Leaderboard – Private Testing

Testing of Leaderboard with shares issued (Top 50 only):

Sale of Franchise bonus, Hero points, and value summary
Total points issued to Top 50 users to date: 902,782
Estimated Sale of Franchise bonus: $1,000,000.00
Estimated value of 1 Hero points: $1.11
 
PositionUserHero pointsPercentageValue
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 183,698 20.3 % $203,904.78
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 61,660 6.8 % $68,442.60
3 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260 5.8 % $58,008.60
4 Dr. Michael Dowd - Navy reservist - Medical advisor to Sentient (mdowd) 50,115 5.6 % $55,627.65
5 Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,325 5.0 % $50,310.75
6 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424 4.7 % $47,090.64
7 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999 4.7 % $46,618.89
8 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 40,610 4.5 % $45,077.10
9 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 36,825 4.1 % $40,875.75
10 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter (ebuka) 23,232 2.6 % $25,787.52
11 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 21,334 2.4 % $23,680.74
12 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 20,765 2.3 % $23,049.15
13 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445 2.2 % $21,583.95
14 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,285 2.0 % $20,296.35
15 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,575 1.9 % $19,508.25
16 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100 1.8 % $17,871.00
17 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080 1.6 % $15,628.80
18 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695 1.3 % $12,981.45
19 Selina Kucks a.k.a Sketa (selina) 11,180 1.2 % $12,409.80
20 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 10,735 1.2 % $11,915.85
21 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,720 1.2 % $11,899.20
22 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505 1.1 % $10,550.55
23 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 8,485 0.9 % $9,418.35
24 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 8,355 0.9 % $9,274.05
25 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 8,325 0.9 % $9,240.75
26 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,685 0.9 % $8,530.35
27 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 7,610 0.8 % $8,447.10
28 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,270 0.8 % $8,069.70
29 Demitra Sealy (demi) 7,085 0.8 % $7,864.35
30 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945 0.8 % $7,708.95
31 David Nerlich (davidn) 6,455 0.7 % $7,165.05
32 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,595 0.6 % $6,210.45
33 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,375 0.6 % $5,966.25
34 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020 0.6 % $5,572.20
35 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915 0.5 % $5,455.65
36 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,860 0.5 % $5,394.60
37 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,590 0.5 % $5,094.90
38 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 4,495 0.5 % $4,989.45
39 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060 0.4 % $4,506.60
40 David James Nielsen - Composer (davidj) 3,860 0.4 % $4,284.60
41 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720 0.4 % $4,129.20
42 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,560 0.4 % $3,951.60
43 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,515 0.4 % $3,901.65
44 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,305 0.4 % $3,668.55
45 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265 0.4 % $3,624.15
46 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 3,055 0.3 % $3,391.05
47 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,020 0.3 % $3,352.20
48 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,015 0.3 % $3,346.65
49 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 2,935 0.3 % $3,257.85
50 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,840 0.3 % $3,152.40

Top

Skip to toolbar