Top 250 ranked members

PositionUserHero points
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 151,473
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 60,445
3 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260
4 Dr. Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,280
5 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424
6 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999
7 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 40,520
8 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 28,280
9 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter (ebuka) 23,207
10 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445
11 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,285
12 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,560
13 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100
14 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,075
15 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 13,215
16 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 13,204
17 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695
18 Selina Kucks a.k.a Sketa (selina) 11,100
19 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,705
20 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505
21 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 8,315
22 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 8,275
23 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,680
24 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 7,580
25 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,215
26 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945
27 David Nerlich (davidn) 6,415
28 Demitra Sealy (demi) 6,085
29 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 5,730
30 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,585
31 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,300
32 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020
33 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915
34 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,785
35 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,500
36 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060
37 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,715
38 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,560
39 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,500
40 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,305
41 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265
42 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,005
43 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 2,965
44 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 2,855
45 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 2,855
46 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,820
47 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,790
48 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 2,775
49 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,610
50 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 2,570
51 Shane Rodrigo (steviepunch) 2,525
52 Jayde Williams -Make up artist (jayde) 2,510
53 Vanessa Moltzen - Actor (vanessam) 2,495
54 Scott Pope - Gaffer (scottp) 2,410
55 John Servedio - Sound recordist (johns) 2,405
56 Daniel Lillford (daniell) 2,385
57 Emily Wade - Crew - 2nd AC/Grip (emilyw) 2,370
58 Keith Melton (captaincobbler) 2,355
59 Anthony Littlechild - Cinematographer (anthonyL) 2,315
60 Harry Leather (leathered) 2,310
61 Christine Diefenbach - Actor (christine) 2,295
62 James Bolton - Actor (jamesbolton) 2,255
63 Hannah Palmer - Crew - Focus puller (hannah) 2,150
64 Jillie Simon (jillie) 2,135
65 Yasmine van Wilt (yasminevanwilt) 2,125
66 Brendan Tolley (brendan) 2,125
67 Nicholas Bennett (nicholasbennett) 2,120
68 Ashlee Jensen (ashlee) 2,110
69 Ryan Rikic - Camera operator (riketz) 2,110
70 Nicholas Bufalo (nick) 2,080
71 Maria D'Urso (scribe01) 2,070
72 PJ Peter James Holt (pj) 2,055
73 Natalia Blajievskaya (blajievskaya) 2,015
74 Jean Claude Ricquebourg - Actor (jeanclaude) 2,000
75 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 1,985
76 Raul Ribeiro (raul) 1,985
77 Jorge Humberto Hoyos - Actor (jorge) 1,955
78 Dakeno Mark (dakeno) 1,945
79 Akira Bradley (akira) 1,890
80 Marta Fergusson - Global Music Business Professional/Entertainment Industry Entrepreneur (marta) 1,865
81 Kahli Williams (kahli) 1,810
82 David Beamish - Actor (davidb) 1,810
83 Achille Brice - Festival Director (achille) 1,800
84 Paco Paquito Hernaci - Actor/Writer (paco) 1,795
85 Ashley Avci (ashley) 1,770
86 Reagan Browne - LA based Singer Songwriter (reagan) 1,765
87 Marcel Miller - Actor / Producer (marcel) 1,755
88 Peter Flaherty (peterdenisflaherty) 1,740
89 Nicole Verhoeven (nicole) 1,740
90 Wendell Kinney - Actor (wendell) 1,735
91 Kylie Riddle (kylier) 1,735
92 Martin Grelis (mart) 1,735
93 Chase Victoria - Actor / Songwriter (chase) 1,715
94 Cheo Tapia - Actor (cheo) 1,710
95 Christoffer L. Jonsson - Actor (christoffer) 1,710
96 Tanya Howard - Actor (tanyah) 1,705
97 Carma Sharon - Actor (carma) 1,700
98 Luke Quinton (lukeq) 1,685
99 Laura Tipper - Actor (laurat) 1,655
100 Jacob Roanhaus - Suit Performer (jacob) 1,645
101 Alvin Acain - Artist (alvin) 1,645
102 Carolyn Owen (carolynowen) 1,605
103 Hardy Awadjie (hawadjie) 1,600
104 T.W. Reed - Actor (tw) 1,590
105 Dominique Maber (dominiquem) 1,585
106 Sarah Jane Kelly - Actor (sj) 1,570
107 Vyacheslav Novikov - Motion Graphics and Computer Animation (vyacheslav) 1,565
108 Starleigh Caldwell - Actor (starleigh) 1,550
109 Daniel Sobieray (daniel) 1,540
110 Dr. Nicholas Hope (nicholas) 1,515
111 Amber Gokken (amber) 1,500
112 Kerry McKie (kerry) 1,495
113 Bill Hutchens (billhutchens) 1,490
114 Andrew Bernard - Actor (andrewbernard) 1,485
115 Yibain Emile Aime Chah (yibain) 1,460
116 Olivia Rose Solomons - Actor (olivia) 1,455
117 Anita Marelic (anitamarelic) 1,450
118 Kristen Almer - Sponsorship Consultant (kristen) 1,440
119 Alexandra Bard (alex) 1,375
120 Jac Bowie (jacbowie) 1,375
121 Daniel Joseph Del Valle - Actor (dj) 1,370
122 Claudia Greenstone - Actor (claudia) 1,360
123 Alan Lovell (alan) 1,345
124 Chantal Aytes (cadma) 1,340
125 Melissa Hanes (mella) 1,325
126 Carl Blacklidge - Marine Coordinator (carl) 1,325
127 T J (tj) 1,320
128 Alexey Barkhatov (alexey) 1,315
129 Kimberly Packard (KimberlyPackard57) 1,295
130 Felino Dolloso (agila) 1,280
131 Hannah Dawson Professional Actor Nominated and Won Best Actress (hannahdawson) 1,260
132 Angelika Heeg (Angelika-Heeg) 1,250
133 Richard Woodie Mister - Entrepreneur (woodie) 1,210
134 Tanya Braunovic - Actor (tanya) 1,205
135 Philip Sedgwick (azscribe) 1,190
136 Stinga T- Actor/Rapper (stinga) 1,175
137 Will Gabriel (FREE-WILL) 1,170
138 Rhyahn Brock (rhyahn) 1,145
139 Michael Bentt - Actor (michaelb) 1,125
140 Sarah Psihogios (sarahp) 1,115
141 Victor Maloney - Artist (victorthylacine) 1,100
142 Manuella Christina Munhoz (ManuMunhoz) 1,095
143 Jason Fernandez - Composer, score producer and music editor (jasonf) 1,080
144 Ray Sinclair (rays) 1,065
145 Sean McBride (loboiha) 1,060
146 Kent Marcus (kent) 1,060
147 Jace Lee (jace) 1,050
148 ROBERT TEICHER (robert) 1,050
149 Natascha Szabo - Actor (natascha) 1,040
150 Lukasz Lowkis (Lukasz Lowkis) 1,035
151 Danniella Markovic - Actor (danniellam) 1,025
152 Andy Dodd - Storyboard Artist (andy) 1,015
153 Virginia Higgins (ginny) 1,010
154 Karl Jenner (digitalrealm) 1,005
155 Raymond Holycross (Ray) 990
156 Sergiy Kostyshyn - VFX-artist and CG supervisor (sergiy) 990
157 Steve Syson (steves) 980
158 Amber Kinghorn - Writer (amberk) 970
159 Anisio Vaz (anisiovaz) 967
160 Diana Black - Screenwriter/Actor/ Science & Drama Educator (diana) 965
161 Daniel Bruce (danielbruce) 960
162 Wayne Bassett (wayne) 955
163 Sefi Carmel (seficarmel) 955
164 Neville Radovic (jocus) 955
165 Patrick Healy - Writer (patrickh) 925
166 Christian Di Salvo (christiandisalvo) 900
167 Jacqueline Smyth (illumedbeauty) 890
168 Krystle McGill - Presenter (krystle1) 890
169 Khal Tarabay (khal) 890
170 Tarni Street - Screenwriter (tarni) 875
171 Stephanie Recking (stephanier) 865
172 Frances Baldasarro (Frances Baldasarro) 860
173 Joao Costa Menezes - Actor / Director (joao) 860
174 Mark Leuschner (uav) 855
175 David Nicoll (davidnic) 850
176 Kyle Rowling (kyleoftheseeds) 835
177 Mick Preston - Actor (mick) 835
178 Randy Roberts (randy) 830
179 mark vasconcellos (mvasconcellos) 825
180 Maria Ferreira - Screenwriter (mariaf) 820
181 Ange B (ange) 820
182 Stephanie Basile (Stephanieb) 820
183 J.J. Osborne - Actor (jj) 820
184 Andy B. Casagrande IV - Cinematographer, Producer & Wildlife TV Host (andyIV) 820
185 Irina Penn (Irina) 815
186 Cam Smeal - Filmmaker (cam) 815
187 Amara Primero - Screen Composer (Amara) 805
188 Janelle Nicholls (janelle) 805
189 Marcelo Trevino - Composer (marcelo) 800
190 Sara Castro (sara) 800
191 Darvin Dela Cruz - Stunt performer/ fight choreographer (darvin) 800
192 Heidi Schooler (heidischooler) 795
193 Babushka Ferenczi - Actor, Model, Dancer (babushka) 795
194 Felp Scott (felp) 795
195 Katie Uhlmann - Actor (katieu) 790
196 Matt Sato-Coombe - Producer (matt) 785
197 Dee Deng (Hirehive) 780
198 Anastacia Vorobyeva (anastacia) 775
199 Leah Bourne (leah) 775
200 Pip Edwards (pip) 775
201 Joseph Tabano - Actor (josepht) 770
202 Daniel Michaud - Gaffer (danielm) 770
203 Juhyun Pak - Writer/Producer (juhyun) 770
204 Michelle Berka (michelle) 770
205 David Holmes (holmesy) 770
206 Josh Daniels - Actor (josh) 770
207 Darren Wall (darren) 760
208 WhiteShadow (whiteshadow) 760
209 Lana Kristensen (lana) 755
210 Emily Dimitriadis (emily) 755
211 Courtney Bridges - Actress (courtney) 755
212 Suzana Purkovic (suzana) 755
213 Vanessa Lang - Model and Extra (vanessalang) 750
214 Brett Walter (brettw) 740
215 Marissa Gillham - Actor (marissagillham) 740
216 Jennica Hill (jennica) 735
217 Tyrone Bruinsma - Filmmaker (tyrone) 735
218 Peter Chenoweth - Noosa International Film Festival (Peterc) 735
219 Inna Bagoli (inna) 730
220 JB Casacop (jabo) 720
221 Anna Hartog (annah) 720
222 Marina Makarova - Composer (marina) 720
223 Wendy Lee Taylor (wendyleetaylor) 720
224 Cassandra Hepburn (cassandra) 720
225 Desiree Vogelsang - Hair and Make up (desiree) 715
226 Rod Harris - Journalist (rod) 715
227 Victoria Ren (victoria) 715
228 Udulele John Oriwo - Composer (john) 715
229 Karina B (karina) 710
230 Anthony Murphy - Equity finance / Structuring (murph) 710
231 Amie Bransgrove (amie) 710
232 Ana Fernandez Saiz (ana) 710
233 Katheryn Swann - Producer (katheryn) 710
234 Matthew Pritchard - Actor (matty) 705
235 Boriana Williams (rwbs04) 705
236 Myles Conti (myles) 705
237 Thaddeus Howze - Writer / Futurist (thaddeus) 705
238 Sabine Strong - Actor/Model & Production Assistant (sabine) 700
239 Stephanie May (stephaniemay) 700
240 Guy Griffin - Screenwriter (gg) 700
241 Nathan Wishart (nathanw) 695
242 Kelly Langley (kellylangley) 695
243 Daniel Carr (danielcarr) 695
244 Kreg Monson - CFO (kreg) 695
245 Peter Schindelhauer - Actor - Stunt performer (wheelman) 695
246 Nik Schodel (nik) 690
247 Tina Harris (tina) 690
248 Fletcher Humphrys (fletch) 685
249 Lynn Hooghiemstra - Writer (lynn) 685
250 Renae Moore - Producer (renae) 685

Sentient

Top

Skip to toolbar