Top 250 ranked members

PositionUserHero points
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 181,623
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 61,660
3 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260
4 Dr. Michael Dowd - Navy reservist - Medical advisor to Sentient (mdowd) 50,110
5 Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,325
6 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424
7 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999
8 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 40,610
9 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 36,815
10 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter (ebuka) 23,227
11 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 21,314
12 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 20,765
13 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445
14 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,285
15 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,575
16 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100
17 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080
18 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695
19 Selina Kucks a.k.a Sketa (selina) 11,180
20 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 10,735
21 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,720
22 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505
23 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 8,480
24 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 8,355
25 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 8,325
26 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,685
27 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 7,610
28 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,270
29 Demitra Sealy (demi) 7,085
30 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945
31 David Nerlich (davidn) 6,415
32 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,595
33 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,375
34 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020
35 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915
36 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,860
37 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,590
38 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060
39 David James Nielsen - Composer (davidj) 3,855
40 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720
41 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,560
42 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,515
43 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,305
44 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265
45 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 3,050
46 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,020
47 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,010
48 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 2,935
49 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,840
50 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,805
51 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 2,780
52 Jayde Williams -Make up artist (jayde) 2,630
53 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,620
54 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 2,610
55 Vanessa Moltzen - Actor (vanessam) 2,530
56 Shane Rodrigo (steviepunch) 2,525
57 Scott Pope - Gaffer (scottp) 2,470
58 John Servedio - Sound recordist (johns) 2,440
59 Emily Wade - Crew - 2nd AC/Grip (emilyw) 2,395
60 Daniel Lillford (daniell) 2,390
61 Keith Melton (captaincobbler) 2,355
62 Anthony Littlechild - Cinematographer (anthonyL) 2,340
63 Christine Diefenbach - Actor (christine) 2,330
64 Harry Leather (leathered) 2,310
65 James Bolton - Actor (jamesbolton) 2,275
66 Hannah Palmer - Crew - Focus puller (hannah) 2,160
67 Jillie Simon (jillie) 2,135
68 Nicholas Bennett (nicholasbennett) 2,135
69 Yasmine van Wilt (yasminevanwilt) 2,125
70 Brendan Tolley (brendan) 2,125
71 Maria D'Urso (scribe01) 2,120
72 Ashlee Jensen (ashlee) 2,120
73 Ryan Rikic - Camera operator (riketz) 2,110
74 Nicholas Bufalo (nick) 2,080
75 PJ Peter James Holt (pj) 2,055
76 Jorge Humberto Hoyos - Actor (jorge) 2,030
77 Natalia Blajievskaya (blajievskaya) 2,015
78 Raul Ribeiro (raul) 2,000
79 Jean Claude Ricquebourg - Actor (jeanclaude) 2,000
80 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 1,995
81 Dakeno Mark (dakeno) 1,945
82 Akira Bradley (akira) 1,895
83 Marta Fergusson - Global Music Business Professional/Entertainment Industry Entrepreneur (marta) 1,870
84 Kahli Williams (kahli) 1,820
85 David Beamish - Actor (davidb) 1,820
86 Peter Flaherty (peterdenisflaherty) 1,805
87 Paco Paquito Hernaci - Actor/Writer (paco) 1,800
88 Achille Brice - Festival Director (achille) 1,800
89 Reagan Browne - LA based Singer Songwriter (reagan) 1,790
90 Ashley Avci (ashley) 1,770
91 Marcel Miller - Actor / Producer (marcel) 1,770
92 Kylie Riddle (kylier) 1,750
93 Wendell Kinney - Actor (wendell) 1,745
94 Nicole Verhoeven (nicole) 1,740
95 Martin Grelis (mart) 1,735
96 Alvin Acain - Artist (alvin) 1,730
97 Chase Victoria - Actor / Songwriter (chase) 1,725
98 Christoffer L. Jonsson - Actor (christoffer) 1,715
99 Tanya Howard - Actor (tanyah) 1,715
100 Cheo Tapia - Actor (cheo) 1,710
101 Carma Sharon - Actor (carma) 1,705
102 Luke Quinton (lukeq) 1,695
103 Laura Tipper - Actor (laurat) 1,665
104 Carolyn Owen (carolynowen) 1,655
105 Jacob Roanhaus - Suit Performer (jacob) 1,655
106 Hardy Awadjie (hawadjie) 1,615
107 T.W. Reed - Actor (tw) 1,605
108 Dominique Maber (dominiquem) 1,585
109 Sarah Jane Kelly - Actor (sj) 1,580
110 Vyacheslav Novikov - Motion Graphics and Computer Animation (vyacheslav) 1,570
111 Kerry McKie (kerry) 1,560
112 Starleigh Caldwell - Actor (starleigh) 1,550
113 Andrew Bernard - Actor/ presenter / coach. (andrewbernard) 1,545
114 Daniel Sobieray (daniel) 1,540
115 Dr. Nicholas Hope (nicholas) 1,515
116 Yibain Emile Aime Chah (yibain) 1,505
117 Amber Gokken (amber) 1,500
118 Olivia Rose Solomons - Actor (olivia) 1,460
119 Anita Marelic (anitamarelic) 1,450
120 Kristen Almer - Sponsorship Consultant (kristen) 1,445
121 Alexandra Bard (alex) 1,375
122 Jac Bowie (jacbowie) 1,375
123 Daniel Joseph Del Valle - Actor (dj) 1,370
124 Claudia Greenstone - Actor (claudia) 1,365
125 Carl Blacklidge - Marine Coordinator (carl) 1,360
126 Alan Lovell (alan) 1,345
127 Chantal Aytes (cadma) 1,340
128 Angelika Heeg (Angelika-Heeg) 1,335
129 Melissa Hanes (mella) 1,325
130 T J (tj) 1,320
131 Alexey Barkhatov (alexey) 1,320
132 Kimberly Packard (KimberlyPackard57) 1,315
133 Claudia Altavilla - Screenwriter (claud) 1,285
134 Philip Sedgwick (azscribe) 1,280
135 Felino Dolloso (agila) 1,280
136 Rosie Pekar - Paranormal Profiler (rosie) 1,270
137 Hannah Dawson Professional Actor Nominated and Won Best Actress (hannahdawson) 1,260
138 Michael Jiao - Team China - Bilingual VFX coordinator, junior compositor & tracker, data wrangler (mjiao) 1,245
139 Richard Woodie Mister - Entrepreneur (woodie) 1,220
140 Tanya Braunovic - Actor (tanya) 1,210
141 Jason Fernandez - Composer, score producer and music editor (jasonf) 1,200
142 Stinga T- Actor/Rapper (stinga) 1,190
143 Will Gabriel (FREE-WILL) 1,170
144 Rhyahn Brock (rhyahn) 1,155
145 Victor Maloney - Artist (victorthylacine) 1,145
146 Michael Bentt - Actor (michaelb) 1,135
147 Sarah Psihogios (sarahp) 1,120
148 Manuella Christina Munhoz (ManuMunhoz) 1,115
149 Sean McBride (loboiha) 1,075
150 Ray Sinclair (rays) 1,075
151 Kent Marcus (kent) 1,065
152 Sergiy Kostyshyn - VFX-artist and CG supervisor (sergiy) 1,060
153 Jace Lee (jace) 1,055
154 ROBERT TEICHER (robert) 1,050
155 Natascha Szabo - Actor (natascha) 1,040
156 Lukasz Lowkis (Lukasz Lowkis) 1,035
157 Danniella Markovic - Actor (danniellam) 1,025
158 Karl Jenner (digitalrealm) 1,020
159 Steve Syson (steves) 1,015
160 Andy Dodd - Storyboard Artist (andy) 1,015
161 Virginia Higgins (ginny) 1,010
162 Raymond Holycross (Ray) 1,005
163 Diana Black - Screenwriter/Actor/ Science & Drama Educator (diana) 1,005
164 Wayne Bassett (wayne) 990
165 Amber Kinghorn - Writer (amberk) 990
166 Anisio Vaz (anisiovaz) 967
167 Sefi Carmel (seficarmel) 960
168 Daniel Bruce (danielbruce) 960
169 Neville Radovic (jocus) 955
170 Christian Di Salvo (christiandisalvo) 930
171 Patrick Healy - Writer (patrickh) 925
172 Jacqueline Smyth (illumedbeauty) 890
173 Krystle McGill - Presenter (krystle1) 890
174 Khal Tarabay (khal) 890
175 Tarni Street - Screenwriter (tarni) 885
176 David Nicoll (davidnic) 885
177 Joao Costa Menezes - Actor / Director (joao) 885
178 Stephanie Recking (stephanier) 865
179 Frances Baldasarro (Frances Baldasarro) 860
180 Mark Leuschner (uav) 855
181 Mick Preston - Actor (mick) 850
182 Kyle Rowling (kyleoftheseeds) 835
183 Randy Roberts (randy) 835
184 Andy B. Casagrande IV - Cinematographer, Producer & Wildlife TV Host (andyIV) 835
185 Joseph Tabano - Actor (josepht) 830
186 Maria Ferreira - Screenwriter (mariaf) 825
187 Stephanie Basile (Stephanieb) 825
188 mark vasconcellos (mvasconcellos) 825
189 J.J. Osborne - Actor (jj) 825
190 Cam Smeal - Filmmaker (cam) 825
191 Ange B (ange) 820
192 Babushka Ferenczi - Actor, Model, Dancer (babushka) 815
193 Darvin Dela Cruz - Stunt performer/ fight choreographer (darvin) 815
194 Irina Penn (Irina) 815
195 Katie Uhlmann - Actor (katieu) 815
196 Amara Primero - Screen Composer (Amara) 810
197 Janelle Nicholls (janelle) 810
198 Marcelo Trevino - Composer (marcelo) 805
199 Daniel Michaud - Gaffer (danielm) 805
200 Sara Castro (sara) 805
201 Felp Scott (felp) 800
202 Josh Daniels - Actor (josh) 800
203 Heidi Schooler (heidischooler) 795
204 Matt Sato-Coombe - Producer (matt) 795
205 Anastacia Vorobyeva (anastacia) 785
206 Marina Makarova - Composer (marina) 780
207 Dee Deng (Hirehive) 780
208 Juhyun Pak - Writer/Producer (juhyun) 780
209 Michelle Berka (michelle) 780
210 Pip Edwards (pip) 775
211 Leah Bourne (leah) 775
212 Courtney Bridges - Actress (courtney) 775
213 WhiteShadow (whiteshadow) 775
214 Darren Wall (darren) 770
215 Wendy Lee Taylor (wendyleetaylor) 770
216 David Holmes (holmesy) 770
217 Emily Dimitriadis (emily) 765
218 Lana Kristensen (lana) 760
219 Vanessa Lang - Model and Extra (vanessalang) 760
220 Marissa Gillham - Actor (marissagillham) 760
221 Peter Chenoweth - Noosa International Film Festival (Peterc) 755
222 Suzana Purkovic (suzana) 755
223 Brett Walter (brettw) 745
224 Jennica Hill (jennica) 735
225 Tyrone Bruinsma - Filmmaker (tyrone) 735
226 Inna Bagoli (inna) 730
227 Kreg Monson - CFO (kreg) 730
228 Cassandra Hepburn (cassandra) 725
229 JB Casacop (jabo) 725
230 Sabine Strong - Actor/Model & Production Assistant (sabine) 725
231 Anna Hartog (annah) 720
232 Kelly Langley (kellylangley) 720
233 Rod Harris - Journalist (rod) 720
234 Mitch Connolly (mitch) 720
235 Nathan Wishart (nathanw) 715
236 Karina B (karina) 715
237 Desiree Vogelsang - Hair and Make up (desiree) 715
238 Anthony Murphy - Equity finance / Structuring (murph) 715
239 Amie Bransgrove (amie) 715
240 Katheryn Swann - Producer (katheryn) 715
241 Peter Schindelhauer - Actor - Stunt performer (wheelman) 715
242 Victoria Ren (victoria) 715
243 Udulele John Oriwo - Composer (john) 715
244 Boriana Williams (rwbs04) 710
245 Guy Griffin - Screenwriter (gg) 710
246 Nik Schodel (nik) 710
247 Ana Fernandez Saiz (ana) 710
248 Thaddeus Howze - Writer / Futurist (thaddeus) 710
249 Matthew Pritchard - Actor (matty) 705
250 Stephanie May (stephaniemay) 705

Sentient

Top

Skip to toolbar