Leaderboard – Private Testing

Testing of Leaderboard with shares issued (Top 50 only):

Sale of Franchise bonus, Hero points, and value summary
Total points issued to Top 50 users to date: 830,302
Estimated Sale of Franchise bonus: $1,000,000.00
Estimated value of 1 Hero points: $1.20
 
PositionUserHero pointsPercentageValue
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 180,213 21.7 % $216,255.60
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 60,520 7.3 % $72,624.00
3 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260 6.3 % $62,712.00
4 Dr. Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,290 5.5 % $54,348.00
5 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424 5.1 % $50,908.80
6 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999 5.1 % $50,398.80
7 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 40,565 4.9 % $48,678.00
8 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 29,300 3.5 % $35,160.00
9 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter (ebuka) 23,212 2.8 % $27,854.40
10 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 20,954 2.5 % $25,144.80
11 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 20,735 2.5 % $24,882.00
12 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445 2.3 % $23,334.00
13 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,285 2.2 % $21,942.00
14 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,565 2.1 % $21,078.00
15 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100 1.9 % $19,320.00
16 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080 1.7 % $16,896.00
17 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695 1.4 % $14,034.00
18 Selina Kucks a.k.a Sketa (selina) 11,130 1.3 % $13,356.00
19 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,710 1.3 % $12,852.00
20 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505 1.1 % $11,406.00
21 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 8,335 1.0 % $10,002.00
22 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 8,305 1.0 % $9,966.00
23 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,685 0.9 % $9,222.00
24 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 7,605 0.9 % $9,126.00
25 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,245 0.9 % $8,694.00
26 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945 0.8 % $8,334.00
27 David Nerlich (davidn) 6,415 0.8 % $7,698.00
28 Demitra Sealy (demi) 6,085 0.7 % $7,302.00
29 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 5,735 0.7 % $6,882.00
30 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,590 0.7 % $6,708.00
31 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 5,385 0.6 % $6,462.00
32 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,345 0.6 % $6,414.00
33 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020 0.6 % $6,024.00
34 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915 0.6 % $5,898.00
35 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,825 0.6 % $5,790.00
36 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,550 0.5 % $5,460.00
37 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060 0.5 % $4,872.00
38 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720 0.4 % $4,464.00
39 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,560 0.4 % $4,272.00
40 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,500 0.4 % $4,200.00
41 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,305 0.4 % $3,966.00
42 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265 0.4 % $3,918.00
43 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,005 0.4 % $3,606.00
44 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,000 0.4 % $3,600.00
45 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 2,995 0.4 % $3,594.00
46 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 2,895 0.3 % $3,474.00
47 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,830 0.3 % $3,396.00
48 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,800 0.3 % $3,360.00
49 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 2,780 0.3 % $3,336.00
50 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,615 0.3 % $3,138.00

Top

Skip to toolbar