Top 250 ranked members

PositionUserHero points
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 180,468
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 60,615
3 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260
4 Dr. Michael Dowd - Navy reservist - Medical advisor to Sentient (mdowd) 50,095
5 Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,310
6 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424
7 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999
8 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 40,605
9 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 36,800
10 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter (ebuka) 23,227
11 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 21,049
12 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 20,755
13 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445
14 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,285
15 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,570
16 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100
17 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080
18 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695
19 Selina Kucks a.k.a Sketa (selina) 11,160
20 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 10,735
21 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,715
22 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505
23 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 8,355
24 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 8,325
25 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,685
26 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 7,610
27 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,270
28 Demitra Sealy (demi) 7,085
29 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945
30 David Nerlich (davidn) 6,415
31 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,590
32 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 5,465
33 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,375
34 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020
35 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915
36 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,860
37 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,580
38 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060
39 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720
40 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,560
41 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,515
42 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,305
43 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265
44 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 3,040
45 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,020
46 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,010
47 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 2,935
48 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,840
49 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,800
50 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 2,780
51 Jayde Williams -Make up artist (jayde) 2,620
52 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,620
53 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 2,605
54 Shane Rodrigo (steviepunch) 2,525
55 Vanessa Moltzen - Actor (vanessam) 2,520
56 Scott Pope - Gaffer (scottp) 2,465
57 John Servedio - Sound recordist (johns) 2,435
58 Emily Wade - Crew - 2nd AC/Grip (emilyw) 2,390
59 Daniel Lillford (daniell) 2,385
60 Keith Melton (captaincobbler) 2,355
61 Anthony Littlechild - Cinematographer (anthonyL) 2,335
62 Christine Diefenbach - Actor (christine) 2,320
63 Harry Leather (leathered) 2,310
64 James Bolton - Actor (jamesbolton) 2,270
65 Hannah Palmer - Crew - Focus puller (hannah) 2,155
66 Jillie Simon (jillie) 2,135
67 Nicholas Bennett (nicholasbennett) 2,130
68 Yasmine van Wilt (yasminevanwilt) 2,125
69 Brendan Tolley (brendan) 2,125
70 Maria D'Urso (scribe01) 2,120
71 Ashlee Jensen (ashlee) 2,120
72 Ryan Rikic - Camera operator (riketz) 2,110
73 Nicholas Bufalo (nick) 2,080
74 PJ Peter James Holt (pj) 2,055
75 Jorge Humberto Hoyos - Actor (jorge) 2,030
76 Natalia Blajievskaya (blajievskaya) 2,015
77 Jean Claude Ricquebourg - Actor (jeanclaude) 2,000
78 Raul Ribeiro (raul) 2,000
79 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 1,995
80 Dakeno Mark (dakeno) 1,945
81 Akira Bradley (akira) 1,890
82 Marta Fergusson - Global Music Business Professional/Entertainment Industry Entrepreneur (marta) 1,870
83 Kahli Williams (kahli) 1,820
84 David Beamish - Actor (davidb) 1,815
85 Paco Paquito Hernaci - Actor/Writer (paco) 1,800
86 Peter Flaherty (peterdenisflaherty) 1,800
87 Achille Brice - Festival Director (achille) 1,800
88 Reagan Browne - LA based Singer Songwriter (reagan) 1,785
89 Ashley Avci (ashley) 1,770
90 Marcel Miller - Actor / Producer (marcel) 1,770
91 Kylie Riddle (kylier) 1,750
92 Wendell Kinney - Actor (wendell) 1,745
93 Nicole Verhoeven (nicole) 1,740
94 Martin Grelis (mart) 1,735
95 Alvin Acain - Artist (alvin) 1,730
96 Chase Victoria - Actor / Songwriter (chase) 1,725
97 Tanya Howard - Actor (tanyah) 1,715
98 Christoffer L. Jonsson - Actor (christoffer) 1,715
99 Cheo Tapia - Actor (cheo) 1,710
100 Carma Sharon - Actor (carma) 1,705
101 Luke Quinton (lukeq) 1,695
102 Laura Tipper - Actor (laurat) 1,665
103 Carolyn Owen (carolynowen) 1,655
104 Jacob Roanhaus - Suit Performer (jacob) 1,655
105 Hardy Awadjie (hawadjie) 1,610
106 T.W. Reed - Actor (tw) 1,605
107 Dominique Maber (dominiquem) 1,585
108 Sarah Jane Kelly - Actor (sj) 1,580
109 Vyacheslav Novikov - Motion Graphics and Computer Animation (vyacheslav) 1,570
110 Starleigh Caldwell - Actor (starleigh) 1,550
111 Andrew Bernard - Actor/ presenter / coach. (andrewbernard) 1,545
112 Kerry McKie (kerry) 1,545
113 Daniel Sobieray (daniel) 1,540
114 Dr. Nicholas Hope (nicholas) 1,515
115 Amber Gokken (amber) 1,500
116 Yibain Emile Aime Chah (yibain) 1,495
117 Olivia Rose Solomons - Actor (olivia) 1,460
118 Anita Marelic (anitamarelic) 1,450
119 Kristen Almer - Sponsorship Consultant (kristen) 1,445
120 Alexandra Bard (alex) 1,375
121 Jac Bowie (jacbowie) 1,375
122 Daniel Joseph Del Valle - Actor (dj) 1,370
123 Claudia Greenstone - Actor (claudia) 1,365
124 Carl Blacklidge - Marine Coordinator (carl) 1,360
125 Alan Lovell (alan) 1,345
126 Chantal Aytes (cadma) 1,340
127 Angelika Heeg (Angelika-Heeg) 1,335
128 Melissa Hanes (mella) 1,325
129 T J (tj) 1,320
130 Alexey Barkhatov (alexey) 1,320
131 Kimberly Packard (KimberlyPackard57) 1,310
132 Philip Sedgwick (azscribe) 1,280
133 Felino Dolloso (agila) 1,280
134 Claudia Altavilla - Screenwriter (claud) 1,260
135 Hannah Dawson Professional Actor Nominated and Won Best Actress (hannahdawson) 1,260
136 Rosie Pekar - Paranormal Profiler (rosie) 1,250
137 Michael Jiao - Team China - Bilingual VFX coordinator, junior compositor & tracker, data wrangler (mjiao) 1,245
138 Richard Woodie Mister - Entrepreneur (woodie) 1,220
139 Tanya Braunovic - Actor (tanya) 1,210
140 Jason Fernandez - Composer, score producer and music editor (jasonf) 1,200
141 Stinga T- Actor/Rapper (stinga) 1,190
142 Will Gabriel (FREE-WILL) 1,170
143 Rhyahn Brock (rhyahn) 1,150
144 Victor Maloney - Artist (victorthylacine) 1,145
145 Michael Bentt - Actor (michaelb) 1,135
146 Sarah Psihogios (sarahp) 1,120
147 Manuella Christina Munhoz (ManuMunhoz) 1,115
148 Ray Sinclair (rays) 1,075
149 Sean McBride (loboiha) 1,075
150 Kent Marcus (kent) 1,060
151 Sergiy Kostyshyn - VFX-artist and CG supervisor (sergiy) 1,060
152 Jace Lee (jace) 1,050
153 ROBERT TEICHER (robert) 1,050
154 Natascha Szabo - Actor (natascha) 1,040
155 Lukasz Lowkis (Lukasz Lowkis) 1,035
156 Danniella Markovic - Actor (danniellam) 1,025
157 Karl Jenner (digitalrealm) 1,020
158 Andy Dodd - Storyboard Artist (andy) 1,015
159 Steve Syson (steves) 1,015
160 Virginia Higgins (ginny) 1,010
161 Raymond Holycross (Ray) 1,005
162 Diana Black - Screenwriter/Actor/ Science & Drama Educator (diana) 1,005
163 Wayne Bassett (wayne) 990
164 Amber Kinghorn - Writer (amberk) 985
165 Anisio Vaz (anisiovaz) 967
166 Daniel Bruce (danielbruce) 960
167 Sefi Carmel (seficarmel) 960
168 Neville Radovic (jocus) 955
169 Patrick Healy - Writer (patrickh) 925
170 Christian Di Salvo (christiandisalvo) 925
171 Khal Tarabay (khal) 890
172 Jacqueline Smyth (illumedbeauty) 890
173 Krystle McGill - Presenter (krystle1) 890
174 Joao Costa Menezes - Actor / Director (joao) 885
175 Tarni Street - Screenwriter (tarni) 885
176 David Nicoll (davidnic) 885
177 Stephanie Recking (stephanier) 865
178 Frances Baldasarro (Frances Baldasarro) 860
179 Mark Leuschner (uav) 855
180 Mick Preston - Actor (mick) 845
181 Andy B. Casagrande IV - Cinematographer, Producer & Wildlife TV Host (andyIV) 835
182 Kyle Rowling (kyleoftheseeds) 835
183 Randy Roberts (randy) 835
184 Stephanie Basile (Stephanieb) 825
185 mark vasconcellos (mvasconcellos) 825
186 J.J. Osborne - Actor (jj) 825
187 Cam Smeal - Filmmaker (cam) 825
188 Maria Ferreira - Screenwriter (mariaf) 825
189 Ange B (ange) 820
190 Joseph Tabano - Actor (josepht) 820
191 Darvin Dela Cruz - Stunt performer/ fight choreographer (darvin) 815
192 Irina Penn (Irina) 815
193 Katie Uhlmann - Actor (katieu) 815
194 Janelle Nicholls (janelle) 810
195 Babushka Ferenczi - Actor, Model, Dancer (babushka) 810
196 Amara Primero - Screen Composer (Amara) 810
197 Daniel Michaud - Gaffer (danielm) 805
198 Sara Castro (sara) 805
199 Josh Daniels - Actor (josh) 800
200 Marcelo Trevino - Composer (marcelo) 800
201 Matt Sato-Coombe - Producer (matt) 795
202 Felp Scott (felp) 795
203 Heidi Schooler (heidischooler) 795
204 Anastacia Vorobyeva (anastacia) 780
205 Dee Deng (Hirehive) 780
206 Juhyun Pak - Writer/Producer (juhyun) 780
207 Michelle Berka (michelle) 775
208 Leah Bourne (leah) 775
209 Courtney Bridges - Actress (courtney) 775
210 WhiteShadow (whiteshadow) 775
211 Pip Edwards (pip) 775
212 David Holmes (holmesy) 770
213 Darren Wall (darren) 770
214 Marina Makarova - Composer (marina) 770
215 Wendy Lee Taylor (wendyleetaylor) 770
216 Marissa Gillham - Actor (marissagillham) 760
217 Emily Dimitriadis (emily) 760
218 Lana Kristensen (lana) 760
219 Vanessa Lang - Model and Extra (vanessalang) 760
220 Peter Chenoweth - Noosa International Film Festival (Peterc) 755
221 Suzana Purkovic (suzana) 755
222 Brett Walter (brettw) 745
223 Jennica Hill (jennica) 735
224 Tyrone Bruinsma - Filmmaker (tyrone) 735
225 Inna Bagoli (inna) 730
226 Kreg Monson - CFO (kreg) 730
227 Cassandra Hepburn (cassandra) 725
228 JB Casacop (jabo) 725
229 Rod Harris - Journalist (rod) 720
230 Sabine Strong - Actor/Model & Production Assistant (sabine) 720
231 Anna Hartog (annah) 720
232 Kelly Langley (kellylangley) 720
233 Katheryn Swann - Producer (katheryn) 715
234 Udulele John Oriwo - Composer (john) 715
235 Victoria Ren (victoria) 715
236 Nathan Wishart (nathanw) 715
237 Desiree Vogelsang - Hair and Make up (desiree) 715
238 Anthony Murphy - Equity finance / Structuring (murph) 715
239 Amie Bransgrove (amie) 715
240 Ana Fernandez Saiz (ana) 710
241 Mitch Connolly (mitch) 710
242 Peter Schindelhauer - Actor - Stunt performer (wheelman) 710
243 Thaddeus Howze - Writer / Futurist (thaddeus) 710
244 Karina B (karina) 710
245 Boriana Williams (rwbs04) 710
246 Guy Griffin - Screenwriter (gg) 710
247 Nik Schodel (nik) 710
248 Matthew Pritchard - Actor (matty) 705
249 Stephanie May (stephaniemay) 705
250 Daniel Carr (danielcarr) 705

Sentient

Top

Skip to toolbar