Leaderboard – Private Testing

Testing of Leaderboard with shares issued (Top 50 only):

Sale of Franchise bonus, Hero points, and value summary
Total points issued to Top 50 users to date: 781,772
Estimated Sale of Franchise bonus: $1,000,000.00
Estimated value of 1 Hero points: $1.28
 
PositionUserHero pointsPercentageValue
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 151,473 19.4 % $193,885.44
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 60,445 7.7 % $77,369.60
3 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260 6.7 % $66,892.80
4 Dr. Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,280 5.8 % $57,958.40
5 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424 5.4 % $54,302.72
6 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999 5.4 % $53,758.72
7 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 40,520 5.2 % $51,865.60
8 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 28,280 3.6 % $36,198.40
9 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter (ebuka) 23,207 3.0 % $29,704.96
10 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445 2.5 % $24,889.60
11 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,285 2.3 % $23,404.80
12 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,560 2.2 % $22,476.80
13 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100 2.1 % $20,608.00
14 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,075 1.8 % $18,016.00
15 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 13,215 1.7 % $16,915.20
16 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 13,204 1.7 % $16,901.12
17 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695 1.5 % $14,969.60
18 Selina Kucks a.k.a Sketa (selina) 11,100 1.4 % $14,208.00
19 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,705 1.4 % $13,702.40
20 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505 1.2 % $12,166.40
21 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 8,315 1.1 % $10,643.20
22 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 8,275 1.1 % $10,592.00
23 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,680 1.0 % $9,830.40
24 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 7,580 1.0 % $9,702.40
25 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,215 0.9 % $9,235.20
26 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945 0.9 % $8,889.60
27 David Nerlich (davidn) 6,415 0.8 % $8,211.20
28 Demitra Sealy (demi) 6,085 0.8 % $7,788.80
29 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 5,730 0.7 % $7,334.40
30 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,585 0.7 % $7,148.80
31 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,300 0.7 % $6,784.00
32 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020 0.6 % $6,425.60
33 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915 0.6 % $6,291.20
34 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,785 0.6 % $6,124.80
35 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,500 0.6 % $5,760.00
36 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060 0.5 % $5,196.80
37 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,715 0.5 % $4,755.20
38 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,560 0.5 % $4,556.80
39 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,500 0.4 % $4,480.00
40 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,305 0.4 % $4,230.40
41 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265 0.4 % $4,179.20
42 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,005 0.4 % $3,846.40
43 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 2,965 0.4 % $3,795.20
44 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 2,855 0.4 % $3,654.40
45 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 2,855 0.4 % $3,654.40
46 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,820 0.4 % $3,609.60
47 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,790 0.4 % $3,571.20
48 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 2,775 0.4 % $3,552.00
49 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,610 0.3 % $3,340.80
50 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 2,570 0.3 % $3,289.60

Top

Skip to toolbar