Top 250 ranked members

PositionUserHero points
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 183,958
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 61,690
3 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260
4 Dr. Michael Dowd - Navy reservist - Medical advisor to Sentient (mdowd) 50,135
5 Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,325
6 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424
7 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999
8 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 40,610
9 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 36,830
10 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 33,020
11 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter (ebuka) 23,377
12 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 22,770
13 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 21,369
14 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445
15 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,285
16 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,575
17 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100
18 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080
19 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695
20 Selina Kucks a.k.a Sketa (selina) 11,195
21 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 10,750
22 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,725
23 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505
24 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 8,360
25 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 8,325
26 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,685
27 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 7,615
28 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,285
29 Demitra Sealy (demi) 7,085
30 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945
31 David Nerlich (davidn) 6,500
32 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,600
33 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,385
34 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020
35 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915
36 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,870
37 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,595
38 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 4,495
39 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060
40 David James Nielsen - Composer (davidj) 3,875
41 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720
42 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,560
43 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,515
44 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,305
45 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265
46 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 3,060
47 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,020
48 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,015
49 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 2,935
50 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,845
51 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,805
52 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 2,780
53 Jayde Williams -Make up artist (jayde) 2,630
54 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,620
55 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 2,615
56 Jon Cohen (jdchen1976) 2,560
57 Vanessa Moltzen - Actor (vanessam) 2,530
58 Shane Rodrigo (steviepunch) 2,525
59 Scott Pope - Gaffer (scottp) 2,475
60 John Servedio - Sound recordist (johns) 2,445
61 Keith Melton (captaincobbler) 2,410
62 Emily Wade - Crew - 2nd AC/Grip (emilyw) 2,405
63 Daniel Lillford (daniell) 2,390
64 Anthony Littlechild - Cinematographer (anthonyL) 2,345
65 Christine Diefenbach - Actor (christine) 2,330
66 Harry Leather (leathered) 2,310
67 James Bolton - Actor (jamesbolton) 2,275
68 Hannah Palmer - Crew - Focus puller (hannah) 2,160
69 Jillie Simon (jillie) 2,135
70 Nicholas Bennett (nicholasbennett) 2,135
71 Maria D'Urso (scribe01) 2,125
72 Yasmine van Wilt (yasminevanwilt) 2,125
73 Brendan Tolley (brendan) 2,125
74 Ashlee Jensen (ashlee) 2,120
75 Ryan Rikic - Camera operator (riketz) 2,110
76 Nicholas Bufalo (nick) 2,080
77 PJ Peter James Holt (pj) 2,055
78 Jorge Humberto Hoyos - Actor (jorge) 2,035
79 Natalia Blajievskaya (blajievskaya) 2,015
80 Raul Ribeiro (raul) 2,000
81 Jean Claude Ricquebourg - Actor (jeanclaude) 2,000
82 Dakeno Mark (dakeno) 1,945
83 Akira Bradley (akira) 1,895
84 Marta Fergusson - Global Music Business Professional/Entertainment Industry Entrepreneur (marta) 1,870
85 David Beamish - Actor (davidb) 1,820
86 Kahli Williams (kahli) 1,820
87 Achille Brice - Festival Director (achille) 1,815
88 Peter Flaherty (peterdenisflaherty) 1,810
89 Paco Paquito Hernaci - Actor/Writer (paco) 1,800
90 Reagan Browne - LA based Singer Songwriter (reagan) 1,795
91 Marcel Miller - Actor / Producer (marcel) 1,770
92 Ashley Avci (ashley) 1,770
93 Kylie Riddle (kylier) 1,750
94 Wendell Kinney - Actor (wendell) 1,745
95 Nicole Verhoeven (nicole) 1,740
96 Alvin Acain - Artist (alvin) 1,740
97 Martin Grelis (mart) 1,735
98 Chase Victoria - Actor / Songwriter (chase) 1,725
99 Tanya Howard - Actor (tanyah) 1,720
100 Christoffer L. Jonsson - Actor (christoffer) 1,715
101 Carma Sharon - Actor (carma) 1,710
102 Cheo Tapia - Actor (cheo) 1,710
103 Luke Quinton (lukeq) 1,695
104 Laura Tipper - Actor (laurat) 1,665
105 Carolyn Owen (carolynowen) 1,660
106 Jacob Roanhaus - Suit Performer (jacob) 1,660
107 Hardy Awadjie (hawadjie) 1,615
108 T.W. Reed - Actor (tw) 1,605
109 Dominique Maber (dominiquem) 1,585
110 Sarah Jane Kelly - Actor (sj) 1,585
111 Vyacheslav Novikov - Motion Graphics and Computer Animation (vyacheslav) 1,575
112 Kerry McKie (kerry) 1,565
113 Starleigh Caldwell - Actor (starleigh) 1,550
114 Andrew Bernard - Actor/ presenter / coach. (andrewbernard) 1,545
115 Daniel Sobieray (daniel) 1,540
116 Dr. Nicholas Hope (nicholas) 1,515
117 Yibain Emile Aime Chah (yibain) 1,505
118 Amber Gokken (amber) 1,500
119 Olivia Rose Solomons - Actor (olivia) 1,460
120 Anita Marelic (anitamarelic) 1,450
121 Kristen Almer - Sponsorship Consultant (kristen) 1,445
122 Alexandra Bard (alex) 1,375
123 Jac Bowie (jacbowie) 1,375
124 Carl Blacklidge - Marine Coordinator (carl) 1,375
125 Daniel Joseph Del Valle - Actor (dj) 1,370
126 Claudia Greenstone - Actor (claudia) 1,365
127 Angelika Heeg (Angelika-Heeg) 1,345
128 Alan Lovell (alan) 1,345
129 Chantal Aytes (cadma) 1,340
130 Melissa Hanes (mella) 1,325
131 Alexey Barkhatov (alexey) 1,320
132 T J (tj) 1,320
133 Kimberly Packard (KimberlyPackard57) 1,320
134 Claudia Altavilla - Screenwriter (claud) 1,310
135 Rosie Pekar - Paranormal Profiler (rosie) 1,305
136 Philip Sedgwick (azscribe) 1,280
137 Felino Dolloso (agila) 1,280
138 Hannah Dawson Professional Actor Nominated and Won Best Actress (hannahdawson) 1,260
139 Michael Jiao - Team China - Bilingual VFX coordinator, junior compositor & tracker, data wrangler (mjiao) 1,245
140 Richard Woodie Mister - Entrepreneur (woodie) 1,220
141 Tanya Braunovic - Actor (tanya) 1,210
142 Jason Fernandez - Composer, score producer and music editor (jasonf) 1,200
143 Stinga T- Actor/Rapper (stinga) 1,190
144 Will Gabriel (FREE-WILL) 1,170
145 Rhyahn Brock (rhyahn) 1,155
146 Victor Maloney - Artist (victorthylacine) 1,145
147 Michael Bentt - Actor (michaelb) 1,135
148 Sarah Psihogios (sarahp) 1,120
149 Manuella Christina Munhoz (ManuMunhoz) 1,115
150 Sean McBride (loboiha) 1,075
151 Ray Sinclair (rays) 1,075
152 Kent Marcus (kent) 1,065
153 Sergiy Kostyshyn - VFX-artist and CG supervisor (sergiy) 1,060
154 Jace Lee (jace) 1,055
155 ROBERT TEICHER (robert) 1,050
156 Natascha Szabo - Actor (natascha) 1,040
157 Lukasz Lowkis (Lukasz Lowkis) 1,035
158 Danniella Markovic - Actor (danniellam) 1,025
159 Steve Syson (steves) 1,020
160 Karl Jenner (digitalrealm) 1,020
161 Andy Dodd - Storyboard Artist (andy) 1,015
162 Virginia Higgins (ginny) 1,010
163 Diana Black - Screenwriter/Actor/ Actor Coach (diana) 1,010
164 Raymond Holycross (Ray) 1,005
165 Amber Kinghorn - Writer (amberk) 995
166 Wayne Bassett (wayne) 995
167 Anisio Vaz (anisiovaz) 967
168 Daniel Bruce (danielbruce) 960
169 Sefi Carmel (seficarmel) 960
170 Neville Radovic (jocus) 955
171 Christian Di Salvo (christiandisalvo) 950
172 Patrick Healy - Writer (patrickh) 925
173 Khal Tarabay (khal) 890
174 Joao Costa Menezes - Actor / Director (joao) 890
175 Jacqueline Smyth (illumedbeauty) 890
176 Krystle McGill - Presenter (krystle1) 890
177 Tarni Street - Screenwriter (tarni) 890
178 David Nicoll (davidnic) 885
179 Stephanie Recking (stephanier) 865
180 Frances Baldasarro (Frances Baldasarro) 860
181 Mark Leuschner (uav) 855
182 Mick Preston - Actor (mick) 850
183 Andy B. Casagrande IV - Cinematographer, Producer & Wildlife TV Host (andyIV) 840
184 Randy Roberts (randy) 835
185 Joseph Tabano - Actor (josepht) 835
186 Kyle Rowling (kyleoftheseeds) 835
187 Cam Smeal - Filmmaker (cam) 830
188 Maria Ferreira - Screenwriter (mariaf) 825
189 Stephanie Basile (Stephanieb) 825
190 mark vasconcellos (mvasconcellos) 825
191 J.J. Osborne - Actor (jj) 825
192 Ange B (ange) 820
193 Darvin Dela Cruz - Stunt performer/ fight choreographer (darvin) 820
194 Babushka Ferenczi - Actor, Model, Dancer (babushka) 815
195 Amara Primero - Screen Composer (Amara) 815
196 Irina Penn (Irina) 815
197 Katie Uhlmann - Actor (katieu) 815
198 Janelle Nicholls (janelle) 810
199 Marcelo Trevino - Composer (marcelo) 810
200 Daniel Michaud - Gaffer (danielm) 810
201 Sara Castro (sara) 805
202 Josh Daniels - Actor (josh) 800
203 Matt Sato-Coombe - Producer (matt) 800
204 Felp Scott (felp) 800
205 Heidi Schooler (heidischooler) 795
206 Marina Makarova - Composer (marina) 790
207 Juhyun Pak - Writer/Producer (juhyun) 785
208 Anastacia Vorobyeva (anastacia) 785
209 Dee Deng (Hirehive) 780
210 Michelle Berka (michelle) 780
211 Wendy Lee Taylor (wendyleetaylor) 775
212 Leah Bourne (leah) 775
213 Courtney Bridges - Actress (courtney) 775
214 WhiteShadow (whiteshadow) 775
215 Pip Edwards (pip) 775
216 Darren Wall (darren) 770
217 David Holmes (holmesy) 770
218 Vanessa Lang - Model and Extra (vanessalang) 765
219 Emily Dimitriadis (emily) 765
220 Lana Kristensen (lana) 760
221 Marissa Gillham - Actor (marissagillham) 760
222 Peter Chenoweth - Noosa International Film Festival (Peterc) 760
223 Suzana Purkovic (suzana) 755
224 Boriana Williams (rwbs04) 745
225 Brett Walter (brettw) 745
226 Tyrone Bruinsma - Filmmaker (tyrone) 735
227 Mitch Connolly (mitch) 735
228 Jennica Hill (jennica) 735
229 Kreg Monson - CFO (kreg) 730
230 Inna Bagoli (inna) 730
231 Sabine Strong - Actor/Model & Production Assistant (sabine) 725
232 Rod Harris - Journalist (rod) 725
233 Peter Schindelhauer - Actor - Stunt performer (wheelman) 725
234 Cassandra Hepburn (cassandra) 725
235 JB Casacop (jabo) 725
236 Anna Hartog (annah) 720
237 Kelly Langley (kellylangley) 720
238 Katheryn Swann - Producer (katheryn) 720
239 Nik Schodel (nik) 715
240 Desiree Vogelsang - Hair and Make up (desiree) 715
241 Anthony Murphy - Equity finance / Structuring (murph) 715
242 Amie Bransgrove (amie) 715
243 Victoria Ren (victoria) 715
244 Udulele John Oriwo - Composer (john) 715
245 Nathan Wishart (nathanw) 715
246 Karina B (karina) 715
247 Guy Griffin - Screenwriter (gg) 710
248 Ana Fernandez Saiz (ana) 710
249 Thaddeus Howze - Writer / Futurist (thaddeus) 710
250 Matthew Pritchard - Actor (matty) 710

Sentient

Top

Skip to toolbar