Leaderboard – Private Testing

Testing of Leaderboard with shares issued (Top 50 only):

Sale of Franchise bonus, Hero points, and value summary
Total points issued to Top 50 users to date: 772,912
Estimated Sale of Franchise bonus: $1,000,000.00
Estimated value of 1 Hero points: $1.29
 
PositionUserHero pointsPercentageValue
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 151,393 19.6 % $195,296.97
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 60,435 7.8 % $77,961.15
3 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260 6.8 % $67,415.40
4 Dr. Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,275 5.9 % $58,404.75
5 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424 5.5 % $54,726.96
6 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999 5.4 % $54,178.71
7 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 40,520 5.2 % $52,270.80
8 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 26,280 3.4 % $33,901.20
9 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter (ebuka) 23,207 3.0 % $29,937.03
10 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445 2.5 % $25,084.05
11 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,285 2.4 % $23,587.65
12 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,560 2.3 % $22,652.40
13 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100 2.1 % $20,769.00
14 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,075 1.8 % $18,156.75
15 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 13,205 1.7 % $17,034.45
16 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 13,099 1.7 % $16,897.71
17 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695 1.5 % $15,086.55
18 Selina Kucks a.k.a Sketa (selina) 11,100 1.4 % $14,319.00
19 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,705 1.4 % $13,809.45
20 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505 1.2 % $12,261.45
21 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 8,315 1.1 % $10,726.35
22 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 8,275 1.1 % $10,674.75
23 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,680 1.0 % $9,907.20
24 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 7,580 1.0 % $9,778.20
25 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945 0.9 % $8,959.05
26 David Nerlich (davidn) 6,415 0.8 % $8,275.35
27 Demitra Sealy (demi) 6,085 0.8 % $7,849.65
28 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 5,730 0.7 % $7,391.70
29 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,300 0.7 % $6,837.00
30 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 5,215 0.7 % $6,727.35
31 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020 0.6 % $6,475.80
32 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915 0.6 % $6,340.35
33 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,780 0.6 % $6,166.20
34 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060 0.5 % $5,237.40
35 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,715 0.5 % $4,792.35
36 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 3,585 0.5 % $4,624.65
37 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,560 0.5 % $4,592.40
38 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,500 0.5 % $4,515.00
39 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,305 0.4 % $4,263.45
40 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,260 0.4 % $4,205.40
41 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,005 0.4 % $3,876.45
42 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 2,960 0.4 % $3,818.40
43 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 2,855 0.4 % $3,682.95
44 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,820 0.4 % $3,637.80
45 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 2,770 0.4 % $3,573.30
46 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,610 0.3 % $3,366.90
47 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 2,565 0.3 % $3,308.85
48 Shane Rodrigo (steviepunch) 2,525 0.3 % $3,257.25
49 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 2,500 0.3 % $3,225.00
50 Jayde Williams -Make up artist (jayde) 2,495 0.3 % $3,218.55

Top

Skip to toolbar