Top 250 ranked members

PositionUserHero points
1 David Steinhoff - Head of Development (Wavager) 185,118
2 Joseph DiFrancesco - Screenwriter (joseph) 61,815
3 Carol Baauw (chedwyn) 52,260
4 Dr. Michael Dowd - Navy reservist - Medical advisor to Sentient (mdowd) 50,155
5 Jule Rustemeier (jule) 45,345
6 Craig Delahoy (delahoc) 43,350
7 Hazel Short (hazelnut) 42,424
8 Trefor Davies (trefdavies) 41,999
9 Geoff Dupuy-Holder - Screenwriter (geoffd) 41,560
10 Nikita Ivanenko (troll) 41,120
11 Ebuka Okparauzoma - Screenwriter/Director/Creative Producer. (ebuka) 31,452
12 Dale Sumner - Composer (dale) 22,770
13 Petra Caramela - Composer / Performer (petracaramela) 21,424
14 filmit filmit (filmitproductions) 19,445
15 Neec Nonso - writer, photographer and poet (neec) 18,285
16 Craig Stone – Classical Mad Scientist (craigs) 17,580
17 Harley Woods - Problem solver (harley) 17,275
18 Daniel Garcia (danielg) 16,100
19 Amanda Asquith (ajstarr) 14,080
20 Nathan Macdonald (fatboy) 11,695
21 Selina Kucks a.k.a Sketa (selina) 11,195
22 Philip Feinstein (philip) 10,725
23 Craig Cooper (CC) 10,530
24 Naira Gevorkyan - Screenwriter (naira) 10,150
25 Leo Lawrence (leo) 9,505
26 David Nerlich (davidn) 8,500
27 Jeff Bernstein - Composer (jeff) 8,365
28 Aaron Latina - Composer (aaron) 8,350
29 Andrew Nemeth (emzy) 7,725
30 Mardi Edge - Actor (mardi) 7,300
31 Demitra Sealy (demi) 7,085
32 Alex Soliven (Alexdarkfire) 6,945
33 Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi - Actor / Producer (michele) 5,605
34 Adam Coutts - Video Rocks The Radio Star (adamc) 5,390
35 Sarah Whereat (sarahwhereat) 5,020
36 Jason Williamson - Camera operator (jason) 4,915
37 Janette Fowler (janette) 4,875
38 Liam Kelly - Crew - 1stAD (liamk) 4,600
39 Sean Thomson (godsofeden) 4,495
40 Elizabeth Leigh (lizleigh) 4,060
41 David James Nielsen - Composer (davidj) 3,885
42 Anthony Vercoe - Screenwriter (avercoe) 3,720
43 Roderic Byrnes (apollo) 3,575
44 Eliza Kelley - Actor/Producer (elizakelley) 3,515
45 Jennifer Seeley (jseeley) 3,305
46 Janet Shay (janetshay) 3,265
47 Hugh Sainsbury - New Writer and amateur surgeon (hughs) 3,070
48 Miguelito Acosta - Art and Technology (miguelito) 3,030
49 Jimmy Everett - Athlete - Model - Parkour candidate (jimmy) 3,015
50 Benjamin James - Actor (benjaminj) 2,940
51 Carol Landis - Actor - USA (Carol Landis) 2,850
52 Benni Knop - Supervising Sound Editor & Re-Recording Mixer (benni) 2,810
53 Christian Stamm (sunwarrior) 2,785
54 Jayde Williams -Make up artist (jayde) 2,640
55 Rafael Tavares (arcraphael) 2,620
56 Jasmine Moton (jasminemoton@yahoo.com) 2,615
57 Jon Cohen (jdchen1976) 2,560
58 Vanessa Moltzen - Actor (vanessam) 2,535
59 Shane Rodrigo (steviepunch) 2,525
60 Scott Pope - Gaffer (scottp) 2,480
61 John Servedio - Sound recordist (johns) 2,450
62 Keith Melton (captaincobbler) 2,415
63 Emily Wade - Crew - 2nd AC/Grip (emilyw) 2,410
64 Daniel Lillford (daniell) 2,390
65 Anthony Littlechild - Cinematographer (anthonyL) 2,345
66 Christine Diefenbach - Actor (christine) 2,330
67 Harry Leather (leathered) 2,310
68 James Bolton - Actor (jamesbolton) 2,275
69 Hannah Palmer - Crew - Focus puller (hannah) 2,160
70 Jillie Simon (jillie) 2,135
71 Nicholas Bennett (nicholasbennett) 2,135
72 Maria D'Urso (scribe01) 2,125
73 Yasmine van Wilt (yasminevanwilt) 2,125
74 Brendan Tolley (brendan) 2,125
75 Ashlee Jensen (ashlee) 2,120
76 Ryan Rikic - Camera operator (riketz) 2,110
77 Nicholas Bufalo (nick) 2,080
78 PJ Peter James Holt (pj) 2,055
79 Jorge Humberto Hoyos - Actor (jorge) 2,045
80 Natalia Blajievskaya (blajievskaya) 2,015
81 Raul Ribeiro (raul) 2,005
82 Jean Claude Ricquebourg - Actor (jeanclaude) 2,000
83 Dakeno Mark (dakeno) 1,945
84 Akira Bradley (akira) 1,895
85 Marta Fergusson - Global Music Business Professional/Entertainment Industry Entrepreneur (marta) 1,875
86 Kahli Williams (kahli) 1,820
87 Achille Brice - Festival Director (achille) 1,820
88 David Beamish - Actor (davidb) 1,820
89 Peter Flaherty (peterdenisflaherty) 1,810
90 Paco Paquito Hernaci - Actor/Writer (paco) 1,805
91 Reagan Browne - LA based Singer Songwriter (reagan) 1,800
92 Ashley Avci (ashley) 1,770
93 Marcel Miller - Actor / Producer (marcel) 1,770
94 Kylie Riddle (kylier) 1,755
95 Alvin Acain - Artist (alvin) 1,755
96 Wendell Kinney - Actor (wendell) 1,750
97 Nicole Verhoeven (nicole) 1,740
98 Martin Grelis (mart) 1,735
99 Chase Victoria - Actor / Songwriter (chase) 1,725
100 Tanya Howard - Actor (tanyah) 1,725
101 Christoffer L. Jonsson - Actor (christoffer) 1,715
102 Carma Sharon - Actor (carma) 1,710
103 Cheo Tapia - Actor (cheo) 1,710
104 Luke Quinton (lukeq) 1,695
105 Carolyn Owen (carolynowen) 1,670
106 Laura Tipper - Actor (laurat) 1,665
107 Jacob Roanhaus - Suit Performer (jacob) 1,660
108 Hardy Awadjie (hawadjie) 1,615
109 T.W. Reed - Actor (tw) 1,605
110 Sarah Jane Kelly - Actor (sj) 1,590
111 Dominique Maber (dominiquem) 1,585
112 Vyacheslav Novikov - Motion Graphics and Computer Animation (vyacheslav) 1,575
113 Kerry McKie (kerry) 1,575
114 Starleigh Caldwell - Actor (starleigh) 1,550
115 Andrew Bernard - Actor/ presenter / coach. (andrewbernard) 1,545
116 Daniel Sobieray (daniel) 1,540
117 Yibain Emile Aime Chah (yibain) 1,515
118 Dr. Nicholas Hope (nicholas) 1,515
119 Amber Gokken (amber) 1,500
120 Olivia Rose Solomons - Actor (olivia) 1,460
121 Anita Marelic (anitamarelic) 1,450
122 Kristen Almer - Sponsorship Consultant (kristen) 1,445
123 Carl Blacklidge - Marine Coordinator (carl) 1,385
124 Alexandra Bard (alex) 1,375
125 Jac Bowie (jacbowie) 1,375
126 Angelika Heeg (Angelika-Heeg) 1,370
127 Daniel Joseph Del Valle - Actor (dj) 1,370
128 Claudia Greenstone - Actor (claudia) 1,365
129 Rosie Pekar - Paranormal Profiler (rosie) 1,355
130 Alan Lovell (alan) 1,345
131 Chantal Aytes (cadma) 1,340
132 Claudia Altavilla - Screenwriter (claud) 1,325
133 Melissa Hanes (mella) 1,325
134 T J (tj) 1,320
135 Kimberly Packard (KimberlyPackard57) 1,320
136 Alexey Barkhatov (alexey) 1,320
137 Philip Sedgwick (azscribe) 1,285
138 Felino Dolloso (agila) 1,280
139 Hannah Dawson Professional Actor Nominated and Won Best Actress (hannahdawson) 1,260
140 Michael Jiao - Team China - Bilingual VFX coordinator, junior compositor & tracker, data wrangler (mjiao) 1,245
141 Richard Woodie Mister - Entrepreneur (woodie) 1,220
142 Tanya Braunovic - Actor (tanya) 1,210
143 Jason Fernandez - Composer, score producer and music editor (jasonf) 1,205
144 Stinga T- Actor/Rapper (stinga) 1,195
145 Will Gabriel (FREE-WILL) 1,170
146 Rhyahn Brock (rhyahn) 1,155
147 Victor Maloney - Artist (victorthylacine) 1,145
148 Michael Bentt - Actor (michaelb) 1,135
149 Sarah Psihogios (sarahp) 1,120
150 Manuella Christina Munhoz (ManuMunhoz) 1,115
151 Khal Tarabay (khal) 1,085
152 Sergiy Kostyshyn - VFX-artist and CG supervisor (sergiy) 1,075
153 Sean McBride (loboiha) 1,075
154 Ray Sinclair (rays) 1,075
155 Kent Marcus (kent) 1,065
156 Jace Lee (jace) 1,055
157 ROBERT TEICHER (robert) 1,050
158 Natascha Szabo - Actor (natascha) 1,040
159 Lukasz Lowkis (Lukasz Lowkis) 1,035
160 Steve Syson (steves) 1,025
161 Karl Jenner (digitalrealm) 1,025
162 Danniella Markovic - Actor (danniellam) 1,025
163 Diana Black - Screenwriter/Actor/ Actor Coach (diana) 1,020
164 Andy Dodd - Storyboard Artist (andy) 1,015
165 Virginia Higgins (ginny) 1,010
166 Amber Kinghorn - Writer (amberk) 1,005
167 Wayne Bassett (wayne) 1,005
168 Raymond Holycross (Ray) 1,005
169 Anisio Vaz (anisiovaz) 967
170 Daniel Bruce (danielbruce) 960
171 Sefi Carmel (seficarmel) 960
172 Neville Radovic (jocus) 955
173 Christian Di Salvo (christiandisalvo) 950
174 Patrick Healy - Writer (patrickh) 925
175 Tarni Street - Screenwriter (tarni) 895
176 David Nicoll (davidnic) 895
177 Joao Costa Menezes - Actor / Director (joao) 895
178 Jacqueline Smyth (illumedbeauty) 890
179 Krystle McGill - Presenter (krystle1) 890
180 Stephanie Recking (stephanier) 865
181 Frances Baldasarro (Frances Baldasarro) 860
182 Mark Leuschner (uav) 855
183 Mick Preston - Actor (mick) 850
184 Andy B. Casagrande IV - Cinematographer, Producer & Wildlife TV Host (andyIV) 840
185 Joseph Tabano - Actor (josepht) 840
186 Kyle Rowling (kyleoftheseeds) 835
187 Randy Roberts (randy) 835
188 Cam Smeal - Filmmaker (cam) 830
189 Maria Ferreira - Screenwriter (mariaf) 825
190 Stephanie Basile (Stephanieb) 825
191 mark vasconcellos (mvasconcellos) 825
192 J.J. Osborne - Actor (jj) 825
193 Daniel Michaud - Gaffer (danielm) 820
194 Ange B (ange) 820
195 Darvin Dela Cruz - Stunt performer/ fight choreographer (darvin) 820
196 Katie Uhlmann - Actor (katieu) 815
197 Marcelo Trevino - Composer (marcelo) 815
198 Babushka Ferenczi - Actor, Model, Dancer (babushka) 815
199 Amara Primero - Screen Composer (Amara) 815
200 Irina Penn (Irina) 815
201 Janelle Nicholls (janelle) 815
202 Sara Castro (sara) 805
203 Felp Scott (felp) 800
204 Marina Makarova - Composer (marina) 800
205 Josh Daniels - Actor (josh) 800
206 Matt Sato-Coombe - Producer (matt) 800
207 Heidi Schooler (heidischooler) 795
208 Wendy Lee Taylor (wendyleetaylor) 795
209 Anastacia Vorobyeva (anastacia) 785
210 Juhyun Pak - Writer/Producer (juhyun) 785
211 Dee Deng (Hirehive) 780
212 Michelle Berka (michelle) 780
213 Courtney Bridges - Actress (courtney) 775
214 WhiteShadow (whiteshadow) 775
215 Pip Edwards (pip) 775
216 Leah Bourne (leah) 775
217 Darren Wall (darren) 770
218 David Holmes (holmesy) 770
219 Vanessa Lang - Model and Extra (vanessalang) 765
220 Emily Dimitriadis (emily) 765
221 Peter Chenoweth - Noosa International Film Festival (Peterc) 765
222 Lana Kristensen (lana) 760
223 Marissa Gillham - Actor (marissagillham) 760
224 Suzana Purkovic (suzana) 755
225 Boriana Williams (rwbs04) 750
226 Brett Walter (brettw) 745
227 Mitch Connolly (mitch) 745
228 Jennica Hill (jennica) 735
229 Tyrone Bruinsma - Filmmaker (tyrone) 735
230 Kreg Monson - CFO (kreg) 735
231 Inna Bagoli (inna) 730
232 Peter Schindelhauer - Actor - Stunt performer (wheelman) 730
233 Cassandra Hepburn (cassandra) 725
234 JB Casacop (jabo) 725
235 Sabine Strong - Actor/Model & Production Assistant (sabine) 725
236 Rod Harris - Journalist (rod) 725
237 Katheryn Swann - Producer (katheryn) 725
238 Anna Hartog (annah) 720
239 Kelly Langley (kellylangley) 720
240 Nik Schodel (nik) 720
241 Desiree Vogelsang - Hair and Make up (desiree) 720
242 Anthony Murphy - Equity finance / Structuring (murph) 720
243 Thaddeus Howze - Writer / Futurist (thaddeus) 715
244 Nathan Wishart (nathanw) 715
245 Karina B (karina) 715
246 Amie Bransgrove (amie) 715
247 Victoria Ren (victoria) 715
248 Udulele John Oriwo - Composer (john) 715
249 Matthew Pritchard - Actor (matty) 710
250 Guy Griffin - Screenwriter (gg) 710

Sentient

Top

Skip to toolbar