0.3 % $3,131.40
48 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,030 0.3 % $3,090.60
49 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,015 0.3 % $3,075.30
50 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 2,940 0.3 % $2,998.80

Top

Skip to toolbar