Top 250 ranked members

PositionUserHero points
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 176,108
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 60,480
3 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260
4 Dr. Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,285
5 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424
6 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999
7 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 40,540
8 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 29,295
9 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter (ebuka) 23,207
10 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 20,854
11 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 20,730
12 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445
13 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,285
14 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,565
15 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100
16 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,075
17 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695
18 Selina Kucks a.k.a Sketa (selina) 11,120
19 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,710
20 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505
21 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 8,330
22 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 8,300
23 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,685
24 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 7,600
25 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,240
26 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945
27 David Nerlich (davidn) 6,415
28 Demitra Sealy (demi) 6,085
29 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 5,730
30 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,585
31 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,320
32 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020
33 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915
34 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,825
35 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,535
36 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060
37 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,715
38 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,560
39 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,500
40 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,305
41 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265
42 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,005
43 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 2,985
44 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 2,940
45 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 2,880
46 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,825
47 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,795
48 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 2,780
49 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,615
50 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 2,595
51 Jayde Williams -Make up artist (jayde) 2,570
52 Shane Rodrigo (steviepunch) 2,525
53 Vanessa Moltzen - Actor (vanessam) 2,505
54 Scott Pope - Gaffer (scottp) 2,445
55 John Servedio - Sound recordist (johns) 2,425
56 Daniel Lillford (daniell) 2,385
57 Emily Wade - Crew - 2nd AC/Grip (emilyw) 2,380
58 Keith Melton (captaincobbler) 2,355
59 Anthony Littlechild - Cinematographer (anthonyL) 2,320
60 Harry Leather (leathered) 2,310
61 Christine Diefenbach - Actor (christine) 2,300
62 James Bolton - Actor (jamesbolton) 2,260
63 Hannah Palmer - Crew - Focus puller (hannah) 2,155
64 Jillie Simon (jillie) 2,135
65 Nicholas Bennett (nicholasbennett) 2,130
66 Yasmine van Wilt (yasminevanwilt) 2,125
67 Brendan Tolley (brendan) 2,125
68 Ashlee Jensen (ashlee) 2,120
69 Ryan Rikic - Camera operator (riketz) 2,110
70 Maria D'Urso (scribe01) 2,085
71 Nicholas Bufalo (nick) 2,080
72 PJ Peter James Holt (pj) 2,055
73 Natalia Blajievskaya (blajievskaya) 2,015
74 Jean Claude Ricquebourg - Actor (jeanclaude) 2,000
75 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 1,985
76 Raul Ribeiro (raul) 1,985
77 Jorge Humberto Hoyos - Actor (jorge) 1,970
78 Dakeno Mark (dakeno) 1,945
79 Akira Bradley (akira) 1,890
80 Marta Fergusson - Global Music Business Professional/Entertainment Industry Entrepreneur (marta) 1,865
81 Kahli Williams (kahli) 1,820
82 David Beamish - Actor (davidb) 1,815
83 Achille Brice - Festival Director (achille) 1,800
84 Paco Paquito Hernaci - Actor/Writer (paco) 1,795
85 Ashley Avci (ashley) 1,770
86 Reagan Browne - LA based Singer Songwriter (reagan) 1,770
87 Marcel Miller - Actor / Producer (marcel) 1,765
88 Peter Flaherty (peterdenisflaherty) 1,760
89 Wendell Kinney - Actor (wendell) 1,745
90 Kylie Riddle (kylier) 1,745
91 Nicole Verhoeven (nicole) 1,740
92 Martin Grelis (mart) 1,735
93 Chase Victoria - Actor / Songwriter (chase) 1,725
94 Christoffer L. Jonsson - Actor (christoffer) 1,715
95 Cheo Tapia - Actor (cheo) 1,710
96 Tanya Howard - Actor (tanyah) 1,710
97 Carma Sharon - Actor (carma) 1,700
98 Luke Quinton (lukeq) 1,690
99 Alvin Acain - Artist (alvin) 1,670
100 Laura Tipper - Actor (laurat) 1,660
101 Jacob Roanhaus - Suit Performer (jacob) 1,645
102 Carolyn Owen (carolynowen) 1,630
103 T.W. Reed - Actor (tw) 1,600
104 Hardy Awadjie (hawadjie) 1,600
105 Dominique Maber (dominiquem) 1,585
106 Sarah Jane Kelly - Actor (sj) 1,575
107 Vyacheslav Novikov - Motion Graphics and Computer Animation (vyacheslav) 1,565
108 Starleigh Caldwell - Actor (starleigh) 1,550
109 Daniel Sobieray (daniel) 1,540
110 Dr. Nicholas Hope (nicholas) 1,515
111 Kerry McKie (kerry) 1,510
112 Bill Hutchens (billhutchens) 1,505
113 Amber Gokken (amber) 1,500
114 Andrew Bernard - Actor (andrewbernard) 1,495
115 Yibain Emile Aime Chah (yibain) 1,470
116 Olivia Rose Solomons - Actor (olivia) 1,460
117 Anita Marelic (anitamarelic) 1,450
118 Kristen Almer - Sponsorship Consultant (kristen) 1,445
119 Alexandra Bard (alex) 1,375
120 Jac Bowie (jacbowie) 1,375
121 Daniel Joseph Del Valle - Actor (dj) 1,370
122 Claudia Greenstone - Actor (claudia) 1,365
123 Alan Lovell (alan) 1,345
124 Chantal Aytes (cadma) 1,340
125 Melissa Hanes (mella) 1,325
126 Carl Blacklidge - Marine Coordinator (carl) 1,325
127 T J (tj) 1,320
128 Alexey Barkhatov (alexey) 1,320
129 Kimberly Packard (KimberlyPackard57) 1,295
130 Felino Dolloso (agila) 1,280
131 Angelika Heeg (Angelika-Heeg) 1,275
132 Hannah Dawson Professional Actor Nominated and Won Best Actress (hannahdawson) 1,260
133 Philip Sedgwick (azscribe) 1,245
134 Richard Woodie Mister - Entrepreneur (woodie) 1,215
135 Tanya Braunovic - Actor (tanya) 1,205
136 Stinga T- Actor/Rapper (stinga) 1,190
137 Will Gabriel (FREE-WILL) 1,170
138 Rhyahn Brock (rhyahn) 1,150
139 Jason Fernandez - Composer, score producer and music editor (jasonf) 1,145
140 Michael Bentt - Actor (michaelb) 1,130
141 Sarah Psihogios (sarahp) 1,120
142 Victor Maloney - Artist (victorthylacine) 1,115
143 Manuella Christina Munhoz (ManuMunhoz) 1,095
144 Sean McBride (loboiha) 1,070
145 Ray Sinclair (rays) 1,070
146 Kent Marcus (kent) 1,060
147 Jace Lee (jace) 1,050
148 ROBERT TEICHER (robert) 1,050
149 Natascha Szabo - Actor (natascha) 1,040
150 Lukasz Lowkis (Lukasz Lowkis) 1,035
151 Danniella Markovic - Actor (danniellam) 1,025
152 Andy Dodd - Storyboard Artist (andy) 1,015
153 Sergiy Kostyshyn - VFX-artist and CG supervisor (sergiy) 1,015
154 Virginia Higgins (ginny) 1,010
155 Karl Jenner (digitalrealm) 1,005
156 Raymond Holycross (Ray) 1,000
157 Steve Syson (steves) 995
158 Diana Black - Screenwriter/Actor/ Science & Drama Educator (diana) 980
159 Wayne Bassett (wayne) 970
160 Amber Kinghorn - Writer (amberk) 970
161 Anisio Vaz (anisiovaz) 967
162 Sefi Carmel (seficarmel) 960
163 Daniel Bruce (danielbruce) 960
164 Neville Radovic (jocus) 955
165 Patrick Healy - Writer (patrickh) 925
166 Christian Di Salvo (christiandisalvo) 915
167 Jacqueline Smyth (illumedbeauty) 890
168 Krystle McGill - Presenter (krystle1) 890
169 Khal Tarabay (khal) 890
170 Tarni Street - Screenwriter (tarni) 880
171 Joao Costa Menezes - Actor / Director (joao) 870
172 Stephanie Recking (stephanier) 865
173 Frances Baldasarro (Frances Baldasarro) 860
174 David Nicoll (davidnic) 860
175 Mark Leuschner (uav) 855
176 Kyle Rowling (kyleoftheseeds) 835
177 Randy Roberts (randy) 835
178 Mick Preston - Actor (mick) 835
179 Maria Ferreira - Screenwriter (mariaf) 825
180 mark vasconcellos (mvasconcellos) 825
181 Andy B. Casagrande IV - Cinematographer, Producer & Wildlife TV Host (andyIV) 825
182 Ange B (ange) 820
183 Stephanie Basile (Stephanieb) 820
184 J.J. Osborne - Actor (jj) 820
185 Irina Penn (Irina) 815
186 Cam Smeal - Filmmaker (cam) 815
187 Darvin Dela Cruz - Stunt performer/ fight choreographer (darvin) 810
188 Babushka Ferenczi - Actor, Model, Dancer (babushka) 805
189 Sara Castro (sara) 805
190 Amara Primero - Screen Composer (Amara) 805
191 Janelle Nicholls (janelle) 805
192 Marcelo Trevino - Composer (marcelo) 800
193 Katie Uhlmann - Actor (katieu) 800
194 Heidi Schooler (heidischooler) 795
195 Felp Scott (felp) 795
196 Joseph Tabano - Actor (josepht) 790
197 Matt Sato-Coombe - Producer (matt) 785
198 Anastacia Vorobyeva (anastacia) 780
199 Daniel Michaud - Gaffer (danielm) 780
200 Dee Deng (Hirehive) 780
201 Juhyun Pak - Writer/Producer (juhyun) 775
202 Michelle Berka (michelle) 775
203 Josh Daniels - Actor (josh) 775
204 Leah Bourne (leah) 775
205 Pip Edwards (pip) 775
206 David Holmes (holmesy) 770
207 Darren Wall (darren) 765
208 WhiteShadow (whiteshadow) 765
209 Lana Kristensen (lana) 760
210 Emily Dimitriadis (emily) 760
211 Courtney Bridges - Actress (courtney) 760
212 Vanessa Lang - Model and Extra (vanessalang) 755
213 Suzana Purkovic (suzana) 755
214 Marissa Gillham - Actor (marissagillham) 750
215 Brett Walter (brettw) 745
216 Peter Chenoweth - Noosa International Film Festival (Peterc) 745
217 Jennica Hill (jennica) 735
218 Tyrone Bruinsma - Filmmaker (tyrone) 735
219 Marina Makarova - Composer (marina) 735
220 Wendy Lee Taylor (wendyleetaylor) 735
221 Inna Bagoli (inna) 730
222 JB Casacop (jabo) 725
223 Cassandra Hepburn (cassandra) 725
224 Anna Hartog (annah) 720
225 Desiree Vogelsang - Hair and Make up (desiree) 715
226 Anthony Murphy - Equity finance / Structuring (murph) 715
227 Rod Harris - Journalist (rod) 715
228 Katheryn Swann - Producer (katheryn) 715
229 Victoria Ren (victoria) 715
230 Udulele John Oriwo - Composer (john) 715
231 Karina B (karina) 710
232 Sabine Strong - Actor/Model & Production Assistant (sabine) 710
233 Amie Bransgrove (amie) 710
234 Ana Fernandez Saiz (ana) 710
235 Thaddeus Howze - Writer / Futurist (thaddeus) 710
236 Matthew Pritchard - Actor (matty) 705
237 Boriana Williams (rwbs04) 705
238 Stephanie May (stephaniemay) 705
239 Guy Griffin - Screenwriter (gg) 705
240 Myles Conti (myles) 705
241 Nathan Wishart (nathanw) 700
242 Kelly Langley (kellylangley) 700
243 Daniel Carr (danielcarr) 700
244 Kreg Monson - CFO (kreg) 700
245 Nik Schodel (nik) 700
246 Peter Schindelhauer - Actor - Stunt performer (wheelman) 700
247 Renae Moore - Producer (renae) 695
248 Tina Harris (tina) 695
249 Fletcher Humphrys (fletch) 685
250 Lynn Hooghiemstra - Writer (lynn) 685

Sentient

Top

Skip to toolbar