Leaderboard – Private Testing

Testing of Leaderboard with shares issued (Top 50 only):

Sale of Franchise bonus, Hero points, and value summary
Total points issued to Top 50 users to date: 823,037
Estimated Sale of Franchise bonus: $1,000,000.00
Estimated value of 1 Hero points: $1.22
 
PositionUserHero pointsPercentageValue
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 176,108 21.4 % $214,851.76
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 60,480 7.3 % $73,785.60
3 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260 6.3 % $63,757.20
4 Dr. Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,285 5.5 % $55,247.70
5 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424 5.2 % $51,757.28
6 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999 5.1 % $51,238.78
7 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 40,540 4.9 % $49,458.80
8 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 29,295 3.6 % $35,739.90
9 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter (ebuka) 23,207 2.8 % $28,312.54
10 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 20,854 2.5 % $25,441.88
11 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 20,730 2.5 % $25,290.60
12 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445 2.4 % $23,722.90
13 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,285 2.2 % $22,307.70
14 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,565 2.1 % $21,429.30
15 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100 2.0 % $19,642.00
16 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,075 1.7 % $17,171.50
17 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695 1.4 % $14,267.90
18 Selina Kucks a.k.a Sketa (selina) 11,120 1.4 % $13,566.40
19 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,710 1.3 % $13,066.20
20 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505 1.2 % $11,596.10
21 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 8,330 1.0 % $10,162.60
22 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 8,300 1.0 % $10,126.00
23 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,685 0.9 % $9,375.70
24 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 7,600 0.9 % $9,272.00
25 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,240 0.9 % $8,832.80
26 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945 0.8 % $8,472.90
27 David Nerlich (davidn) 6,415 0.8 % $7,826.30
28 Demitra Sealy (demi) 6,085 0.7 % $7,423.70
29 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 5,730 0.7 % $6,990.60
30 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,585 0.7 % $6,813.70
31 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,320 0.6 % $6,490.40
32 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020 0.6 % $6,124.40
33 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915 0.6 % $5,996.30
34 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,825 0.6 % $5,886.50
35 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,535 0.6 % $5,532.70
36 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060 0.5 % $4,953.20
37 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,715 0.5 % $4,532.30
38 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,560 0.4 % $4,343.20
39 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,500 0.4 % $4,270.00
40 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,305 0.4 % $4,032.10
41 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265 0.4 % $3,983.30
42 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,005 0.4 % $3,666.10
43 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 2,985 0.4 % $3,641.70
44 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 2,940 0.4 % $3,586.80
45 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 2,880 0.3 % $3,513.60
46 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,825 0.3 % $3,446.50
47 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,795 0.3 % $3,409.90
48 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 2,780 0.3 % $3,391.60
49 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,615 0.3 % $3,190.30
50 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 2,595 0.3 % $3,165.90

Top

Skip to toolbar