Leaderboard – Private Testing

Testing of Leaderboard with shares issued (Top 50 only):

Sale of Franchise bonus, Hero points, and value summary
Total points issued to Top 50 users to date: 955,432
Estimated Sale of Franchise bonus: $1,000,000.00
Estimated value of 1 Hero points: $1.05
 
PositionUserHero pointsPercentageValue
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 185,058 19.4 % $194,310.90
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 61,765 6.5 % $64,853.25
3 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260 5.5 % $54,873.00
4 Dr. Michael Dowd - Navy reservist - Medical advisor to Sentient (mdowd) 50,150 5.2 % $52,657.50
5 Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,335 4.7 % $47,601.75
6 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 43,345 4.5 % $45,512.25
7 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424 4.4 % $44,545.20
8 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999 4.4 % $44,098.95
9 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 40,610 4.3 % $42,640.50
10 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 34,030 3.6 % $35,731.50
11 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter/Director/Creative Producer. (ebuka) 31,427 3.3 % $32,998.35
12 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 22,770 2.4 % $23,908.50
13 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 21,389 2.2 % $22,458.45
14 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445 2.0 % $20,417.25
15 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,285 1.9 % $19,199.25
16 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,580 1.8 % $18,459.00
17 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 17,270 1.8 % $18,133.50
18 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100 1.7 % $16,905.00
19 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080 1.5 % $14,784.00
20 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695 1.2 % $12,279.75
21 Selina Kucks a.k.a Sketa (selina) 11,195 1.2 % $11,754.75
22 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,725 1.1 % $11,261.25
23 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505 1.0 % $9,980.25
24 David Nerlich (davidn) 8,500 0.9 % $8,925.00
25 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 8,365 0.9 % $8,783.25
26 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 8,340 0.9 % $8,757.00
27 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,720 0.8 % $8,106.00
28 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 7,615 0.8 % $7,995.75
29 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,295 0.8 % $7,659.75
30 Demitra Sealy (demi) 7,085 0.7 % $7,439.25
31 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945 0.7 % $7,292.25
32 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,605 0.6 % $5,885.25
33 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,390 0.6 % $5,659.50
34 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020 0.5 % $5,271.00
35 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915 0.5 % $5,160.75
36 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,875 0.5 % $5,118.75
37 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,600 0.5 % $4,830.00
38 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 4,495 0.5 % $4,719.75
39 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060 0.4 % $4,263.00
40 David James Nielsen - Composer (davidj) 3,880 0.4 % $4,074.00
41 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720 0.4 % $3,906.00
42 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,575 0.4 % $3,753.75
43 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,515 0.4 % $3,690.75
44 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,305 0.3 % $3,470.25
45 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265 0.3 % $3,428.25
46 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 3,070 0.3 % $3,223.50
47 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,030 0.3 % $3,181.50
48 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,015 0.3 % $3,165.75
49 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 2,940 0.3 % $3,087.00
50 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,850 0.3 % $2,992.50

Top

Skip to toolbar