Leaderboard – Complete Leaderboard of all users

Beta version – Still under construction

This is a full history of all your Hero points:

PositionUserHero points
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 180,263
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 60,530
3 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260
4 Dr. Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,295
5 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424
6 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999
7 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 40,575
8 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 29,300
9 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter (ebuka) 23,212
10 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 20,979
11 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 20,735
12 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445
13 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,285
14 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,565
15 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100
16 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080
17 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695
18 Selina Kucks a.k.a Sketa (selina) 11,135
19 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 10,735
20 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,710
21 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505
22 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 8,340
23 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 8,310
24 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,685
25 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 7,610
26 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,250
27 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945
28 David Nerlich (davidn) 6,415
29 Demitra Sealy (demi) 6,085
30 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,590
31 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 5,400
32 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,350
33 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020
34 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915
35 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,825
36 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,560
37 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060
38 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720
39 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,560
40 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,500
41 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,305
42 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265
43 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 3,010
44 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,005
45 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,005
46 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 2,900
47 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,830
48 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,800
49 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 2,780
50 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,615
51 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 2,605
52 Jayde Williams -Make up artist (jayde) 2,600
53 Shane Rodrigo (steviepunch) 2,525
54 Vanessa Moltzen - Actor (vanessam) 2,510
55 Scott Pope - Gaffer (scottp) 2,460
56 John Servedio - Sound recordist (johns) 2,430
57 Emily Wade - Crew - 2nd AC/Grip (emilyw) 2,385
58 Daniel Lillford (daniell) 2,385
59 Keith Melton (captaincobbler) 2,355
60 Anthony Littlechild - Cinematographer (anthonyL) 2,335
61 Christine Diefenbach - Actor (christine) 2,320
62 Harry Leather (leathered) 2,310
63 James Bolton - Actor (jamesbolton) 2,265
64 Hannah Palmer - Crew - Focus puller (hannah) 2,155
65 Jillie Simon (jillie) 2,135
66 Nicholas Bennett (nicholasbennett) 2,130
67 Yasmine van Wilt (yasminevanwilt) 2,125
68 Brendan Tolley (brendan) 2,125
69 Ashlee Jensen (ashlee) 2,120
70 Maria D'Urso (scribe01) 2,110
71 Ryan Rikic - Camera operator (riketz) 2,110
72 Nicholas Bufalo (nick) 2,080
73 PJ Peter James Holt (pj) 2,055
74 Natalia Blajievskaya (blajievskaya) 2,015
75 Jean Claude Ricquebourg - Actor (jeanclaude) 2,000
76 Jorge Humberto Hoyos - Actor (jorge) 1,995
77 Raul Ribeiro (raul) 1,995
78 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 1,990
79 Dakeno Mark (dakeno) 1,945
80 Akira Bradley (akira) 1,890
81 Marta Fergusson - Global Music Business Professional/Entertainment Industry Entrepreneur (marta) 1,870
82 Kahli Williams (kahli) 1,820
83 David Beamish - Actor (davidb) 1,815
84 Achille Brice - Festival Director (achille) 1,800
85 Paco Paquito Hernaci - Actor/Writer (paco) 1,795
86 Peter Flaherty (peterdenisflaherty) 1,785
87 Reagan Browne - LA based Singer Songwriter (reagan) 1,775
88 Ashley Avci (ashley) 1,770
89 Marcel Miller - Actor / Producer (marcel) 1,765
90 Wendell Kinney - Actor (wendell) 1,745
91 Kylie Riddle (kylier) 1,745
92 Nicole Verhoeven (nicole) 1,740
93 Martin Grelis (mart) 1,735
94 Chase Victoria - Actor / Songwriter (chase) 1,725
95 Christoffer L. Jonsson - Actor (christoffer) 1,715
96 Cheo Tapia - Actor (cheo) 1,710
97 Tanya Howard - Actor (tanyah) 1,710
98 Carma Sharon - Actor (carma) 1,700
99 Alvin Acain - Artist (alvin) 1,700
100 Luke Quinton (lukeq) 1,690
101 Laura Tipper - Actor (laurat) 1,660
102 Jacob Roanhaus - Suit Performer (jacob) 1,645
103 Carolyn Owen (carolynowen) 1,640
104 Hardy Awadjie (hawadjie) 1,605
105 T.W. Reed - Actor (tw) 1,600
106 Dominique Maber (dominiquem) 1,585
107 Sarah Jane Kelly - Actor (sj) 1,575
108 Vyacheslav Novikov - Motion Graphics and Computer Animation (vyacheslav) 1,565
109 Starleigh Caldwell - Actor (starleigh) 1,550
110 Daniel Sobieray (daniel) 1,540
111 Kerry McKie (kerry) 1,530
112 Dr. Nicholas Hope (nicholas) 1,515
113 Andrew Bernard - Actor (andrewbernard) 1,515
114 Amber Gokken (amber) 1,500
115 Yibain Emile Aime Chah (yibain) 1,485
116 Olivia Rose Solomons - Actor (olivia) 1,460
117 Anita Marelic (anitamarelic) 1,450
118 Kristen Almer - Sponsorship Consultant (kristen) 1,445
119 Alexandra Bard (alex) 1,375
120 Jac Bowie (jacbowie) 1,375
121 Daniel Joseph Del Valle - Actor (dj) 1,370
122 Claudia Greenstone - Actor (claudia) 1,365
123 Alan Lovell (alan) 1,345
124 Chantal Aytes (cadma) 1,340
125 Carl Blacklidge - Marine Coordinator (carl) 1,335
126 Melissa Hanes (mella) 1,325
127 T J (tj) 1,320
128 Alexey Barkhatov (alexey) 1,320
129 Kimberly Packard (KimberlyPackard57) 1,310
130 Angelika Heeg (Angelika-Heeg) 1,305
131 Felino Dolloso (agila) 1,280
132 Hannah Dawson Professional Actor Nominated and Won Best Actress (hannahdawson) 1,260
133 Philip Sedgwick (azscribe) 1,260
134 Michael Jiao - Team China - Bilingual VFX coordinator, junior compositor & tracker, data wrangler (mjiao) 1,240
135 Richard Woodie Mister - Entrepreneur (woodie) 1,220
136 Tanya Braunovic - Actor (tanya) 1,210
137 Stinga T- Actor/Rapper (stinga) 1,190
138 Jason Fernandez - Composer, score producer and music editor (jasonf) 1,180
139 Will Gabriel (FREE-WILL) 1,170
140 Rhyahn Brock (rhyahn) 1,150
141 Victor Maloney - Artist (victorthylacine) 1,140
142 Michael Bentt - Actor (michaelb) 1,130
143 Sarah Psihogios (sarahp) 1,120
144 Manuella Christina Munhoz (ManuMunhoz) 1,095
145 Sean McBride (loboiha) 1,070
146 Ray Sinclair (rays) 1,070
147 Kent Marcus (kent) 1,060
148 Jace Lee (jace) 1,050
149 ROBERT TEICHER (robert) 1,050
150 Sergiy Kostyshyn - VFX-artist and CG supervisor (sergiy) 1,045
151 Natascha Szabo - Actor (natascha) 1,040
152 Lukasz Lowkis (Lukasz Lowkis) 1,035
153 Danniella Markovic - Actor (danniellam) 1,025
154 Karl Jenner (digitalrealm) 1,015
155 Andy Dodd - Storyboard Artist (andy) 1,015
156 Virginia Higgins (ginny) 1,010
157 Steve Syson (steves) 1,005
158 Raymond Holycross (Ray) 1,000
159 Diana Black - Screenwriter/Actor/ Science & Drama Educator (diana) 990
160 Wayne Bassett (wayne) 980
161 Amber Kinghorn - Writer (amberk) 980
162 Anisio Vaz (anisiovaz) 967
163 Sefi Carmel (seficarmel) 960
164 Daniel Bruce (danielbruce) 960
165 Neville Radovic (jocus) 955
166 Christian Di Salvo (christiandisalvo) 925
167 Patrick Healy - Writer (patrickh) 925
168 Jacqueline Smyth (illumedbeauty) 890
169 Krystle McGill - Presenter (krystle1) 890
170 Khal Tarabay (khal) 890
171 Tarni Street - Screenwriter (tarni) 880
172 David Nicoll (davidnic) 875
173 Joao Costa Menezes - Actor / Director (joao) 870
174 Stephanie Recking (stephanier) 865
175 Frances Baldasarro (Frances Baldasarro) 860
176 Mark Leuschner (uav) 855
177 Mick Preston - Actor (mick) 840
178 Kyle Rowling (kyleoftheseeds) 835
179 Randy Roberts (randy) 835
180 Maria Ferreira - Screenwriter (mariaf) 825
181 Stephanie Basile (Stephanieb) 825
182 mark vasconcellos (mvasconcellos) 825
183 Andy B. Casagrande IV - Cinematographer, Producer & Wildlife TV Host (andyIV) 825
184 Ange B (ange) 820
185 J.J. Osborne - Actor (jj) 820
186 Cam Smeal - Filmmaker (cam) 820
187 Irina Penn (Irina) 815
188 Joseph Tabano - Actor (josepht) 810
189 Darvin Dela Cruz - Stunt performer/ fight choreographer (darvin) 810
190 Janelle Nicholls (janelle) 810
191 Babushka Ferenczi - Actor, Model, Dancer (babushka) 805
192 Sara Castro (sara) 805
193 Amara Primero - Screen Composer (Amara) 805
194 Marcelo Trevino - Composer (marcelo) 800
195 Katie Uhlmann - Actor (katieu) 800
196 Felp Scott (felp) 795
197 Daniel Michaud - Gaffer (danielm) 795
198 Heidi Schooler (heidischooler) 795
199 Josh Daniels - Actor (josh) 790
200 Matt Sato-Coombe - Producer (matt) 790
201 Anastacia Vorobyeva (anastacia) 780
202 Dee Deng (Hirehive) 780
203 Pip Edwards (pip) 775
204 Juhyun Pak - Writer/Producer (juhyun) 775
205 Michelle Berka (michelle) 775
206 Leah Bourne (leah) 775
207 Darren Wall (darren) 770
208 David Holmes (holmesy) 770
209 WhiteShadow (whiteshadow) 770
210 Courtney Bridges - Actress (courtney) 765
211 Lana Kristensen (lana) 760
212 Marina Makarova - Composer (marina) 760
213 Emily Dimitriadis (emily) 760
214 Wendy Lee Taylor (wendyleetaylor) 755
215 Vanessa Lang - Model and Extra (vanessalang) 755
216 Suzana Purkovic (suzana) 755
217 Marissa Gillham - Actor (marissagillham) 750
218 Brett Walter (brettw) 745
219 Peter Chenoweth - Noosa International Film Festival (Peterc) 745
220 Jennica Hill (jennica) 735
221 Tyrone Bruinsma - Filmmaker (tyrone) 735
222 Inna Bagoli (inna) 730
223 Cassandra Hepburn (cassandra) 725
224 JB Casacop (jabo) 725
225 Sabine Strong - Actor/Model & Production Assistant (sabine) 720
226 Anna Hartog (annah) 720
227 Kelly Langley (kellylangley) 715
228 Kreg Monson - CFO (kreg) 715
229 Desiree Vogelsang - Hair and Make up (desiree) 715
230 Anthony Murphy - Equity finance / Structuring (murph) 715
231 Amie Bransgrove (amie) 715
232 Rod Harris - Journalist (rod) 715
233 Katheryn Swann - Producer (katheryn) 715
234 Victoria Ren (victoria) 715
235 Udulele John Oriwo - Composer (john) 715
236 Karina B (karina) 710
237 Boriana Williams (rwbs04) 710
238 Ana Fernandez Saiz (ana) 710
239 Thaddeus Howze - Writer / Futurist (thaddeus) 710
240 Nathan Wishart (nathanw) 705
241 Matthew Pritchard - Actor (matty) 705
242 Stephanie May (stephaniemay) 705
243 Guy Griffin - Screenwriter (gg) 705
244 Myles Conti (myles) 705
245 Daniel Carr (danielcarr) 700
246 Nik Schodel (nik) 700
247 Mitch Connolly (mitch) 700
248 Peter Schindelhauer - Actor - Stunt performer (wheelman) 700
249 Renae Moore - Producer (renae) 695
250 Tina Harris (tina) 695

Top

Skip to toolbar