Top 250 ranked members

PositionUserHero points
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 151,393
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 60,435
3 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260
4 Dr. Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,275
5 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424
6 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999
7 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 40,520
8 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 26,280
9 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter (ebuka) 23,207
10 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445
11 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,285
12 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,560
13 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100
14 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,075
15 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 13,205
16 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 13,099
17 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695
18 Selina Kucks a.k.a Sketa (selina) 11,100
19 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,705
20 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505
21 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 8,315
22 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 8,275
23 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,680
24 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 7,580
25 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945
26 David Nerlich (davidn) 6,415
27 Demitra Sealy (demi) 6,085
28 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 5,730
29 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,300
30 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 5,215
31 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020
32 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915
33 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,780
34 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060
35 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,715
36 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 3,585
37 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,560
38 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,500
39 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,305
40 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,260
41 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,005
42 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 2,960
43 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 2,855
44 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,820
45 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 2,770
46 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,610
47 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 2,565
48 Shane Rodrigo (steviepunch) 2,525
49 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 2,500
50 Jayde Williams -Make up artist (jayde) 2,495
51 Scott Pope - Gaffer (scottp) 2,405
52 John Servedio - Sound recordist (johns) 2,400
53 Daniel Lillford (daniell) 2,385
54 Emily Wade - Crew - 2nd AC/Grip (emilyw) 2,370
55 Keith Melton (captaincobbler) 2,355
56 Anthony Littlechild - Cinematographer (anthonyL) 2,315
57 Harry Leather (leathered) 2,310
58 Christine Diefenbach - Actor (christine) 2,290
59 James Bolton - Actor (jamesbolton) 2,255
60 Hannah Palmer - Crew - Focus puller (hannah) 2,145
61 Jillie Simon (jillie) 2,135
62 Yasmine van Wilt (yasminevanwilt) 2,125
63 Brendan Tolley (brendan) 2,125
64 Nicholas Bennett (nicholasbennett) 2,120
65 Ryan Rikic - Camera operator (riketz) 2,110
66 Ashlee Jensen (ashlee) 2,110
67 Nicholas Bufalo (nick) 2,080
68 Maria D'Urso (scribe01) 2,065
69 PJ Peter James Holt (pj) 2,055
70 Natalia Blajievskaya (blajievskaya) 2,015
71 Jean Claude Ricquebourg - Actor (jeanclaude) 2,000
72 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 1,985
73 Raul Ribeiro (raul) 1,985
74 Jorge Humberto Hoyos - Actor (jorge) 1,950
75 Dakeno Mark (dakeno) 1,945
76 Akira Bradley (akira) 1,890
77 Marta Fergusson - Global Music Business Professional/Entertainment Industry Entrepreneur (marta) 1,865
78 David Beamish - Actor (davidb) 1,810
79 Kahli Williams (kahli) 1,810
80 Achille Brice - Festival Director (achille) 1,800
81 Paco Paquito Hernaci - Actor/Writer (paco) 1,795
82 Ashley Avci (ashley) 1,770
83 Reagan Browne - LA based Singer Songwriter (reagan) 1,760
84 Marcel Miller - Actor / Producer (marcel) 1,755
85 Nicole Verhoeven (nicole) 1,740
86 Kylie Riddle (kylier) 1,735
87 Martin Grelis (mart) 1,735
88 Wendell Kinney - Actor (wendell) 1,735
89 Peter Flaherty (peterdenisflaherty) 1,735
90 Chase Victoria - Actor / Songwriter (chase) 1,715
91 Cheo Tapia - Actor (cheo) 1,710
92 Christoffer L. Jonsson - Actor (christoffer) 1,710
93 Tanya Howard - Actor (tanyah) 1,705
94 Carma Sharon - Actor (carma) 1,700
95 Luke Quinton (lukeq) 1,685
96 Laura Tipper - Actor (laurat) 1,655
97 Jacob Roanhaus - Suit Performer (jacob) 1,645
98 Alvin Acain - Artist (alvin) 1,645
99 Carolyn Owen (carolynowen) 1,605
100 Hardy Awadjie (hawadjie) 1,600
101 T.W. Reed - Actor (tw) 1,590
102 Dominique Maber (dominiquem) 1,585
103 Sarah Jane Kelly - Actor (sj) 1,565
104 Vyacheslav Novikov - Motion Graphics and Computer Animation (vyacheslav) 1,565
105 Starleigh Caldwell - Actor (starleigh) 1,550
106 Daniel Sobieray (daniel) 1,540
107 Dr. Nicholas Hope (nicholas) 1,515
108 Amber Gokken (amber) 1,500
109 Kerry McKie (kerry) 1,495
110 Bill Hutchens (billhutchens) 1,490
111 Andrew Bernard - Actor (andrewbernard) 1,485
112 Yibain Emile Aime Chah (yibain) 1,460
113 Olivia Rose Solomons - Actor (olivia) 1,455
114 Anita Marelic (anitamarelic) 1,450
115 Kristen Almer - Sponsorship Consultant (kristen) 1,440
116 Alexandra Bard (alex) 1,375
117 Jac Bowie (jacbowie) 1,375
118 Daniel Joseph Del Valle - Actor (dj) 1,370
119 Claudia Greenstone - Actor (claudia) 1,360
120 Alan Lovell (alan) 1,345
121 Chantal Aytes (cadma) 1,340
122 Melissa Hanes (mella) 1,325
123 Carl Blacklidge - Marine Coordinator (carl) 1,325
124 T J (tj) 1,320
125 Alexey Barkhatov (alexey) 1,315
126 Kimberly Packard (KimberlyPackard57) 1,295
127 Felino Dolloso (agila) 1,280
128 Hannah Dawson Professional Actor Nominated and Won Best Actress (hannahdawson) 1,260
129 Angelika Heeg (Angelika-Heeg) 1,245
130 Richard Woodie Mister - Entrepreneur (woodie) 1,210
131 Tanya Braunovic - Actor (tanya) 1,205
132 Philip Sedgwick (azscribe) 1,190
133 Stinga T- Actor/Rapper (stinga) 1,175
134 Will Gabriel (FREE-WILL) 1,170
135 Rhyahn Brock (rhyahn) 1,145
136 Michael Bentt - Actor (michaelb) 1,125
137 Sarah Psihogios (sarahp) 1,115
138 Victor Maloney - Artist (victorthylacine) 1,100
139 Manuella Christina Munhoz (ManuMunhoz) 1,095
140 Ray Sinclair (rays) 1,065
141 Sean McBride (loboiha) 1,060
142 Kent Marcus (kent) 1,060
143 Jace Lee (jace) 1,050
144 ROBERT TEICHER (robert) 1,050
145 Natascha Szabo - Actor (natascha) 1,040
146 Lukasz Lowkis (Lukasz Lowkis) 1,035
147 Danniella Markovic - Actor (danniellam) 1,025
148 Andy Dodd - Storyboard Artist (andy) 1,015
149 Virginia Higgins (ginny) 1,010
150 Karl Jenner (digitalrealm) 1,005
151 Raymond Holycross (Ray) 990
152 Sergiy Kostyshyn - VFX-artist and CG supervisor (sergiy) 985
153 Steve Syson (steves) 980
154 Amber Kinghorn - Writer (amberk) 970
155 Anisio Vaz (anisiovaz) 967
156 Diana Black - Screenwriter/Actor/ Science & Drama Educator (diana) 965
157 Daniel Bruce (danielbruce) 960
158 Neville Radovic (jocus) 955
159 Wayne Bassett (wayne) 955
160 Sefi Carmel (seficarmel) 955
161 Patrick Healy - Writer (patrickh) 925
162 Christian Di Salvo (christiandisalvo) 900
163 Khal Tarabay (khal) 890
164 Jacqueline Smyth (illumedbeauty) 890
165 Krystle McGill - Presenter (krystle1) 890
166 Tarni Street - Screenwriter (tarni) 875
167 Stephanie Recking (stephanier) 865
168 Joao Costa Menezes - Actor / Director (joao) 860
169 Frances Baldasarro (Frances Baldasarro) 860
170 Mark Leuschner (uav) 855
171 David Nicoll (davidnic) 850
172 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 835
173 Mick Preston - Actor (mick) 835
174 Kyle Rowling (kyleoftheseeds) 835
175 Randy Roberts (randy) 830
176 mark vasconcellos (mvasconcellos) 825
177 Maria Ferreira - Screenwriter (mariaf) 820
178 Ange B (ange) 820
179 Stephanie Basile (Stephanieb) 820
180 J.J. Osborne - Actor (jj) 820
181 Andy B. Casagrande IV - Cinematographer, Producer & Wildlife TV Host (andyIV) 820
182 Irina Penn (Irina) 815
183 Cam Smeal - Filmmaker (cam) 815
184 Amara Primero - Screen Composer (Amara) 805
185 Sara Castro (sara) 800
186 Darvin Dela Cruz - Stunt performer/ fight choreographer (darvin) 800
187 Janelle Nicholls (janelle) 800
188 Marcelo Trevino - Composer (marcelo) 800
189 Heidi Schooler (heidischooler) 795
190 Babushka Ferenczi - Actor, Model, Dancer (babushka) 795
191 Felp Scott (felp) 795
192 Katie Uhlmann - Actor (katieu) 790
193 Matt Sato-Coombe - Producer (matt) 785
194 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 785
195 Dee Deng (Hirehive) 780
196 Leah Bourne (leah) 775
197 Pip Edwards (pip) 775
198 Anastacia Vorobyeva (anastacia) 775
199 Juhyun Pak - Writer/Producer (juhyun) 770
200 Michelle Berka (michelle) 770
201 David Holmes (holmesy) 770
202 Josh Daniels - Actor (josh) 770
203 Daniel Michaud - Gaffer (danielm) 770
204 Joseph Tabano - Actor (josepht) 765
205 WhiteShadow (whiteshadow) 760
206 Darren Wall (darren) 760
207 Lana Kristensen (lana) 755
208 Emily Dimitriadis (emily) 755
209 Courtney Bridges - Actress (courtney) 755
210 Suzana Purkovic (suzana) 755
211 Vanessa Lang - Model and Extra (vanessalang) 750
212 Brett Walter (brettw) 740
213 Marissa Gillham - Actor (marissagillham) 740
214 Peter Chenoweth - Noosa International Film Festival (Peterc) 735
215 Jennica Hill (jennica) 735
216 Tyrone Bruinsma - Filmmaker (tyrone) 735
217 Inna Bagoli (inna) 730
218 Anna Hartog (annah) 720
219 Wendy Lee Taylor (wendyleetaylor) 720
220 Cassandra Hepburn (cassandra) 720
221 JB Casacop (jabo) 720
222 Marina Makarova - Composer (marina) 715
223 Desiree Vogelsang - Hair and Make up (desiree) 715
224 Rod Harris - Journalist (rod) 715
225 Victoria Ren (victoria) 715
226 Udulele John Oriwo - Composer (john) 715
227 Anthony Murphy - Equity finance / Structuring (murph) 710
228 Amie Bransgrove (amie) 710
229 Ana Fernandez Saiz (ana) 710
230 Katheryn Swann - Producer (katheryn) 710
231 Karina B (karina) 710
232 Myles Conti (myles) 705
233 Thaddeus Howze - Writer / Futurist (thaddeus) 705
234 Matthew Pritchard - Actor (matty) 705
235 Boriana Williams (rwbs04) 705
236 Stephanie May (stephaniemay) 700
237 Guy Griffin - Screenwriter (gg) 700
238 Kelly Langley (kellylangley) 695
239 Daniel Carr (danielcarr) 695
240 Kreg Monson - CFO (kreg) 695
241 Peter Schindelhauer - Actor - Stunt performer (wheelman) 695
242 Nathan Wishart (nathanw) 695
243 Sabine Strong - Actor/Model & Production Assistant (sabine) 695
244 Nik Schodel (nik) 690
245 Tina Harris (tina) 690
246 Lynn Hooghiemstra - Writer (lynn) 685
247 Renae Moore - Producer (renae) 685
248 Fletcher Humphrys (fletch) 685
249 Peter Sheehan - Storyboard artist, illustrator, designer and writer. (petersheehan) 680
250 Lydia Fay (lydia) 675

Sentient

Top

Skip to toolbar